NCASS Insurance Reviews

4.86 Rating 202 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend NCASS Insurance

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"EXCELLENT SERVICE, VERY SWIFTLY ARRANGED AND COMPETITIVE PRICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very good service, very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Incredibly helpful, professional and an easy process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy and helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and patient at every step of the process. Highly recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very responsive, competitive price and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic customer service from start to finish, with all queries and questions answered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Helpful and assistive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I like to be served well and I found the staff, most notably Tom to be very good. Question were answered promptly, things explained and the policy was opened quickly. Very reasonably priced insurance with great service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was reasonably priced insurance for once"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Anothony was very good. excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Deal worth the membership on it own Happy Days"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Tom the service rep was more than helpful and made the process simple for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So impressed. A big thankyou to Tom for his friendly, polite and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Answered phone without having to press lots of different numbers before you spoke to anyone. Nicola was friendly, efficient, informative and honest. Thank you so much, brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"tom has been a big help - very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nicola Taylor, was clear precise and friendly. Super happy with the service and price. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great speaking with Tom on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"As a new customer Tom was very helpful and accomodating to my needs. I can only comment on signing up for public liability insurance i guess the true test is if i ever need to use them which hopefully, i will never have to but as far as sales go, a big thank you to Tom."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
NCASS Insurance is rated 4.86 based on 202 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support