NCASS Insurance Reviews

4.90 Rating 342 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216032524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
overall happy with the service provided . quick and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Hassle free, called number from website, was directed to friendly assistant who took my details and explained he will run quotes with different companies to see who will offer the best deal. This might took a little longer than I was expecting but overall good experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Im new to NCASS and new to becoming self employed. I rang to find out about public/product/employee liability was told one thing regarding employee liability got my quote through by email which was no probs, but i thought id just query again about employee liability(as asked as my daughter was going to help out regardless of being unpaid or paid)which this time i got a different reply and now my insurance is sorted regarding all that i need. My advise would be check and double check just incase as i could of brought first quote received when in fact the second quote was more for me and was cheaper. What a result👍 thanks to Nicola
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for everything
Posted 2 years ago
Not had any experience with other insurers as we have been very satisfied with that provided from Giles insurance. Have not had to make an claims or anything either though (and hopefully never will!) When you speak to people if the phone there they are always really lovely and very helpful!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick quotes and policy docs
Posted 2 years ago
positive, patient, knowledgeable and helpful sales people
Posted 2 years ago
Simple and stress-free.
Posted 3 years ago
Was given the full package in one place. Also informed that my current auto insurance may not cover business towing - this proved correct and led to me seeking a quote for my Landrover to be covered for business towing and ultimately cancelling my original (Admiral) policy and taking on the Giles policy. Was unfortunate to find that the cost was considerably more than the original policy due to this being a business policy??
Posted 3 years ago
Good price
Posted 3 years ago
easy to deal with, good service
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the price, slight delay with getting documents signed due to miscommunication but all sorted now.
Posted 3 years ago
easy and helpful
Posted 4 years ago
Neil was extremely helpful. He asked lots of relevant questions to better understand my needs and I felt confident that I wouldn't have found a better deal elsewhere.
Posted 4 years ago
We received a good service which was efficient and helpful. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
I found Giles very professional, helpful and knowledgeable when discussing our insurance requirements. It was good to be able to deal with Neil as he knows the products inside out so you get a straight answer straight away. My only grumble is the price, just seems a bit steep when compared with the other things i insure and the risk involved in storing and using our unit which i consider to be quite low.
Posted 4 years ago
I fond the staff helpful and prices just right for the insurance for my business
Posted 4 years ago
NCASS Insurance is rated 4.90 based on 342 reviews