Mozimo Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,722 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Mozimo
4.7
Based on 1,722 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Mozimo Reviews

About Mozimo:

Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery over £40.

Visit Website

Phone:

0 1270 619484

Email:

shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:

15 Alvaston Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Mozimo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery and very happy with my new boots
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great range of shoes for me, excellent service - will shop at Mozimo again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First experience and most impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was very nervous about ordering shoes online and whether there would be any issues about delivery to Italy. I needn't have worried ...I was able to track my order and they even arrived earlier than planned and they were just perfect. Communication with Mozimo was swift and polite. I will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great response to my request when I had problems on line. Quality products with good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived On time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend Mozimo The service was amazing. Fast helpful and very friendly easy to order Love my shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quite a long dispatch time compared to other companies, but shoes arrived as expected and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery of shoes and well packaged. The Mozimo staff both online and in their shops are very helpful & friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. I phoned up for some peter keiser shoes. He was so helpful and got them to me overnight delivery. Really recommend this company. The shoes were lovely and comfortable for my daughter's wedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery time and all good. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for providing a fantastic service always impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff. Shoes posted same day and arrived quickly. Would shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Pons were simple to order, arrived well packaged and look lovely Problem is they're the correct size but much too small More like a 39 than the stated 40 so have gone back Unfortunately I also had to pay the return postage. Will await my refund and update if need be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service. Nice to talk to a customer service person directly. Disappointed that there is no free returns service provided. Otherwise happy with Mozimo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful shoes excellent quality and perfect fit and size. Bought for my partner and he loved them. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a pair of shoes but ended up changing my mind. My order was cancelled and a refund was processed so quickly, I really was very grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice company to deal with - friendly and helpful staff in customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I visited the Nantwich shop this afternoon! On entering the shop my husband and I saw that there was someone else who was being attended to! The two members of staff were in conversation with the ?customer and while we were not acknowledged or welcomed, we understood and were happy to browse! After a short while the ?customer left and I was ready to try on some shoes! The younger assistant, although reasonably pleasant, we felt, was perhaps a little distracted by the the other member of staff, who was clearly not very happy! I was not invited to use the sitting area but when I chose to sit to try on the shoes, it was half cluttered with boxes! At times, the older assistant seemed agitated and kept moving the boxes and other items, making us feel that we were in the way! There was no intention on her part to engage with us! After I made the purchase and left the shop, I made the decision never to visit again! My husband and I were quite disgusted by the lack of customer care skills demonstrated! Might I suggest that this business invests in some very basic training for its staff, on how to build a good rapport and improve the shopping experience for their customers! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mozimo is rated 4.65 based on 1,722 reviews