NAC Domestic Appliances Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 44 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend NAC Domestic Appliances Ltd

About NAC Domestic Appliances Ltd: NAC are national providers of both in-warranty and out-of-warranty repairs for domestic appliances (“white goods”) nationwide. We work with a national network of qualified and experienced appliance engineers to provide premium levels of service at a reasonable cost.

With relationships with manufacturers, parts suppliers and experts across the UK, we can provide the finest level of advice and support to ensure that every repair done meets the highest expectations. We offer a full guarantee on our work with full confidence and do our utmost to leave every customer with a fully working appliance on the very first visit.

Our engineers are experts across a huge range of famous brands, working with cookers, dishwashers, washing machines and more. Whether it’s an extractor hood that’s stopped keeping the kitchen free of smells, or a tumble drying suffering a grinding noise as it spins, we can source the parts and an adept repairer to get it fixed as quickly as possible.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 016 9622

Email:
customerservice@nacrepair.co.uk

Location:
12 The Office Campus
Paragon Business Park
Wakefield
WF1 2UY

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"The engineer arrived within the times he'd said, was very polite and efficient. He explained the problem, repaired it, and gave me advice on how to prevent it happening again. I coudn't have asked for more"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mr Sharpe,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Aaron who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
"The engineer who fixed the washing machine was excellent, only a little late. The reason that I have not given the service 5 stars is that the quote for the basic call out charge given to me over the phone differed from what he was told by his manager once he had fixed the machine."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. We have listened to the call recording of the initial service call request and we do not appear to mis-quote. We quoted you £55+VAT+Parts (if needed) and that's what you paid. The extra that you paid was for the Drain Pump that the Engineer fitted from his van. Please feel free to get in touch if you would like a copy of the call recording and a copy Invoice and I will happily send them to you.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely fantastic service, exemplary professionalism and customer service. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone requiring domestic appliance repair and would be my first choice every time."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to the Engineer that attended and our Customer Service Manager.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to the Engineer that attended and our Customer Service Manager.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and efficient service. Job completed very quickly. Serviceman extremely competent"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mr Markham-Barwel,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to the Engineer that attended and our Customer Service Manager.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to the Engineer that attended and our Customer Service Manager.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emma,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Daniel who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very thorough service from our phone call to repair. The engineer was very polite and knew what he was doing and even cleaned up after himself. Timings were good and overall we were very pleased to get our fridge working again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Phil,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Alex who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient service Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Matthew who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Danny who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast, efficient service, was afraid our old AEG washing machine would be unfixable but all it needed was new motor brushes also compatible with Hotpoint and Indesit machines. Only dubious piece of info was that these brushes should last for five years - or 150 washes! Er, no!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Matt who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mrs Byrne,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Neil who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient and clean service provided while fixing dishwasher door. Very happy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Daniel who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick and efficient and a pleasant repairer"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Roger,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Danny C who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and friendly and helpful engineer. Neil phoned to confirm appointment and arrived on time and fully explained the issue with the tumble dryer and was able to repair on the same day. I would recommend NAC Domestic appliances and will use them again for any other repairs I need-many thanks !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Helen,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Neil who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick efficient and polite"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Kirsty who booked your repair and Adrian S who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from the initial booking through to knowledgeable, professional engineer who fixed the problem with ease."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tom,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Louise who booked your repair and Neil who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressive! I phoned in the morning and was told and an engineer would be with me that day between 12 and 3pm. He arrived at approx 1pm and within 20 minutes my oven was fixed. Great service and at a good price. I would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Kirsty who booked your repair and Neil who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service! Came quickly at 12 noon after leaving message at 8 the night before The engineer was pleasant and professional. Put in new pump and we paid £107 which was reasonable . We need our washing machine!! Would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back to Danny who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
"The engineer was very friendly and professional. The job was finished quickly and solved the problem."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mrs Allen,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back Danny F who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt efficient polite, can,t praise you enough. To come at short notice and complete the job so efficiently was amazing. A dishwasher guardian angel I think.!Already passed on your Tel. No. To a friend. Thank you again. Mrs Beardsley"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mary,

Thank you for your recent review of NAC. Your comments are very much appreciated and they will be fed back Danny F who was your Engineer.

If we can help again in the future, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Adrian Welke
Director
NAC (Domestic Appliances) Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
NAC Domestic Appliances Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 44 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support