NCASS Insurance Reviews

4.90 Rating 341 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216032524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Neil Giles and his team are phenomenal... Very impressed with all the work they have done for my company and we look forward to a long business relationship with them.
Posted 1 day ago
These guys are super easy and knowledgeable to work with. A fast, friendly, family run business, Neil Giles has helped me sort out the right amount of insurance I needed to set up my catering business. Great work!
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve had a fantastic experience with Giles Insurance to date. In particular, Tom Young, who we’ve worked with so far, was extremely helpful and informative. Tom took the stress off us and dealt with our issue quickly (within a day) and efficiently. Thanks guys!
Posted 2 days ago
I was professionally dealt with by Anthony and also impressed with his all round insurance knowledge.He made it all very easy to understand.
Posted 4 days ago
Giles Insurance (Nicola Taylor) were really helpful and efficient, would definitely recommend. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
The advisors was super helpful in arranging the insurance plan for me. And even made sure that I had all the correct permissions from the council before launching my business. They also explain the ncass membership very well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always prompt and helpful and able to deliver what I need to keep my business running smoothly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant - efficient signing up process and great prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ncass is has been very helpful all this 3 years that I have been with them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely quick service, with happy and very polite customer service. Well done.
Posted 4 weeks ago
100% Best value and coverage compared to all the other quotes.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nicola was very helpfull and went through the whole process explaining everything in an uncomplicated way, the quote was very reasonable as well. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
overall happy with the service provided . quick and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Nicola was very helpful and polite a very professional service. Neil was also most helpful. A truely good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Chris who helped me save a lot of money with excellent covers & was so quick & easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and easy to renew. Good service from both
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy to get the exact cover we required; Tom was very friendly, understood the business and got us the quote and subsequently got the cover in place very quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service and Friendly advisors - Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
very efficient and helpful they are always on the end of the phone so it’s easy to talk through things quickly -very happy with the company
Posted 3 months ago
NCASS Insurance is rated 4.90 based on 341 reviews