Mozimo Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,061 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Mozimo

About Mozimo: Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery and returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0 1270 619484

Email:
shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:
15 Alvaston Business Park

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mozimo?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great prices, speedy delivery and outstanding customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Christine Woolridge
Verified Buyer
"Extremely efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Not very happy ,slippers unsuitable. They have been returned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great shoes,really pleased with them,and they arrived here super fast. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As usual , great sevice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really quick delivery packaged very well excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices goods arrives prompt, happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From Start to Finish, the perfect service. Highly recommend, keep up the good work!! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery - only two days. Their customer service has always been superb and I would recommend this company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered over the phone which I prefer. I am very pleased with the service and the shoes. I will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was absolutely thrilled with the service provided by Mozimo. Nothing was too much trouble, especially when the bag had to be exchanged. Such an efficient service and the person I spoke to was so helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Speedy service , easy to pay through Amazon. Love my Fitflop trainers .... So all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer online service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I still did not received my order. I ordered from different sites different products and it was faster. And still no one contact me from your side for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stress free internet shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value, free and swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery and packaging was brilliant, shoes are just great, will definitely purchase from Mozimo again, I would certainly recommend to anyone. A Big Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mozimo is rated 4.66 based on 1,061 reviews