Mozimo Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,038 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Mozimo

About Mozimo: Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery and returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0 1270 619484

Email:
shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:
50 Beam Street

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mozimo?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt delivery and well-packaged too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Arrived quickly and at a good price. Sadly I had to send the shoes back as they did not fit me but my payment via PayPal was refunded within a couple of days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy Internet site to order and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering very straightforward. Fast delivery. Unfortunately, although previous Gabor shoes of same size have been perfect for me, the ones just ordered were slightly narrower at the toes and so had to be returned. The return process was smooth and trouble free. Just a teeny niggle in that it was not entirely clear whether return postage was paid for, as a return Royal Mail pre-paid label was provided but it seemed this was only valid for exchanges, not returns. I paid the £2.75 for tracked Hermes delivery so not a problem, but would have been nice to have returns pre-paid. Excellent 5 star service nevertheless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, quick service. I have used before and had the same experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice slippers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As I explained on previous review Super disappointed wanted black suede for special New Year’s Eve event was sent wrong shoes and by the time they arrived it was too late to do anything When I called to return shoes and say I was very disappointed was offered a quick sorry and obviously a full refund but person didn’t seem that concerned about my experience Not very impressed with the service really"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely slippers great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy ordering process, speedy delivery which I was able to track and I'm thrilled with my new shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price RM William boots, quick and helpful service on the telephone and delivery by 1pm next day as promised! Even just after Christmas which was impressive. Would certainly use again and recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have only received one pair of the shoes that I have ordered am still waiting for the Gabor Emporium Ladies Ballet Pump in Black 9596001006"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a pair of men’s Fitflops for Christmas present. They arrive on time even though a late purchase. Very happy, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful on the phone and delivered from Nantwich stock to shop same day for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You sent the wrong size boots - 6.5 instead of 5.5."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A quality she supplied by anow efficienth company.Quick delivery no fuss☺I am very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic boots with lovely soft leather. Read the reviews re sizing, I’m normally a 6.5-7 so decided to go with a 6 which fit perfectly and are so so comfortable. Delivery was very quick and well parcelled up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The shoes I ordered were exactly as I'd hoped - smart, comfortable, light. The only unfortunate bit was that the Post Office did not leave me a card to say they had arrived and were with my neighbour so for some days I didn't know!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mozimo is rated 4.66 based on 1,038 reviews