MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,093 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK

About MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK : At Mylocaltoolbox.co.uk we aim to help make getting quotes from local tradesman quick and easy.

With our interactive forms you can post a job to invite up to three tradesmen near you that can meet your requirements to provide you with a quote.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@mylocaltoolbox.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Good service"
Posted 2 months ago
"They was nice and friendly and did a good job"
Posted 2 months ago
"I found this company easy to use and very helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
"first class job, quick prompt and cleaned up after."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use, good communication!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I got a tradesman very quickly using ‘mylocaltoolbix.com’ I happy I was able to get job completed quickly and efficiently."
Posted 2 months ago
"They were Very good at their job. Very nice lads. I would recommend your services. To anyone. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Jamesforrestroofing did à compèntent job at a reasonable price"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with all aspects of the work."
Posted 2 months ago
"Pleased with quality of work, reasonable price & quick response"
Posted 2 months ago
"gave me confidence after a bad experience with a previous i situation"
Posted 2 months ago
"For a small job they were able to arrange for 2 contractors to give me acceptable and competitive quotes in a prompt timescale."
Posted 2 months ago
"I used my builder"
Posted 2 months ago
"Turned up with the hour .did the job there and then even sent me pics before and after. No invoice yet tho ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Had a small job needing a fence to be secured to a brick wall which was done by a guy called Catalin who was efficient and done for a fair price. Pleased with the overall experience."
Posted 2 months ago
"James arrived the next day, to do the job."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy to use , good tool"
Posted 2 months ago
"Satisfied"
Posted 3 months ago
MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK is rated 4.78 based on 1,093 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support