Natural Cornish Pet Reviews

4.86 Rating 909 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Cornish Pet
Read Natural Cornish Pet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01736317123

Email:

hello@naturalcornishpet.co.uk

Location:

Natural Cornish Pet, Chenhalls Road, Hayle

My boy loves them very good value for money and healthy so win’win👌🏻
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy site and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Always brilliant service and great products !
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Extremely pleased with the Sprat's, order was quick, Sprat's are excellent as treat's and topper on their food!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love them! Reassuring experience without being over priced. Natural in the name and in the product. My two go mad for all their treats.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great Service from start to finish. Easy to order and delivered next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality stuff and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My dog loves the vegetable chews. I open the box and let her choose which one she wants.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Received a box of vegetable chews, all our dogs loved them, only problem they didn’t last long as we expected, but they were happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Natural Cornish Pet is brilliant, every order I buy is sent quickly and never a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great prices and packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic products, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really easy to use the website, could find exactly what I wanted. The layout and design is great. Fast delivery well packed. If the shop was closer I would be in there all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic company, so helpful and delivery is great and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered these a few times now and my 15 month labradoodle loves them. He plays with for a bit then devours it. He Loves the flavours and loves the shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A gift for a friend with a rescue lurcher, like the cover! Lovely book with some emotional entries and some poems not known to her. Really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and my dog loved them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My old staffy absolutely loves the chicken feet, pork snouts and ears. She will sit and protest every evening for her treat. Best quality, weve found and always delivered quickly and well packaged in fully recyclable packaging with no problems in over a year of using Natural Cornish Pet we love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient service with quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A great place to get healthy tasty treats for your dog without all the grain and rubbish raw hide foods offered elsewhere. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Natural Cornish Pet is rated 4.86 based on 909 reviews