Natural Cornish Pet Reviews

4.82 Rating 449 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Cornish Pet
Read Natural Cornish Pet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01736317123

Email:

hello@naturalcornishpet.co.uk

Location:

Natural Cornish Pet, Chenhalls Road, Hayle

Great products. Helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
Very polite and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
My first order got lost in the post and never received. Ordered again and the order was received on time. Wonderful choice of natural goodies for dogs.
Posted 1 week ago
The dog loves them.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with service and choice of different flavours and my wee pup loves them however find them to be rather small (she is supervised anyways so not w major issue)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good training treat
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delicious smell, unfortunately my doggie is 13 and the cubes are too hard for her to chew.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My three Newfoundland’s love the fish fingers and are always looking for their treat. I did find the last order had rather a lot of small bits in this time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My dog loved them ... but they are very expensive :-(
Posted 1 month ago
Both my cocker spaniels love them, and delivery was very good
Posted 1 month ago
Love the variety the shop offers, most treats being natural. Will shop again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, just wish they would use less packaging, the food I purchase is stored at shelf temperature and yet they insist on sending it in 2 polystyrene fresh food boxes that I then have to dispose of, I therefore end up with more packaging than product. Maybe take note.
Posted 1 month ago
Ben our young Labrador loves these tasty fishy treats, wouldn’t give him anything else.
Posted 1 month ago
The small one was too dumpy for out Jackapoo to hold and chew needed to be longer and thinner ,otherwise the quality is fantastic
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service, quick delivery! My dog has very sensitive skin and stomach so these treats are perfect. She's only been eating them for one week but so far so good!
Posted 2 months ago
Was surprised how small box was when my order arrived, think I was expecting bag of freeze dried venison treats to be bigger!! Yak chews looked good tho and both my dogs love them.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service response to emails was excellent. It seems the orders come in on a Wednesday and are then shipped out so if you order on a Tuesday night / Wednesday you will wait a week or so for delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Items arrived ok. Had to telephone and found them very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice and excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Took a while to come but that is probably to do with the pandemic, a lot of local post has been delayed by this recently. Arrived safely and in good order.
Posted 2 months ago
Natural Cornish Pet is rated 4.82 based on 449 reviews