NCASS Insurance Reviews

4.81 Rating 146 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend NCASS Insurance

How would you rate NCASS Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very easy to deal with and very informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 26 minutes ago
Visit Website
"positive, patient, knowledgeable and helpful sales people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to deal with, insurance was set up within an hour of phoning and documents received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very plain speaking, friendly and easy to deal with. And really efficient. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wendy Wakeman
Verified Reviewer
"I HAD A MASSIVE PROBLEM WITH THE CLASSIFICATION FROM vosa OVER MY CONVERTED DOUBLE DECKER BUS TO A BAR. IT FELL IN BETWEEN THE CRACKS BUT NCASS & GILES INSURANCE SOLVED IT AND GOT ME COVERED."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really helpful, very easy to organize and pleasant staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christophe Moron
Unverified Reviewer
"great service and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful service. Would recommend every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great efficient professional service!!! From quotes to completing all required insurance processes - both motor insurance and public liability. With being a new start up business we had so many questions to ask - each was answered with a easy, polite and caring professional response. NCASS has enabled us to start trading, knowing we have the correct covers! - we dealt with Nicola Taylor and she was fantastic!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ben Spalding
Verified Buyer
"Utterly superb service. I have used them twice in three years for two separate companies. Swift, efficient, polite & highly professional service. Chris Mockett in particular being a excellent contact to handle the process and make it painless and straightforward. This is the only place to go for your insurance requirements. Ben Spalding Director Food Boogie Limited www.benspalding.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Coprigent Prigent
Verified Reviewer
"quick answer, very polite and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple and stress-free."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to ring through to office and speak direct with people dealing with policy . The discount is a bonus"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very knowledgeable staff helped me sort out trailer insurance and importantly the staff talk to you not at you. No mumbo jumbo just straight forward and how it should be"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Simmonds
Verified Buyer
"Giles Insurance quote was significantly cheaper than the majority of other insurances offered and is tailored to the needs of mobile caterers and not just a generic market trader offer offered by NMTF which I had examined carefully and found it not to be suitable given we do not just trade at markets. The nearest other quotes (apart from one) were over £60 more expensive and the one not selected whilst close did not quite suit our business needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All Fired Up Catering Limited
Verified Buyer
"Good, quick, efficient and helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bez Trading Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Easy to be done !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jack Davison
Verified Buyer
"Quick, easy efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to deal with and clear information"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mary-Jane McDonnell
Verified Buyer
"I would like to thank Tom for his outstanding customer service. He managed to beat my previous insurance quote by £300. He was informative, helpful and professional and did exactly what he said he was going to do with regards to sending information. First class!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
NCASS Insurance is rated 4.81 based on 146 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This