MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,078 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK

About MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK : At Mylocaltoolbox.co.uk we aim to help make getting quotes from local tradesman quick and easy.

With our interactive forms you can post a job to invite up to three tradesmen near you that can meet your requirements to provide you with a quote.

Visit Website

Email:
hello@mylocaltoolbox.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very prompt response. My job was completed swiftly and I was happy with the result"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bigger companies are so much more expensive than smaller ones on here just normal working people"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A very good link for sorting out my electric problem. Will definitely use this link again. Grateful to Andy as well who came to do the job."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"very good turned up on time did a very good job cleaned up after"
Posted 1 month ago
"Within an hour I had 2 companies willing to quote. I used 1 of the companies."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good job well please with the job he done no mess"
Posted 1 month ago
"Was contacted quickly for quote. Was happy with price, also availability to start work fitted in with my project plans.."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good workmanship. Colour of render(K render)is very yellow.Nothing like the colour we chose. I have informed K-Render,who informed me that it needs 4-6 weeks to completely dry."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ben and his team did a good job in our garage conversion. The job was completed to satisfaction. Ben did skim plastering and painting and finished the work in time frame he promised. He also accommodated small boxing job that was required and got it done before plastering. I would recommend Ben and his partner for building and construction work to anyone who needs them around Orpington area."
Posted 1 month ago
"The roof repair was done with a high standard."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use, had 2 replies and used someone from tiverton, job done and pleased with result, would use toolbox again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt reply."
Posted 1 month ago
"It is a very good starting point to finding acceptable tradesmen on line..."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had two responses to my request, one of which was used. Job completed promptly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick response, plumber did an excellent job, will use the service again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I found just what I was looking for. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and at least 3 local tradesmen responded promptly."
Posted 1 month ago
"System worked well and would use it again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
MYLOCALTOOLBOX.CO.UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,078 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support