Natural Cornish Pet Reviews

4.83 Rating 446 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Cornish Pet
Read Natural Cornish Pet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01736317123

Email:

hello@naturalcornishpet.co.uk

Location:

Natural Cornish Pet, Chenhalls Road, Hayle

Dog loved them. Not as scented as I thought (bonus!). Will certainly be ordering more.
Posted 22 minutes ago
My 2 boys and little girl loved these, the trouble is when you have 3 big dogs, they don't last long, will definitely be ordering more
Posted 1 hour ago
Great service and high quality products
Posted 6 hours ago
Have tried the 2kg bag and the dogs love it I will be buying the 15 kg bag when our other dog food has been used fast delivery well packaged
Posted 14 hours ago
Great items my dog love them . Good value for money with quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product my dogs love these and they make a healthy treat.
Good service, speedy delivery and well packaged.
Posted 1 day ago
Stock some lovely items!
Posted 1 day ago
Good company to deal with
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service. Everything arrives nicely packaged and quickly.
Posted 1 day ago
Good range of products, and great service. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
My dog loves these and he can be quite fussy especially when I try to get him to eat healthy snacks!
Posted 2 days ago
Great products, friendly staff and quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and natural products
Posted 3 days ago
My dog loves them
Posted 3 days ago
My dogs love the treats..They can smell them through the box and get very excited. Can you please supply more treats for large dogs.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant my 4 month old puppy absolutely loved them he couldn’t get enough! Really quick delivery too thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the goats ears - my dog loves them!
Posted 4 days ago
Poppy just loves the fish bites
Posted 4 days ago
First time using Natural Cornish Pet and I'm happy I found them. Lovely products at reasonable prices and arrived promptly and well packed.
Posted 4 days ago
Great company to deal with, I will definitely do business again. I got the dried Sprats for my 3 dogs. The Sprats are good quality individual freeze dried, not in bits like some other companies I have dealt with. I reccomend this company and give it 5 well deserved stars.
Posted 5 days ago
Natural Cornish Pet is rated 4.83 based on 446 reviews