Mozimo Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,474 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Mozimo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Mozimo Reviews

About Mozimo:

Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery and returns.

Visit Website

Phone:

0 1270 619484

Email:

shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:

15 Alvaston Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Mozimo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good to deal with
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered winter boots and I’m pleased to say my order arrived very quickly .
Excellent !!!
Posted 5 days ago
Good service!
Posted 6 days ago
Smart. comfortable. Very pleased with the shoes. J Green
Posted 1 week ago
Great prompt service. I was a first time customer but will definitely use Mozimo again. Huge selection and the only online shop to stock what I was looking for. Win win!!
Posted 1 week ago
Whole experience from ordering to delivery could not be faulted,
Posted 1 week ago
Good firm to deal with Pleasant staff
Posted 1 week ago
Very speedy delivery and my shoes were exactly the colour and size ordered. Very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful! Great service, lovely friendly staff, and fab shoes. What more can you ask.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic trainers, reasonable price and good delivery what more do you want? Fabulous
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found what I was looking for and in the sale too. Excellent service and delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, I have already made other purchases.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello
Very good service and quick delivery.
The lady in the Knutsford shop was very helpful and pleasant when she gave me the information on how to order, as we do not live in Knutsford.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exactly what we ordered. Very quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and good quality product at a fair price. I purchased a pair of Fit Flops which were not on their website, but managed to find them on Mozimo‘s online shop.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your the best service
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, goods as ordered. No complaints at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the look, love the design. So comfortable, feels like I’m wearing slippers - perfect
Posted 1 month ago
amazing ordered on Monday night was delivered to me on Thursday morning Thank you very much will order with you again and I recommend you to anyone for your excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy delivery. Will use Mozimo again. Value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Mozimo is rated 4.65 based on 1,474 reviews