Natural Cornish Pet Reviews

4.84 Rating 19 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Cornish Pet
Read Natural Cornish Pet Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My first order. Fast delivery and practically plastic free. Very pleased
Posted 3 days ago
Lots of choice and excellent service, delivery quick and website easy to use
Posted 4 days ago
Placed an order for the fish cubes which my dog loves. Order placed Wednesday evening and it arrived on the Friday.. due to the time the order went in this was pretty much next day delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely love this shop. It has a good range of products from more boutique brands that I can't get access to.

I especially like that I can buy single cans as my dog is extremely fussy and I have to use a new flavour each time. She also has allergies so it can be hard to avoid this if I have to buy a six pack of food.

Again, a very good range of treats. I do wish they maybe had an offer for the loose treats like maybe a 3 for the price of four but the price is still decent and my dog loves them.

Delivery fees are very good especially for NI and having to deliver heavy dog food. It comes in recycled packaging which is a nice bonus.

The only downside is that I don't have this store near me as it looks really nice on the FB page.
Posted 5 days ago
I was delighted with the fast delivery.

The order was for "White Fish Cubes", which our three dogs absolutely relish, which is why this was a repeat order.

I also hope that this helps to support our Cornish fishermen, in addition to helping a Cornish business to maintain much needed Cornish jobs.
Posted 5 days ago
Dogs are loving these a great breakfast snack
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely company to deal with and you can be sure these are all natural treats to give to your dog, with no nasties or processed junk.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service everything came within a few days and my dig loves all the treats I bought him, and a great selection of none “hide” treats.
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived super quick, thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality fish-blocks with the minimum of flakes. Delivery within a week, which is OK.
My dog loves them.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the quality and very good price well impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Our dog is addicted to these! As a fast chewer, they last more than the 30 seconds most chews do so actually help to clean his teeth. Highly recommended by me and my happy Vizslador
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with order,the lady i gave it to for her dog was very happy and loved the card for stanley.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, well packed & arrived quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery,
Posted 1 week ago
Glad I found these products for our Staffy. No hassle ordering and delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery of excellent products.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic and friendly service. Quick delivery and amazing stock
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant products and super quick service!
Posted 1 week ago
Natural Cornish Pet is rated 4.84 based on 19 reviews