Mozimo Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,360 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Mozimo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Mozimo Reviews

About Mozimo:

Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery and returns.

Visit Website

Phone:

0 1270 619484

Email:

shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:

15 Alvaston Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Mozimo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good customer service by phone, quick shipping, but have been waiting a week since they received my item for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Delightful company to deal with. Always a good selection of shoes and my latest purchase was dealt with quickly and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent speedy service, lovely shoes by Gabor, very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the purchase and service by Mozimo
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love my new boots , bought a pair last year and delighted to buy another pair this season at sale price . Item delivered earlier than expected , even better,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Purchased shoes previously from the Chester shop . This was my first online purchase , easy to order , prompt delivery & excellent quality as usual from Mozimo .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered on 2nd january 2020.. No contact from them other than an acknowledgement of order and nothing to indicate anything has been despatched yet. Finally arrived 16th January. Customer services were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Extremely quick and efficient service - very pleased also with the quality of the shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Order received within a couple of days, everything was fine, my Gabor shoes fit well and I love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase, excellent price and fast free delivery. Perfect! I would certainly shop with Mozimo again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent efficient service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ive been looking for slimleg boots for a long time and these are perfect! Great quality, fit perfect would certainly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Gabour boots on boxing day and paid for next day delivery. However they didn't arrive, I rang customer services and they arrived the very next day and paid back delivery cost. Beautiful calf leather hiker boots at half original cost, will definitely be ordering again from Mozimo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately I had to return shoes as they were not wide enough for mr, however service was very quick and efficient..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately for some reasons the order hasnt been arrived yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent speedy delivery love the shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent online service and delivered within the week.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service - sadly the boots didn’t fit so returned.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect items and prompt delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of shoes/trainers. Easy to order and fantastic delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mozimo is rated 4.64 based on 1,360 reviews