NCASS Insurance Reviews

4.90 Rating 332 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216032524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely quick service, with happy and very polite customer service. Well done.
Posted 1 day ago
100% Best value and coverage compared to all the other quotes.
Posted 2 days ago
Nicola was very helpfull and went through the whole process explaining everything in an uncomplicated way, the quote was very reasonable as well. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
overall happy with the service provided . quick and helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Nicola was very helpful and polite a very professional service. Neil was also most helpful. A truely good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from Chris who helped me save a lot of money with excellent covers & was so quick & easy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and easy to renew. Good service from both
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to get the exact cover we required; Tom was very friendly, understood the business and got us the quote and subsequently got the cover in place very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service and Friendly advisors - Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
very efficient and helpful they are always on the end of the phone so it’s easy to talk through things quickly -very happy with the company
Posted 2 months ago
Giles Insurance are extremely helpful. They can guide you through the exact insurances you need for for your business. They will also do their best to find a good deal. They have gone above and beyond for me!
Posted 2 months ago
Good Price and responsive customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Giles provided a good, competitive quote with a professional, personal service - and my NCASS membership discount got me a higher level of cover than I'd expected. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful info from Chris, thorough and specific advice on the right cover for my business.
Posted 2 months ago
I had the pleasure of dealing with Nicola Taylor whilst arranging the insurance for my newly purchased converted horse trailer. Nicola was helpful, knowledgeable and very easy to deal with - highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Just taken insurance out with Nicola at Giles Insurance, quick and easy and really helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Got my trailer insurance and liability insurance insured with Giles & also my towing vehicle due to excellent advice from Chris. Brilliant customer service and very easy to set up with no hassle.
Posted 4 months ago
CLAIM Review
Excellent customer service from Nicola at Giles Insurance Broker. There was a delay with the insurers process and Nicola was effective in chasing and resolving any issues and ensuring I received payment.
Posted 4 months ago
Just taken out insurance with Anthony Jennings at Giles Insurance - really nice chap and super helpful, efficient and professional - basically what you need when you need to speak to a broker - good guy doing a good job. Recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
NCASS Insurance is rated 4.90 based on 332 reviews