Mozimo Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,228 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Mozimo

About Mozimo: Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery and returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0 1270 619484

Email:
shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:
15 Alvaston Business Park

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mozimo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Very quick delivery. Lovely shoes."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Super quick delivery, great communication, and a fab pair of shoes!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, quick and simple. Compares well with other online retailers that I have used recently."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Didn't receive goods just an email saying they couldn't send them no explanation the shoes were still in stock when l checked later"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Pamela - Thanks for your comments and feedback.
I can see you were emailed on the 25th, the day after your order to inform you that a fault with your order had been discovered during dispatch inspection, and unfortunately we didn't have a replacement.
A full refund was immediately issued , and a gesture of good will discount code was also sent to you for future use.
We apologise again for any inconvenience caused, but aim to maintain the highest of standards. Should you require any further help in regards to the above information please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Kind Regards
Team Mozimo
Posted 2 weeks ago
"super service, very competent, will by anytime in the future again with the company"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and also very happy with the new shoes."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very good deal with excellent service. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping and perfect packing! It was an international shipping, but with tracking I was relieved(Just 7days). Thank you! "
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with my purchase! The service was prompt, my shoes arrived sooner than I expected!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and fast delivery. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt shipping to Australia in less than 2 weeks. Order just perfect as well"
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful shoes, fit perfectly. Good quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant communication re dispatch and shipping. Fast. Great quality product. Very happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"very good"
Posted 1 month ago
"What a great experience buying from this site. I'm from the US and the shoes arrived in no time even faster than some orders here in the states! Tracking provided from Royal mail to USPS. The shoes are beautiful. Very happy with my purchase!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with the service from Mozimo ordered my shoes on the Sunday and received on Tuesday so pleased wth them too so comfortable."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been asked by Mozimo to write a review about shoes that have not even been delivered. I have been refunded the one day delivery charge and am now 3 days beyond the original standard delivery date. I have not been told that they have even been dispatched."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Margaret - apologies for the confusion caused around this. As you are now aware we tried to contact you on several occasions, as you should have received your shoes without issue.
Because you haven't, we have now reordered a pair for you from the brand and they of course will be with you ASAP.
We again apologise for confusion or frustration caused, but certainly hope we have resolved the situation as quickly and efficiently as we have been able to do.

Kind Regards

The Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent purchase at a great price and very efficient arrival time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and no issues with delivery.Great product and price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent choices and variety."
Posted 1 month ago
Mozimo is rated 4.66 based on 1,228 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support