Natural Cornish Pet Reviews

4.83 Rating 446 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Cornish Pet
Read Natural Cornish Pet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01736317123

Email:

hello@naturalcornishpet.co.uk

Location:

Natural Cornish Pet, Chenhalls Road, Hayle

My boy loves them very good value for money and healthy so win’win👌🏻
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Dog loved them. Not as scented as I thought (bonus!). Will certainly be ordering more.
Posted 13 hours ago
My 2 boys and little girl loved these, the trouble is when you have 3 big dogs, they don't last long, will definitely be ordering more
Posted 14 hours ago
Great service and high quality products
Posted 20 hours ago
Have tried the 2kg bag and the dogs love it I will be buying the 15 kg bag when our other dog food has been used fast delivery well packaged
Posted 1 day ago
Great items my dog love them . Good value for money with quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product my dogs love these and they make a healthy treat.
Good service, speedy delivery and well packaged.
Posted 1 day ago
Stock some lovely items!
Posted 2 days ago
Good company to deal with
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service. Everything arrives nicely packaged and quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
Good range of products, and great service. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
My dog loves these and he can be quite fussy especially when I try to get him to eat healthy snacks!
Posted 2 days ago
Great products, friendly staff and quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service and natural products
Posted 3 days ago
My dog loves them
Posted 3 days ago
My dogs love the treats..They can smell them through the box and get very excited. Can you please supply more treats for large dogs.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant my 4 month old puppy absolutely loved them he couldn’t get enough! Really quick delivery too thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the goats ears - my dog loves them!
Posted 4 days ago
Poppy just loves the fish bites
Posted 4 days ago
First time using Natural Cornish Pet and I'm happy I found them. Lovely products at reasonable prices and arrived promptly and well packed.
Posted 5 days ago
Great company to deal with, I will definitely do business again. I got the dried Sprats for my 3 dogs. The Sprats are good quality individual freeze dried, not in bits like some other companies I have dealt with. I reccomend this company and give it 5 well deserved stars.
Posted 5 days ago
Natural Cornish Pet is rated 4.83 based on 446 reviews