My Baker Reviews

4.70 Rating 324 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend My Baker
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My Baker Reviews

About My Baker:

MY BAKER is the place to order personalised cakes and other baked goods from trusted bakers.

Visit Website

Phone:

07922240170

Email:

orders@mybaker.co

Location:

102 Osier Crescent, Muswell Hill, London

Write Your review

Tell us how My Baker made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My Baker 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Anam Khan
My Baker 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Diane Bennett
My Baker 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Diane Bennett
My Baker 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Shannon Keleghan
My Baker 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Anonymous
My Baker 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Maxine Kelly
My Baker 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Tina
63
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My Baker delivered the ‘Keep It Chic Chocolate cake’ on time, it looked exactly as shown on the website with the addition of a birthday banner. The cake had a beautiful texture and delicious taste. Not a crumb leftover.
Helpful Report
Great service by great people
Helpful Report
Amazing cake and thanks for accommodating us within a short notice
My Baker 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Helpful Report
The cake was beautiful it was for my wedding and it looked just like it did in the picture and tasted amazing. It was also made gluten free and I can honestly say the best gluten free cake I've had. Will definitely use My Baker again.
Helpful Report
My Baker offers the most wonderful & responsive service creating & delivering absolutely delicious cakes. For my Mother's 81st Birthday she was wowed by these divine cupcakes - luscious.
My Baker 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Quick response to my enquiry & emails. I ordered from Australia for my Sister's Birthday, wanted to be a surprise, easier for me to order , explore options for dietary requirements & make payment on the website. Excellent service & the cake was so delicious. Well done!!
My Baker 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Great service, amazing birthday cake for my wife Sally.!! Thanks so much for making it all so easy!! Will definitely use your company again
Helpful Report
Lisa made me the most wonderful vegan disco themed birthday cake! Tastes delicious… even the non vegans were impressed! Highly recommend ✨🖤
My Baker 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Helpful Report
Lovely cake, delivered on time.
Helpful Report
After much struggle to find a baker at the last moment, My baker delivered. Not only was the delivery on time the cake smelt astonishing. The proof of the pudding? Unbelievable. I have not tasted a cake as good as this and have decided that regardless of it being an occasion it was wort buying a cake from such a great company. Worth the value.
Helpful Report
Contact with company excellent, very nice and helpful owner of company. Cake looked good but honestly found it a bit dry - as did my guests when asked. Should have been a lot more rasberry gnash. Found it expensive for what was produced.
Helpful Report
My service has been excellent from Mark as he was very friendly and formative, thank you. My cake was moist and delicious but paid extra for two different flavours but we all couldn't taste the salted caramel??
Helpful Report
My service has been excellent from Mark as his was very friendly and formative, thank you. My cake was moist and delicious but paid extra for two different flavours but we all couldn't taste the salted caramel??
Helpful Report
Amazing service . Beautiful cakes that taste fabulous ! Couldn’t wish for more . Thank you Mark & co Renata
My Baker 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Helpful Report
excellent!!
Helpful Report
The cake looked lovely & tasted good
Helpful Report
Great service. Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Beautifully presented cake. The taste was amazing! Soft light and spongy. Just perfect Thank ypu MyBaker xx
Helpful Report
Very good, beautiful cake, wonderful service.
Helpful Report
Absolutely delicious cake at a great price & speedy delivery. Fantastic!! Will definitely use again:)
Helpful Report
My Baker is rated 4.70 based on 324 reviews