NCASS Insurance Reviews

4.90 Rating 342 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216032524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good very good
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Nicola Taylor at Giles Insurance from start to finish. Arranged two insurance policies which were complicated but the advice from Nicola was spot on, she kept in touch with us throughout the process and also called us to check a refund had been paid from a cancelled policy as the company in question were taking their time in refunding us. I have used Giles Insurance for the past four years and would recommend highly.
Posted 1 year ago
I just wanted to thank Giles Insurance for your phone call last week regarding our refund for our insurance, you were really kind and your attitude was so upbeat, it was much appreciated as I know times are hard for everyone at the minute.It really helped us out in terms of funds. I will look forward to starting up our insurance when things get better. Thanks again.
Posted 1 year ago
NCASS and Giles insurance have consistently been the best price when we've checked the market and undoubtably been the best service even when we leave it to the last minute they've always been outstanding. - Jim
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Service! 10/10. Friendly, hardworking, and knowledgable. I honestly don't even contact anyone else because I know I am getting the best!!
Posted 1 year ago
NIcola was very helpful, efficient and professional, it was so easy to do
Posted 1 year ago
Hassle free, called number from website, was directed to friendly assistant who took my details and explained he will run quotes with different companies to see who will offer the best deal. This might took a little longer than I was expecting but overall good experience.
Posted 1 year ago
A professional and responsive service providing helpful advice when arranging our insurance cover
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful! I had my insurance policy within minutes, full cover for everything that I needed under one policy. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was very good. Explained all options and good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
exceptional customer service. very quick and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Always knowledgeable and a fair price as business grows, changes and develops
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant, and quick to answer and reply to queries, thank you Nicola.
Posted 1 year ago
Neil correctly advised me that the van insurance I had purchased from Admiral did not cover my coffee van. This valuable advice saved me from driving around illegally! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Anthony, the agent, was very helpful and worked in a professional manor. He made the transaction very smooth going and easy to understand.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service from NCASS, it’s a massive relief to know I have such strong backing, and the money saved already on insurance and obtaining level 3 hygiene course has been well over a thousand pound. Nicola Taylor has in particular been an unbelievable help what a credit to the company. NCASS is definitely well worth joining, no brainier really.
Posted 1 year ago
I felt with Nicola, who was very compident, the whole process was quick and smooth, nothing to moan about at all.
Posted 1 year ago
very efficient and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
very efficient and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
NCASS Insurance is rated 4.90 based on 342 reviews