NCASS Insurance Reviews

4.89 Rating 309 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216032524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value
Posted 1 week ago
Easy process and reasonable rates
Posted 1 week ago
very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Tom was very helpful and sorted out my liability insurance so quick when I was going round in circles with other companies!
Highly recommended 😄
Posted 2 months ago
Really great guys who helped us out with a charity cooking project that needed last minute insurance - thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and easy service to arrange my van and liability insurances, competitive pricing and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Worked with these guys for a couple of years now and no matter how stupid my questions are, they are always friendly and super helpful. Always a pleasure no matter who I get on the other end of the phone, but especially Neil and Chris have always been so lovely to me!
Posted 5 months ago
Good very good
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from Nicola Taylor at Giles Insurance from start to finish. Arranged two insurance policies which were complicated but the advice from Nicola was spot on, she kept in touch with us throughout the process and also called us to check a refund had been paid from a cancelled policy as the company in question were taking their time in refunding us. I have used Giles Insurance for the past four years and would recommend highly.
Posted 5 months ago
I just wanted to thank Giles Insurance for your phone call last week regarding our refund for our insurance, you were really kind and your attitude was so upbeat, it was much appreciated as I know times are hard for everyone at the minute.It really helped us out in terms of funds. I will look forward to starting up our insurance when things get better. Thanks again.
Posted 6 months ago
NCASS and Giles insurance have consistently been the best price when we've checked the market and undoubtably been the best service even when we leave it to the last minute they've always been outstanding. - Jim
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic Service! 10/10.

Friendly, hardworking, and knowledgable.

I honestly don't even contact anyone else because I know I am getting the best!!
Posted 6 months ago
NIcola was very helpful, efficient and professional, it was so easy to do
Posted 6 months ago
Hassle free, called number from website, was directed to friendly assistant who took my details and explained he will run quotes with different companies to see who will offer the best deal. This might took a little longer than I was expecting but overall good experience.
Posted 6 months ago
A professional and responsive service providing helpful advice when arranging our insurance cover
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful!

I had my insurance policy within minutes, full cover for everything that I needed under one policy.

Highly recommend!
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service was very good. Explained all options and good value for money
Posted 8 months ago
exceptional customer service.
very quick and efficient.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 8 months ago
Always knowledgeable and a fair price as business grows, changes and develops
Posted 8 months ago
NCASS Insurance is rated 4.89 based on 309 reviews