Mozimo Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,297 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Mozimo

About Mozimo: Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery and returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0 1270 619484

Email:
shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:
15 Alvaston Business Park

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mozimo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"I ordered a pair of shoes from Mozimo May 21st but I haven't received it yet.After a month's waiting,I sent Email and left message about the order to the service team getting no reply.Hope this review could help.Thanks~"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Helen - Thanks for you Message. Can you please get in touch with us on +44 01270 619484 or email at support@mozimo.co.uk so we can please get some more details to resolve this. I think I've found you order on our system and there doesn't seem to be an issue our end, so we're eager to get this issue sorted for you.

Kind Regards
The Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Good website and prompt delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Super girl at the online telephone so cheerful and helpful shoes arrived next day perfect!!...."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company. The shoes I bought were perfect fit. Very quick delivery and well packed. No hesitation in buying from them again"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been trying to get in touch with you since 2 weeks. Nobody has replied back yet! I sent you back the shoes I want exchanged. Per the tracking number, you received them on 5.16.2019. So far I have not received the exchanged ones!!! Nor am I being refunded!!!!! If you do not want to talk to your customers and do not want to send them a product, at leats give me my money back!!!!! What a service!!! Terrible experience and $140 behind..... Ahh, if i had known you would treat me like that, I would have never purchased anything from you. Simply DISASTER!"
Posted 3 months ago
We're sorry to hear about this, please contact us directly at support@mozimo.co.uk or on +44 1270619484 so we can get your details and follow this up issue in more detail please.
Kind Regards
The Support Team
Posted 3 months ago
"a great range to choose from.... a fair price for a very good quality product... no particular bureaucratic fuss, and... arrived ahead of schedule. what's not to like. first time.... pretty confident wont be the last."
Posted 3 months ago
"Not a good experience, placed an order 12 days ago which has not arrived, i have emailed customer services 3 times and have yet to get a response. Will not be ordering again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Dealt with very efficiently"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and advice from lady in Chester store yesterday. I bought Fit Flop trainers and tights. Thank you very much indeed"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery. Lovely shoes."
Posted 3 months ago
"Super quick delivery, great communication, and a fab pair of shoes!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, quick and simple. Compares well with other online retailers that I have used recently."
Posted 4 months ago
"Didn't receive goods just an email saying they couldn't send them no explanation the shoes were still in stock when l checked later"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Pamela - Thanks for your comments and feedback.
I can see you were emailed on the 25th, the day after your order to inform you that a fault with your order had been discovered during dispatch inspection, and unfortunately we didn't have a replacement.
A full refund was immediately issued , and a gesture of good will discount code was also sent to you for future use.
We apologise again for any inconvenience caused, but aim to maintain the highest of standards. Should you require any further help in regards to the above information please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Kind Regards
Team Mozimo
Posted 4 months ago
"super service, very competent, will by anytime in the future again with the company"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service and also very happy with the new shoes."
Posted 4 months ago
"A very good deal with excellent service. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast shipping and perfect packing! It was an international shipping, but with tracking I was relieved(Just 7days). Thank you! "
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very pleased with my purchase! The service was prompt, my shoes arrived sooner than I expected!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and fast delivery. Highly recommended."
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt shipping to Australia in less than 2 weeks. Order just perfect as well"
Posted 5 months ago
Mozimo is rated 4.65 based on 1,297 reviews