Natural Cornish Pet Reviews

4.85 Rating 684 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Cornish Pet
Read Natural Cornish Pet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01736317123

Email:

hello@naturalcornishpet.co.uk

Location:

Natural Cornish Pet, Chenhalls Road, Hayle

My boy loves them very good value for money and healthy so win’win👌🏻
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Great product choice. Carefully packed & promptly delivered.
Posted 16 minutes ago
Superb service, placed my order and received it within 3 days! My Cocker Spaniel enjoyed all of his treats, especially the whitefish cookies, which have given him the most gorgeous shiny coat! Will be ordering again!
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product, excellent value for money, well packaged and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Iv had 2 antler 4 my dog. She loves them.
Posted 2 days ago
Great products and good service
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service
Posted 5 days ago
Bertie, our miniature schnauzer, adores these dried sprats. He will do ANYTHING for them even a whole series of commands!
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Our DDB loves these treats as large treats for big dogs are hard to come by as everyone caters more for small dogs so glad we found these as they last him a good 4 hrs
Posted 6 days ago
My dogs love the fish skins and great for training
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks for really swift service. The Pure Duck Sticks are fabulous - the girls love them!
Posted 6 days ago
Fish cubes slightly smaller and perfect for the smaller dog
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and the dogs absolutely love them.
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Posted 6 days ago
The best thing ever, my pup love it and definitely will purchase again.
Posted 6 days ago
For natural foods I would expect dog to be able to process those foods but when you see there poo the bites taken by dog are inside poo in big chunks when my French bulldog ate them so won't be buying again
Posted 6 days ago
Great company I found on the web. Definitely be returning in the next few weeks as we have 3 dogs, some days we have more if their doggy friends come over.
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect training treats. Perfect size and apparently taste really good!!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant crunchy snack
Posted 1 week ago
It didn’t last long🙂
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Products as ordered
Posted 1 week ago
Natural Cornish Pet is rated 4.85 based on 684 reviews