Natural Cornish Pet Reviews

4.85 Rating 685 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Cornish Pet
Read Natural Cornish Pet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01736317123

Email:

hello@naturalcornishpet.co.uk

Location:

Natural Cornish Pet, Chenhalls Road, Hayle

Puppy ate the legs in less than an hour
Posted 1 month ago
Eddie didn't like them binned them
Posted 2 months ago
I wasn’t impressed the two salmon no hide chews had no labels on them? The chicken flavour did. So it wasn’t possible to look at the ingredients and know what make they were... .. a bit concerning.
Posted 3 months ago
Very slow delivery time, offered 5% off the next order, wont be using that !
Posted 3 months ago
My dog dropped it immediately and it snapped in half. Very brittle.
Posted 3 months ago
The company offers an interesting range of products. This is my second order and both have taken a week to arrive. You'll need to up your game if you want to compete with online retailers.
Posted 5 months ago
My dogs didn’t like half of the treats and wet food I’ve bought. Lily’s Kitchen is one I’ll be purchasing again, also True Instinct freeze dried treats.
Posted 5 months ago
Good delivery but item was not as described on website - it is for medium chuck it balls not small as it says on the website. The only reason I ordered it was because I need a small one. I already have a medium one so now I have two medium ones and am still looking for a small one.
Posted 6 months ago
To be honest Riley loved the antlers but I was a little disappointed as they lasted less than 5 minutes, I expected them to last alot longer for the price
Posted 7 months ago
Packaging is nice but our cats all refused to eat it.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery,
Posted 8 months ago
Natural Cornish Pet is rated 4.85 based on 685 reviews