NCASS Insurance Reviews

4.81 Rating 134 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend NCASS Insurance

How would you rate NCASS Insurance?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to ring through to office and speak direct with people dealing with policy . The discount is a bonus"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"very knowledgeable staff helped me sort out trailer insurance and importantly the staff talk to you not at you. No mumbo jumbo just straight forward and how it should be"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Simmonds
Verified Buyer
"Giles Insurance quote was significantly cheaper than the majority of other insurances offered and is tailored to the needs of mobile caterers and not just a generic market trader offer offered by NMTF which I had examined carefully and found it not to be suitable given we do not just trade at markets. The nearest other quotes (apart from one) were over £60 more expensive and the one not selected whilst close did not quite suit our business needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All Fired Up Catering Limited
Verified Buyer
"Good, quick, efficient and helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bez Trading Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Easy to be done !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jack Davison
Verified Buyer
"Quick, easy efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal with and clear information"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mary-Jane McDonnell
Verified Buyer
"I would like to thank Tom for his outstanding customer service. He managed to beat my previous insurance quote by £300. He was informative, helpful and professional and did exactly what he said he was going to do with regards to sending information. First class!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy always have been"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Amanda Valentine
Verified Buyer
"Very good price , great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gurt Wings Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Great quote and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"NCASS are respected by both organisers and local authorities."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jason McCullough
Verified Buyer
"Nicola was really helpful and patient. Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was able to get a good policy and quote with a very quick turn around time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Waiting for my documents to arrive, after a few days i rang to find out where they were... the young lady took an age looking for something. Silence on the line. She then found that i needed to e sign it. I told her i had done that before but happy to do it again. So filled it in and sent back but then realised they had tje wrong details on there. Anyway long story short it did not fill me with confidence. Not sure I even heard an apology"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clare Burton
Verified Buyer
"The advise ,and communication has been excellent, and very efficient at returning calls and emails. Thank you, would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ian - Chuck Wagon Kitchen
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and informative to ensure I had the correct cover required."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kelsang Gyatso
Verified Buyer
"A friend helping me get the best deal and it's easy, quick and hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tim Brooks
Verified Buyer
"Straightforward to deal with and competitive price with helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dan Burgess
Verified Buyer
"Very easy and quick process to get a quote and take out the policy. Very well informed and polite staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
NCASS Insurance is rated 4.81 based on 134 reviews