Mozimo Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,391 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Mozimo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Mozimo Reviews

About Mozimo:

Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery and returns.

Visit Website

Phone:

0 1270 619484

Email:

shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:

15 Alvaston Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Mozimo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Straightforward and quick delivery . Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent customer service. Quick delivery and very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Product as advertised ,ordered on Saturday evening order arrived following Wednesday am, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with purchase of shoes, good price and delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
In 05/02 I have ordered and paid the winter boots, on 12/03 I do not have neither the boots nor the refund. Communication with the Customer Service is poor - the last email is from 28/02 - I am definitely not ordering anything from your shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolut excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and kept informed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
..........
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks or your Feedback, we appreciate any, and all that we receive. Please get in touch to let us know what part of of our Next Day Service and receiving your shoes in less than 24hrs you did not find satisfactory, and we can look to amend appropriately.
Kind Regards,
Mozimo
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service, would certainly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chose a pair of fit flops to purchase they are a perfect fit. Easy ordering service free p&p speedy delivery great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from this company. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptionally good service. Wonderfully cosy Chatham ‘Eden’ Harris tweed slippers (my third pair!) arrived within two days of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Shoes arrived promptly and were very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased to have stumbled across your website. I used to buy all my shoes from you when I lived in Chester. Great service, I got exactly what I was looking for. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All is well. Received everything. size and item is correct
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
exact product, send immediate. everything professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy & efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the look but the shoes were not wearable. Sling backs would not stay up. Sent them back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mozimo is rated 4.63 based on 1,391 reviews