My Baker Reviews

4.7 Rating 378 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend My Baker
4.7
Based on 378 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My Baker Reviews

About My Baker:

MY BAKER is the place to order personalised cakes and other baked goods from trusted bakers.

Visit Website

Phone:

07922240170

Email:

orders@mybaker.co

Location:

102 Osier Crescent, Muswell Hill, London

Write Your review

Tell us how My Baker made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The dream baby shower cake!! I ordered from My Baker for my friend's first baby shower. The service was perfect, I called a few days before to talk through my preferences and options available. The cake arrived on time and as requested. It was beautifully crafted and tasted delicious. 10/10!!! Recommended to all my friends
My Baker 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
The wedding cake was delicious all three of the flavours , it looked amazing. I can’t Thankyou enough for your superb cake and professional service from ordering , making and delivery . 5 * thank you.
Helpful Report
Amazing cake and the taste was wow .we loved it!Thank you for the delivery,on time! I can’t take you enough x
My Baker 5 star review on 25th April 2022
Helpful Report
My Baker delivered the most amazing birthday cake to a restaurant in London for my husbands birthday. I asked for the Bueno cake to have Kit Kats on instead, which they were very happy to do. Amazing cake, tasted delicious and my husband was very happy .. thank you
My Baker 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Helpful Report
Wow what a fantastic cake for my daughters 16th birthday. 5 star service throughout right from ordering to receiving my cake and delivered right on time. Absolutely beautiful cake and taste amazing. Highly recommend thank you so much
Helpful Report
The cake had a very strong flavour. Won’t recommend it for kid’s birthday.
Helpful Report
A week in advance, I ordered a large vegan Victoria sponge cake for my daughter's 30th birthday celebration weekend. My order was delivered bang on time by the baker herself and was very well packaged. Advice was given as to how to keep the cake looking good for its long journey from Basingstoke to Bath. On the day the cake still looked wonderful and tasted absolutely great, being beautifully moist and with just the right amount of sweetness. A huge hit all round! I would certainly recommend My Baker based on this experience.
Helpful Report
Again an excellent cake, beautifully made and great taste. Mybaker was also excellent at responding to a possible delay at short notice. The final delivery was perfect with knowing exactly when it would arrive. Will order from again I am sure.
Helpful Report
My parents are in their late 80s and have small appetites so I ordered the cakesicles x6 vanilla sponge and pink decoration . They arrived on time and well presented. They followed the directions removing from fridge good 10 mins before eating but when they went to eat them the coating all fell away and there was very little sponge in middle. Mum was disappointed as they looked so nice but eating/ taste was not good.
Helpful Report
My Baker was an excellent choice for our Baby Reveal Party! We had chocolate and vanilla alternating layers and the flavours were absolutely divine! The design itself was beautiful and it arrived in perfect condition, right on schedule. Will definitely be using their services again in the future.
My Baker 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Helpful Report
Thank you My Baker The cake looked exactly how we wanted it, the smoothness of the fondant was perfect. The pistachio flavour of the sponge was spot on and we liked that there were chopped pistachio nuts in the cake, but did not get much of the pistachio nor rose flavour in the filling. Overall the cake was a showstopper and my guests enjoyed it. Well done
My Baker 5 star review on 21st March 2022 My Baker 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Helpful Report
Delivery was on time and the cake was lovely so too were the lovely cupcakes we requested as an addition.
Helpful Report
Fabulous cake, really delicious and pretty!
My Baker 5 star review on 18th March 2022
Helpful Report
Amazing cake! I helped my Grandma place this order, for my Grandad's 90th birthday. They both loved the cake and customer service, highly recommend! Thank you so much :)
Helpful Report
didn't expect for it to be so delicious. Also the service was really good!
Helpful Report
Delicious cupcake, arrived on time, will be ordering again!!
Helpful Report
Cake was phenomenal Tasted amazing, looked stunning Great service, delivered on time. Was a pretty last minute order and was thrilled with the service from beginning to end. Will definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
The cake was fresh and was delivered on time and also tasty thanks
Helpful Report
Delicious cake but it would be great if “Happy Birthday” could be marked on top of the cake. Size was bigger than expected. We had more people joined the birthday party at the end so lucky that we had a bigger cake.
Helpful Report
We received a beautiful and delicious cake that helped make the birthday evening very special indeed. Thank you!
Helpful Report
My Baker is rated 4.69 based on 378 reviews