Natural Cornish Pet Reviews

4.85 Rating 679 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Cornish Pet
Read Natural Cornish Pet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01736317123

Email:

hello@naturalcornishpet.co.uk

Location:

Natural Cornish Pet, Chenhalls Road, Hayle

Amazing service
Posted 1 day ago
Bertie, our miniature schnauzer, adores these dried sprats. He will do ANYTHING for them even a whole series of commands!
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Our DDB loves these treats as large treats for big dogs are hard to come by as everyone caters more for small dogs so glad we found these as they last him a good 4 hrs
Posted 2 days ago
My dogs love the fish skins and great for training
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for really swift service. The Pure Duck Sticks are fabulous - the girls love them!
Posted 2 days ago
Fish cubes slightly smaller and perfect for the smaller dog
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and the dogs absolutely love them.
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Posted 2 days ago
The best thing ever, my pup love it and definitely will purchase again.
Posted 2 days ago
Great company I found on the web. Definitely be returning in the next few weeks as we have 3 dogs, some days we have more if their doggy friends come over.
Natural Cornish Pet 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect training treats. Perfect size and apparently taste really good!!
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant crunchy snack
Posted 4 days ago
It didn’t last long🙂
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery. Products as ordered
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality product. Delivered on time.
Posted 5 days ago
My dog absolutely loves the fish treats .
Posted 6 days ago
I regularly order chicken neck treats for my dog. Excellent value and he loves them.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Plus treats especially the dried fish , my Two German Shepherds Grampy Crazy for them. Plus not fattening.
Posted 1 week ago
Items are very reasonably priced and arrived in just a few days. Doris is very happy with her items and she especially loves her cow hooves. They keep her occupied for ages and stop her from chewing things that she shouldn't be chewing so I am happy too.
Posted 1 week ago
Natural Cornish Pet is rated 4.85 based on 679 reviews