NAC Domestic Appliances Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 52 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend NAC Domestic Appliances Ltd

About NAC Domestic Appliances Ltd: NAC are national providers of both in-warranty and out-of-warranty repairs for domestic appliances (“white goods”) nationwide. We work with a national network of qualified and experienced appliance engineers to provide premium levels of service at a reasonable cost.

With relationships with manufacturers, parts suppliers and experts across the UK, we can provide the finest level of advice and support to ensure that every repair done meets the highest expectations. We offer a full guarantee on our work with full confidence and do our utmost to leave every customer with a fully working appliance on the very first visit.

Our engineers are experts across a huge range of famous brands, working with cookers, dishwashers, washing machines and more. Whether it’s an extractor hood that’s stopped keeping the kitchen free of smells, or a tumble drying suffering a grinding noise as it spins, we can source the parts and an adept repairer to get it fixed as quickly as possible.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 016 9622

Email:
customerservice@nacrepair.co.uk

Location:
12 The Office Campus
Paragon Business Park
Wakefield
WF1 2UY

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how NAC Domestic Appliances Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"The engineer arrived within the times he'd said, was very polite and efficient. He explained the problem, repaired it, and gave me advice on how to prevent it happening again. I coudn't have asked for more"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mr Sharpe,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Aaron who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 5 months ago
"NAC Domestic Appliances ltd dealt with my broken dishwasher problem very quickly and efficiently. Neil, the engineer, identified the issue and sorted it efficiently. I was very pleased with this work and the service I received from NAC from start to finish."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Martyn,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to the Engineer that attended and our Customer Service Manager.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Neil was the engineer, who repaired our oven, excellent knowledge, good service, quick response, would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Annie,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to the Engineer that attended and our Customer Service Manager.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
"Turned up as agreed, pleasant and did the job"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Annette,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to the Engineer that attended and our Customer Service Manager.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Engineer Matt arrived prompt, well with in my time slot and very professional. NAC phoned me to say the engineer would be with me shortly but he bet them too it. Successfully fixed my oven and worked in a clean and tidy manner. Highly recommended company."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Debra,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Matt that attended and our Customer Service Manager.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent speedy service, Neil was very professional & fixed our oven in no time, definitely recommend!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Melanie,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Neil that attended and our Customer Service Manager.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
"Polite, helpful and amazingly quick service. Engineer arrived that afternoon and was proficient, professional and friendly. Got the machine working again very effectively. Well worth the money. I won't waste my time with anyone else in future."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Clive,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to the Engineer that attended and our Customer Service Manager.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and efficient. Many thanks!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to the Engineer that attended and our Customer Service Manager.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
"They came and fixed my tumble dryer within 45 mins at a reasonable cost too."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to the Engineer that attended and our Customer Service Manager.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
"The engineer who fixed the washing machine was excellent, only a little late. The reason that I have not given the service 5 stars is that the quote for the basic call out charge given to me over the phone differed from what he was told by his manager once he had fixed the machine."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. We have listened to the call recording of the initial service call request and we do not appear to mis-quote. We quoted you £55+VAT+Parts (if needed) and that's what you paid. The extra that you paid was for the Drain Pump that the Engineer fitted from his van. Please feel free to get in touch if you would like a copy of the call recording and a copy Invoice and I will happily send them to you.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service, exemplary professionalism and customer service. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone requiring domestic appliance repair and would be my first choice every time."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to the Engineer that attended and our Customer Service Manager.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to the Engineer that attended and our Customer Service Manager.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and efficient service. Job completed very quickly. Serviceman extremely competent"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mr Markham-Barwel,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to the Engineer that attended and our Customer Service Manager.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to the Engineer that attended and our Customer Service Manager.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Emma,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Daniel who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
"Very thorough service from our phone call to repair. The engineer was very polite and knew what he was doing and even cleaned up after himself. Timings were good and overall we were very pleased to get our fridge working again."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Phil,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Alex who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient service Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Matthew who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Danny who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast, efficient service, was afraid our old AEG washing machine would be unfixable but all it needed was new motor brushes also compatible with Hotpoint and Indesit machines. Only dubious piece of info was that these brushes should last for five years - or 150 washes! Er, no!!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Matt who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mrs Byrne,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Neil who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient and clean service provided while fixing dishwasher door. Very happy."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Daniel who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
NAC Domestic Appliances Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 52 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support