NCASS Insurance Reviews

4.90 Rating 342 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216032524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very efficient and helpful they are always on the end of the phone so it’s easy to talk through things quickly -very happy with the company
Posted 3 months ago
Giles Insurance are extremely helpful. They can guide you through the exact insurances you need for for your business. They will also do their best to find a good deal. They have gone above and beyond for me!
Posted 3 months ago
Good Price and responsive customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Giles provided a good, competitive quote with a professional, personal service - and my NCASS membership discount got me a higher level of cover than I'd expected. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful info from Chris, thorough and specific advice on the right cover for my business.
Posted 3 months ago
I had the pleasure of dealing with Nicola Taylor whilst arranging the insurance for my newly purchased converted horse trailer. Nicola was helpful, knowledgeable and very easy to deal with - highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Just taken insurance out with Nicola at Giles Insurance, quick and easy and really helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Got my trailer insurance and liability insurance insured with Giles & also my towing vehicle due to excellent advice from Chris. Brilliant customer service and very easy to set up with no hassle.
Posted 5 months ago
CLAIM Review Excellent customer service from Nicola at Giles Insurance Broker. There was a delay with the insurers process and Nicola was effective in chasing and resolving any issues and ensuring I received payment.
Posted 5 months ago
Just taken out insurance with Anthony Jennings at Giles Insurance - really nice chap and super helpful, efficient and professional - basically what you need when you need to speak to a broker - good guy doing a good job. Recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Really good company! Super helpful! They do their best for quotation and to meet the standards! 100% recommended!
Posted 6 months ago
I have quite literally been bowled over with the service, unbeatable quote and service by Giles Insurance. I always dread these tasks, but on this occasion, it was the quickest and most simplest process. And no other insurers could beet it. Couldn't recommend them and NCASS enough. Thank you so much!!
Posted 6 months ago
Great Communication
Posted 7 months ago
Good value
Posted 7 months ago
Easy process and reasonable rates
Posted 7 months ago
very helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Tom was very helpful and sorted out my liability insurance so quick when I was going round in circles with other companies! Highly recommended πŸ˜„
Posted 9 months ago
Really great guys who helped us out with a charity cooking project that needed last minute insurance - thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick and easy service to arrange my van and liability insurances, competitive pricing and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Worked with these guys for a couple of years now and no matter how stupid my questions are, they are always friendly and super helpful. Always a pleasure no matter who I get on the other end of the phone, but especially Neil and Chris have always been so lovely to me!
Posted 1 year ago
NCASS Insurance is rated 4.90 based on 342 reviews