NCASS Insurance Reviews

4.9 Rating 412 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS Insurance
4.9
Based on 412 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read NCASS Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216032524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neil was quick and efficient and sorted my query out very satisfactorily Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These guys are catering experts! Very impressed by the brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very convinent and affordable quote for small business like us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was a learning curve figuring out how to cover myself in a unique business growing, selling and cooking mushrooms. Neil was very helpful getting all the details right and put my mind at rest, I look forward to working with him in the future as the business grows! Thanks Neil!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superbly efficient. Deals with enquiries immediately. Always finds the absolute best deals. Very pleasant to speak with on the telephone. Highly recommend for anyone especially if NCASS members. Great service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spoken to Chris about setting up Public Liability insurance, been very helpful and got the best quote he can. Set up very quickly. Really pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Guys (Tom and Michael)are very efficient and provide excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service from this company. Chris dealt with my claim very quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always happy to help, multiple policies from these guys over the last few years. Nothing ever an issue, very efficient and straight forward!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super helpful, very communitive and highly recommend, good work cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful team Michael was brilliant, process was easy and got my policy quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dealt with Neil. Really helpful. Thank you. 5 star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This has given me peace of mind to be able to trade confidently as I an starting a new venture. Thanks for your help Anthony.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, prompt quotes. Need there be any more said!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'm glad I was told about ncass insurance. I received the best quote and exceptional service . Thank you Nicola .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great help from the guys, not a simple insurance quote but they really know what they are talking about and a great price….. happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from Tom, prompt and well communicated via phone and email.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
NCASS Insurance is rated 4.92 based on 412 reviews