Mozimo Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,643 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Mozimo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Mozimo Reviews

About Mozimo:

Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery over £40.

Visit Website

Phone:

0 1270 619484

Email:

shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:

15 Alvaston Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Mozimo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Arrived Promptly. Lovely shoes. All very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient service and a nice product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Your service was excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shoes were exactly as described. Delivery was super quick. I will definitely use this company again and recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with my purchase, quick to arrive , excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received these as a present, i have tried them on but not worn them out yet. They are super comfy and very smart.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have sent the item back to Mozimo! I
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I loved the website and was delighted at the range of choice. Delivery was fast and parcel was ergonomically packaged. Well presented, loved it all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My order arrived promptly and was just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have never used this website before now, and was a little cautious. However, i didn't need to be. I received emails to notify me of the order dispatch and tracking. Very easy to order and a great selection. I will certainly use Mozimo again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Slick transaction, good communication, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes arrived on the day given when I ordered ..... Excellent service and the shoes are lovely and comfortable, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely, lovely shoes delivered quickly as promised in excellent condition. VERY PLEASED.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You had a good price for what I wanted, your website was clear and included a landline phone number and a street address. Shoes came very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional company received my lovely shoes very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - kept in the loop from order to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mozimo is rated 4.66 based on 1,643 reviews