Mozimo Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,360 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Mozimo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Mozimo Reviews

About Mozimo:

Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery and returns.

Visit Website

Phone:

0 1270 619484

Email:

shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:

15 Alvaston Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Mozimo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always buy Gabor shoes as they fit my feet perfectly and are good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
delighted with P Kaiser shoes. Excellent service, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered some 'in stock' shoes on 13th August, order confirmation received, money deducted from my paypal account, and yet no shoes have arrived (20th September). Heard nothing from the company regarding any problems, so I've sent 2 messages to them, and still not heard a thing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry to say shoes hurt my feet and are not true to size. Service good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, swift despatch of goods, and very competitively priced stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mozimo give a great service, speedy delivery, well packaged and high quality footwear.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery. Great discount on the shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good price, goods arrived on time, no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy - delivered on time and in perfect condition. Really happy with my purchase and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good all round service. I was familiar with the shoes I ordered and they were exactly what I wanted at a much more reasonable price than on my high street. I would hope to use your company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good day! my order # # 74688 (WEB74688) was sent to Ukraine 09/08/2019. 22 working days have passed and the order has not been delivered. When will the order be. thanks Nataliia
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my shoes, and compliment Mozimo on their customer service and communications. I would definitely recommend Mozimo, and look forward to shopping with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient. Emails were sent with tracking details and shoes arrived as promised. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery , no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the slippers ! Excellent service both in promise and carrying out the prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very straightforward procedure to order the shoes. Unfortunately, I have had to return them as they were unsuitable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, quicker than expected delivery. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Service - Product exactly what I wanted which were in the sale and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mozimo is rated 4.64 based on 1,360 reviews