NCASS Insurance Reviews

4.90 Rating 356 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read NCASS Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216032524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic, attentive and insightful customer service from Neil. An absolute first for me when dealing with insurance! Neil really set the bar high with his top quality service, a complete different tier of service with Giles Insurance, very knowledgeable and would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Giles! Extremely knowledgeable and helped to arrange the right insurance for my circumstances. I will definitely continue to use Giles and would recommend to anyone who is considering using them.
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick response and extremely helpful . Hundred percent recommend. Specifically Thomas Young , great customer service, kind and attentive .
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick response and helpful with all my queries for public liability insurance for our mobile bar.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicola was very helpful and friendly. She explained everything very well and I'm very happy with the service 🙂
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy process, understood everything I needed and was genuinely no fuss. Price was half that if the retail market. First class.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good honest insurance
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with and enabled me to take out my policy very promptly when needed. Very helpful & ensured I had absolutely the right policy for my business needs. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top customer service from Nicola Taylor
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got great advice on adding a new insurance product to our existing policies. My options were explained clearly, honestly and with a good understanding of my business needs. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very competitive quote, and efficient service. Staff were very helpful and efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The customer service was really quick and very helpful!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with how fast and straight forward they made the experience for me. I wish I would of discovered them sooner. Will be returning with more business in different fields.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Boutique, Friendly, Professional, Informative - great service . Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy and fast!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Neil Giles and his team are phenomenal... Very impressed with all the work they have done for my company and we look forward to a long business relationship with them.
Posted 1 month ago
These guys are super easy and knowledgeable to work with. A fast, friendly, family run business, Neil Giles has helped me sort out the right amount of insurance I needed to set up my catering business. Great work!
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve had a fantastic experience with Giles Insurance to date. In particular, Tom Young, who we’ve worked with so far, was extremely helpful and informative. Tom took the stress off us and dealt with our issue quickly (within a day) and efficiently. Thanks guys!
Posted 1 month ago
I was professionally dealt with by Anthony and also impressed with his all round insurance knowledge.He made it all very easy to understand.
Posted 1 month ago
Giles Insurance (Nicola Taylor) were really helpful and efficient, would definitely recommend. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
NCASS Insurance is rated 4.90 based on 356 reviews