MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,163 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK

About MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK : At Mylocaltoolbox.co.uk we aim to help make getting quotes from local tradesman quick and easy.

With our interactive forms you can post a job to invite up to three tradesmen near you that can meet your requirements to provide you with a quote.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@mylocaltoolbox.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"Very pleased with all aspects of the work."
Posted 3 months ago
"Pleased with quality of work, reasonable price & quick response"
Posted 3 months ago
"gave me confidence after a bad experience with a previous i situation"
Posted 3 months ago
"For a small job they were able to arrange for 2 contractors to give me acceptable and competitive quotes in a prompt timescale."
Posted 3 months ago
"I used my builder"
Posted 3 months ago
"Turned up with the hour .did the job there and then even sent me pics before and after. No invoice yet tho ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Had a small job needing a fence to be secured to a brick wall which was done by a guy called Catalin who was efficient and done for a fair price. Pleased with the overall experience."
Posted 3 months ago
"James arrived the next day, to do the job."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy to use , good tool"
Posted 3 months ago
"Satisfied"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient and tidy job. We were content with all work."
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick response..... 1 was a national company and 1 local to our address......we went with the local tradesman who was very helpful and had the job done the next day"
Posted 4 months ago
"Only one Roofing Firm replied to my request posted on MYTOOLBOX but this company ticked all the right boxes and was exceptional in every way."
Posted 4 months ago
"Helpful website"
Posted 4 months ago
"We did find your service to be very good and we got a good responses from three companies"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with work done . Will recommend and use again. Very friendly and helpful."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful, to get 3 quotation within a day."
Posted 4 months ago
MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,163 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access