Mozimo Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,572 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Mozimo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Mozimo Reviews

About Mozimo:

Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery and returns.

Visit Website

Phone:

0 1270 619484

Email:

shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:

15 Alvaston Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Mozimo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived quickly - would use again.
Posted 5 days ago
I was very happy from ordering my shoes I had them within 2days I would definitely buy from this company again , plus I’m delighted with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient service&delivery
Posted 1 week ago
No discount
Posted 1 week ago
Great shoes that go well with Jean's at a good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and easy returns
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with level of customer service, Nick was very helpful.....fast and efficient delivery and returns. Love my trainers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb online ordering & delivery .
Order personally delivered by Mozimo staff . Really polite appreciative Gentleman .
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a fabulous experience with Mozimo as I wanted to match my shoes bought I might add several years ago with a bag suitable.
Every effort was made to help resolve my query.
Posted 1 month ago
Great shoes :) Delivered on Monday morning after a late Saturday order:)
Posted 1 month ago
So impressed! I love the shop, and this was the first time I had ordered online. Good website, easy to find what I wanted, amazed that Mozimo personally delivered (not via carrier). Ordered Friday afternoon, delivered Monday.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with my purchase from Mozimo. Good price, fast response and quick delivery. Couldn't ask for more.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, boots arrived promptly, delighted with purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
I needed to return these, the packing was so tightly secured to the box , it was unusable for the return. I was unaware that I had to pay the return postage, it was not clear when I ordered. Many companies are offering both free postage and free returns at the moment!
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a pair of Noridica man slippers on February 15. Got them 26. Exceptionally fast considering the delivery has been made by postal services from GB to Israel.
The Item itself is of a very good quality. Very satisfactorily.
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes I ordered from Mo Zi Mo Gabor Patsy size 5G were too small fitting which I have returned to exchange for a larger size 6G. I am still waiting to receive the the larger size.
Posted 1 month ago
Great shopping experience. Shoes delivered as expected and on time. Easy and quick checkout.
Posted 1 month ago
All good,pleased with the product delivered to me.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely pair of shoes, delivered on time as per delivery times given. Looking forward to buying from this company again!
Posted 1 month ago
As usual MOZIMO give excellent service and good choice of foot wear
Posted 1 month ago
Mozimo is rated 4.66 based on 1,572 reviews