Naturecan Reviews

4.58 Rating 2,131 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Naturecan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Naturecan Reviews

About Naturecan:

Our mission at Naturecan is to offer a natural, organic alternative to common health complaints such as chronic aches and pains, through our premium, safe and effective hemp derived CBD. Enabling people to lead happier, healthier, pain free lives.

We’ve combined cutting edge science and rigorous quad-tested lab protocols to create high performance, consistent CBD products.

We are committed to continuing to provide you with the best quality, pure CBD products available in the market.

Visit Website

Email:

support@naturecan.com

Location:

Bank Chambers, Stockport

Write Your review

Tell us how Naturecan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Naturecan 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Arzu Gülsen
Naturecan 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Anonymous
Naturecan 5 star review on 29th August 2021
David Duncan
Naturecan 5 star review on 27th August 2021
Adriana Hagen
Naturecan 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Penny Bishop
Naturecan 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Hikmet Karakozak
Naturecan 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Hikmet Karakozak
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Es ist alles super gelaufen:) Lieferung ist sehr schnell erfolgt. Hatte Freitags bestellt und Montags die Ware erhalten. Das war meine erste Erfahrung mit CBD-Öl und ich muss sagen, dass es mir echt gut tut! Ich bin viel ausgeglichener tagsüber und kann nachts tief schlafen. Ich nehme es sowohl in Öl-Form ein (2 Tropfen am Abend, es schmeckt übrigens auch sehr gut) als auch als Liquid Gold Kapseln, die noch zusätzlich Kurkumin enthalten. Ich kann aber auch die Proteinballs sehr empfehlen als Snack zwischendurch, sowie auch die Nutbutter, die super lecker war! Ich werde mir auf jeden Fall noch weitere Produkte von Naturecan bestellen :)
Naturecan 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No me ha gustado que el producto estuviera mal empaquetado, no correspondía con la seriedad de un producto del entorno sanitario. El paquete exterior y el del producto venían rotos.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit den Produkt,
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Great service and CBD products 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality product, easy dosage. I feel awesome using CBD oil. I bought gummies for my mother, they taste great. Cant wait for other products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super produkty, polecam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Alles Tiptop 👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very reliable company to buy a product from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I usually like their products, they are my trustworthy CBD provider. // Normalerweise mag ich alle ihre Produkte. Naturecan ist mein CBD Händler des Vertrauens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Top quality products and best customer experience! Will definitely purchase again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
個人的にとってもいいタイミングで出逢えたのでずっと続けて行きたい〜
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Montag vor einer Woche bestellt, sollte nach einer Woche am Montag ankommen, obwohl 2-5 Liefertage angegeben sind. Montag dann Paket auf Dienstag verschoben und heute auf Morgen. Morgen wirds dann wahrscheinlich auf Donnerstag verschoben. Leider schlechter Eindruck für die erste Bestellung.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
コロナ禍で少しでもリラックスしたく購入しました。
Naturecan 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
CBDリキッドと、オイルを併用して使っています。肌が綺麗になったように感じます。以前は蚊に刺されると何日もパンパンに赤く腫れ上がる体質でしたが、CBDを摂取するようになり、症状が軽くなりました。リキッドを使用するようになり、タバコの量が半分になりました。タバコをリキッドに置き換えられそうです。
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
O melhor produto de sempre …e para todo o sempre
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
安心して利用出来ました。
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
メールの対応が迅速でした。
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
CBDオイルは試してませんがハンドクリームは最高です。
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
クリームとパックを使用しましたが、肌が白く滑らかな感じになり、びっくりしています。これからも使い続けたいです。 ありがとうございました。
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
helps good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Naturecan is rated 4.58 based on 2,131 reviews