Natural Cornish Pet Reviews

4.85 Rating 793 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Cornish Pet
Read Natural Cornish Pet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01736317123

Email:

hello@naturalcornishpet.co.uk

Location:

Natural Cornish Pet, Chenhalls Road, Hayle

My boy loves them very good value for money and healthy so win’win👌🏻
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, prompt and if any problems these are dealt with quickly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent product and great delivery times . Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Addressed a concern about delivery promptly, my fault shouldn't have chosen RM 2nd class. The product was recommended and not disappointed. We will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
My rescue greyhound Dennis loves the luxury liver brownie treats and I am happy that they are made from natural ingredients. I think they are very good value for their cost. Always very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
My dog loves all his food from Natural Cornish Pet, great customer service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good communication, great packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Poppy and Buster just love their fish treats. Thank you so much 🌟
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 25th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Speedy delivery, lovely fresh looking product. Dog was delighted!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First time our wee dog had tried these and he loves them. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First class company to deal with. My guys love the fish fingers & squares.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great products..my fur babies love everything I ordered.. quick delivery..smooth transaction..will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My Pooch has the raw mince portions of dog food from Natural Cornish Pet. She has a sensitive tummy but since she has been on this food regime she is so much better. It’s convenient and easy to use, she loves it and looks well, you wouldn’t think she is nearly 11 years old. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought some dried sprats. They arrived promptly and the quality was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loving the products, I have a three year old Dalmatian and these natural products have really helped with his skin complainants .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Air dried sprats arrived within 3 days. When I opened they are fresh. Dogs love them :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fab you one of my sisters Border Collies b/day pressies he will love it has all the rest of the collection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My dog loves these they are gone in seconds but because they are a natural product and not overly large in size they are a healthy treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products, easy to order, quick to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My dog Pebbles loves all the flavours and treats from Cornish Pet especially the crocodiles and packets of meat sticks and I can be assured that everything is good for her. I would recommend them to all dog owners!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Natural Cornish Pet is rated 4.85 based on 793 reviews