Mozimo Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,177 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Mozimo

About Mozimo: Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery and returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0 1270 619484

Email:
shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:
15 Alvaston Business Park

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mozimo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"I cannot praise Mozimo enough ! I have e-mailed them with queries and they have always responded quickly. Nothing is too much trouble for them and I would recommend them without any hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great product and price! I even got a 10% off discount code by email, which was brilliant. Would shop again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always happy with the product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very good service from ordering through to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The boots were delivered in excellent condition. Packaged well. Great price and on time I would recommend the site"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful, knowledgeable and polite staff. They were very responsive both by email and phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very speedy receipt of item ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and quality of shoes. Will continue to use Mozimo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best value I found online. Quick efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was the first time I used Mozimo online store and it was surprisingly good and easy to use. The email notifications of the order were accurate and my ahoes arrived super quick. Love the quick and smooth process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product and service very good. My purchase arrived speedily and in excellent condition. I am very pleased to shop with Mozimo."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and quick delivery best price thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Very quick delivery as promised. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant efficient service as always from Mozimo, I'm a long term customer who will continue to use Mozimo. Keep up the good work!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous service... wouldn't hesitate to shop with them again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I buy shoes Peter Káiser only in Mozimo,l live prise end services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good day, At the moment I can not send you my knowledge with eshop. The consignment has not yet arrived at LP202061365GB from order number 67584 (WEB67584). According to the latest information, it is in Slovenia and not in Slovakia as ordered. Thank you in advance for the equipment. Your customer Ondruš"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a great service polite and extremely helpful people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mozimo is rated 4.67 based on 1,177 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support