Mozimo Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,422 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Mozimo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Mozimo Reviews

About Mozimo:

Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery and returns.

Visit Website

Phone:

0 1270 619484

Email:

shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:

15 Alvaston Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Mozimo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Visited the high street shop soon after retail was allowed to reopen. All necessary hygiene measures were strictly but respectfully in place. A difficult balance but done with a smile. Sadly my choice was not available in my size. Online came to the rescue and I had my sparkly new fitflops within 48 hours.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my new Ecco sandals. Ordered Friday. Free standard tracked delivery arrived very promptly on the Monday morning via Royal Mail. Brilliant.
Posted 6 days ago
Good service- will shop with them again !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
fantastic price for quality item well packed and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from ordering on line to personal delivery. Thank you hope the standard of pleasant service continues in the Nantwich store.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with my sandals, swift delivery and good quality. Also appreciated help on the phone prior to purchase. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from Mozimo again. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ease of service and delivery .
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant fast delivery and extremely comfortable, supportive and attractive walking sandals.
Posted 1 month ago
Package was well wrapped and arrived in good time . Great product too. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Arrived neatly packed with protection in and around the shoe.
Not too long to wait either.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, friendly service. Rieker trainers are fabulous and arrived quickly. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Quality products and the website is easy to navigate.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website and quick delivery. Pleased with products and will definitely use again until I can visit the Knutsford shop again.
Posted 1 month ago
It was a speedy process using your website and of course very pleased with the Reikers I bought
Posted 1 month ago
I love Gabor sandals and buy them every summer.
These are just lovely as always.
Posted 1 month ago
The website is easy to use and they have a great range. Service was fast and I am delighted with my new sneakers!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, responsive and accurate service - lovely shoes too!
Carefully social distanced polite and friendly delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery considering the current situation.

Shoes are extremely comfortable and worth every penny
Posted 1 month ago
Was delayed,but resolved by Nick.Very happy with the shoes and definitely will be buying from Mozimo in the future.Thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
Delay in receiving my shoes,to human error,but I have received them now and very happy.I would like to thank Nick M.D for solving the problem,he took it upon himself to rectify the problem.I have no hesitation in recommending this shoe retailer and I would definitely consider buying from them in the future.Thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
Mozimo is rated 4.64 based on 1,422 reviews