Mozimo Reviews

939 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery and returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0 1270 619484

Email:
shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:
50 Beam Street

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Mozimo?

Your Rating
Victoria
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There was a good selection on the web site.
My original chosen credit card was declined - I'm not sure why ......and I haven't received the order yet and I bought the items last Saturday! Hoping that the delivery will have arrived today :(
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Alma
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The staff when I telephoned with a order or a cancelation could not have been more helpful always very cheerful, also all order sent within two day, excellent service 5*****
I will certainly be in touch again.
Alma M Sadler
Posted 1 day ago
S E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery couldn't ask for anything more.
Posted 3 days ago
Clare
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, speedily processed, arrived quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
Sue
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Competitive prices, easy to use site and good service
Posted 1 week ago
Sue
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy site to use, competitive prices and good service
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service -
Posted 1 week ago
Joy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering and very quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick & efficient service
Very happy with my purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service, but I am tired of being invited to sign up for a discount code, only to find when I get to the checkout, it is not honoured, a message appears to say that I have already used the code. I have in the past not proceeded with order as I find this so annoying.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Omar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recieved an e-mail informing me that due to server issues they could not honour my order. They refunded the payment which is yet to be found out
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lynne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Faultless
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchase easy and quick. Swift and efficient delivery of the ordered product to Belgium
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clare Vickers
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good chlice and excellent quality. Very quick delivery and knowledgeable staff. Lovely company to shop with. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good delivery time and returns service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was delivered within two days and totally delighted with my
'Vidoretta' espadrilles.
Happy also with the price .
A site I will use again without question.
Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service and really helpful mannered staff. Eye catching layout of shop goods and easy to follow web site.
Posted 1 month ago
Valerie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The shoes I ordered were £20 more on another site, as they were unavailable in my size I was extremely delighted to find them on Mozimo. They arrived in a matter of days & are better quality than I'd imagined. Thank you Mozimo.
Posted 1 month ago
Mozimo is rated 4.67 based on 939 reviews