Natural Cornish Pet Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,236 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Cornish Pet
Read Natural Cornish Pet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01736317123

Email:

hello@naturalcornishpet.co.uk

Location:

Natural Cornish Pet, Chenhalls Road, Hayle

Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Anonymous
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 17th April 2022
Angela Crooks
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 17th April 2022
Angela Crooks
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 17th April 2022
Angela Crooks
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Ali Barlow
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Ali Barlow
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Ali Barlow
64
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My boy loves them very good value for money and healthy so win’win👌🏻
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality produce... arrived quickly... great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They have been very quick to send orders out and are very good products. My puppy loves the biscuits and chews
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
These are one of my dogs favourites, all the different flavours he enjoys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have two small cockerpoo who did love the fish sticks but found them too large Would have preferred smaller ones
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We have only recently discovered Natural Cornish! I can honestly say the choice on offer for my dog and cats is amazing! My animals are truly happy when the postie delivers their most recent order!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am really, really impressed by this shop! NCP has a wide range of products which have obviously been sourced with great care. Pricing is very reasonable; service exceptional; delivery speedy. This is an excellent shop! Thank you all, so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good value but the Sheltie found then too big and sinewy. They are not a substitute for fish ‘cubes’ . For medium to large dogs they are more suitable .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always buy Cornish products for my dogs….and anything natural…is better…
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My dog loves them, goes mad when he sees me get the bag out, mind you looking at them I am tempted to try one
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Would highly recommend the service, delivery speed & the products altogether ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Pleasantly surprised with the size and quality of the toys and treats! Bought for my niece’s dog as a Get Well present after a bad accident. She loved them.
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality items delivered that my dog loves!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the very best dig food 80% meat no rubbish, my GSD has the most shiny black coat I have ever seen on a dog. I would recommend this food every time for your dog. The delivery from Natural Cornish Pet was Excellent as well would definitely recommend both.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy website only one that did the Canagan in sml bags quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent reliable service dog loves it !!❤
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant company - efficientn and quick to dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great online shop, good products and fair prices. Good packing and fast delivery. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering, great products, quick dispatch and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Natural Cornish Pet is rated 4.86 based on 1,236 reviews