NCASS Insurance Reviews

4.85 Rating 192 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend NCASS Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate NCASS Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It was reasonably priced insurance for once"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Anothony was very good. excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great Deal worth the membership on it own Happy Days"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Tom the service rep was more than helpful and made the process simple for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So impressed. A big thankyou to Tom for his friendly, polite and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Answered phone without having to press lots of different numbers before you spoke to anyone. Nicola was friendly, efficient, informative and honest. Thank you so much, brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"tom has been a big help - very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nicola Taylor, was clear precise and friendly. Super happy with the service and price. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great speaking with Tom on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As a new customer Tom was very helpful and accomodating to my needs. I can only comment on signing up for public liability insurance i guess the true test is if i ever need to use them which hopefully, i will never have to but as far as sales go, a big thank you to Tom."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were clear, precise, and courteous. Quick response and it was lovely to have one person dealing with us all through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nicola was very helpful and explained things clearly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic... Nicola who I spoke too was brilliant very helpful and great service. Thank you so much. Carron"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish! Nicola was a pleasure to deal with and made everything easy and straightforward 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All easy and very user friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Listened to my requirements and created a policy specifically for my business needs. 100% recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The lady I dealt with was really helpful and made the whole process very easy, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I do not have a great understanding of insurance, so was really pleased that Nicola was extremely knowledgable and able to guide me to the right product with the least hassle - very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nicola was extremely helpful, fully explained what was needed without pressure for purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely easy to arrange and dealt with promptly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NCASS Insurance is rated 4.85 based on 192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This