NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews

4.93 Rating 305 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159865276

Email:

info@nationwidecourierserviceltd.co.uk

Location:

11 Oak Street
Carrington
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, easy, and very helpful driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Easy to book with quick confirmations. Good price and punctuality. Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient service, polite staff - excellent experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good, reliable and good value for money! Much recommended, Victoria
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service at short notice. Delivered within the time frame given.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic, efficient, personalised service. I enjoy the thorough automated booking system, but also having the option to pick up the phone and talk to the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very impressed by the professionalism and courtesy of both Hollie Coxon at the main office and the drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Needed a same day service, our usual courier companies were quoting too much. Found Nationwide Couriers online, very good price, easy online booking and a great service from start to finish. I like being able to see the tracking information, timings etc. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered earlier than expected, fair price, great service will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Used Nationwide for the first time today and I have been very impressed with the service we've received. The price was very competitive, their customer service and communication has been excellent throughout and most importantly the parcel was collected on time and arrived safety at it's destination. I will certainly use this company again. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Faultless service, unbelievably quick for London collection and drop off. Great value, will definitely use again without a doubt!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Best Service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nationwide offers 5* service when it comes to collecting, transporting and delivering our parcels. We book with full confidence that there is always friendly, helpful contact at the other end of the line and we are able to track our packages at all times!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had a customer in some serious bother this afternoon, I had to arrange some paint in an emergency and getting it there ASAP was paramount. I arranged the courier at around 1:30 and the customer has advised he had it just after 3pm. It has just saved them a job they were about to lose which was worrth a serious amount of money This has won me some serious brownie points with my customer and I wanted to express my gratitude and sincere thanks for being so easy to deal with and getting the consignment from the supplier to my customer in an extremely impressive amount of time. Thank you so much! I will definitely use you again and will recommend you to anyone that requires a similar service 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Found Nationwide Courier Service on a 'Google search' when looking for a same day courier service, the reviews seemed positive so gave them a go! I cannot express how fantastic they are, from the ease of booking in a collection to the efficiency of delivery on time - every time. Would fully recommend this company to anyone looking for the service they provide.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, reliable, fast. Always great!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with Nationwide Courier Service. They respond quickly, are reliable and always keep you informed of any issues. Special mention goes to Holly, who is always a pleasure to deal with, and really does go the extra mile to provide top notch customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Simple to book, helpdesk responded quickly to a question I had. Package was collected on time. System notifies you when package has been collected/delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service! First time user and certain that we will be back when the need arises. Parcel collected at 12.40 and delivered to the client 164 miles away by 3.30 SAME DAY...can't get much better than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 8 months ago
NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE is rated 4.93 based on 305 reviews