Natural Cornish Pet Reviews

4.85 Rating 793 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Cornish Pet
Read Natural Cornish Pet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01736317123

Email:

hello@naturalcornishpet.co.uk

Location:

Natural Cornish Pet, Chenhalls Road, Hayle

Addressed a concern about delivery promptly, my fault shouldn't have chosen RM 2nd class. The product was recommended and not disappointed. We will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Great Co with great natural products for my dog. Very reasonable too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt Service. Quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great treats and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good products - sometimes a little dearer than other suppliers but they are natural products which is always a bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rather more crumbs this time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service ,---only problem we had was the dog was rather loose with her toilets after taking the medication. It did however freshen her breath as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have so far ordered some edible treats and a dog bed from this company - happy with all the products and delivery very fast / efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Much longer lasting than the normal pigs ears we buy, both doggies thoroughly enjoyed these!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First purchase & really pleased. Quick delivery via Royal mail & an almost plastic free transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not bags of bits and pieces and dust, like most other fish-cube suppliers. My dog loves the Cornish Fish Cubes. They're great, because he has a very high intolerance of foods containing grain - and these are one of the few treats that don't harm him. I find the 1 kg bags the best cost and practical value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Orders are delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Before lockdown we used to get the fish chunks on a 6 week rotation then lockdown and nothing from you but my last order a couple of weeks ago am I going back on rolling order again which I would prefer then I know that the treats will be sent and you take the cost straight from my bank
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m sure my puppy loved it but the smell was so bad we couldn’t have it in the house
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy service, good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dont know much about the company but I do like the idea. Based on my first experience I will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not very fast on delivery which was not free tried 5 different treats as my shihtzu is very fussy she likes 3 out of the 5 treats would order again if I could find enough that she liked but it works out expensive when she won't touch some of them and with postage on top
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products. Helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Natural Cornish Pet is rated 4.85 based on 793 reviews