NCASS Insurance Reviews

4.83 Rating 169 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend NCASS Insurance
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate NCASS Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Spoke with a few staff & all were very helpfully especially Chris. Would recommend Giles to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service from Tom! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Spoke to Tom. Very helpful and friendly. Would strongly recommend them!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful pleasant staff who know their trade. Would definately recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Fast , efficient and very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service by Tom was fast and efficient, will 100% recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Micheal was very helpful and professional with his responses to my questions. Everything was done in good time all round very good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Neil was helpful and honest. I didn’t feel pressured and can now make an informed decision"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tom was very clear, professional and efficient with his responses and information. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to contact, very thorough process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tom got a good price for me, the right level of cover, and made helpful suggestions on how to make the policy more cost effective. I'm paying 1/3 of what my former broker quoted me on renewal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nicola was very helpful as we were new to setting up a business. Everything was done very quick and the communication was exceptional"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Spoke to Neil, who was very helpful and friendly. Advised all the important things which I wasn’t aware off in order to help me to start trading!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top top top bunch very helpful and they give good advise while going the extra mile to assist you with any queries you have about the catering industry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They did not put any pressure on me and was very helpful from the start , we look forward in many years of business with them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick quotes and policy docs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tom was very patient with all of my questions and really helped with my quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tom was very patient with all the questions we kept asking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NCASS Insurance is rated 4.83 based on 169 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This