Mozimo Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,009 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Mozimo

About Mozimo: Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery and returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0 1270 619484

Email:
shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:
50 Beam Street

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Mozimo?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was pleased with the easy purchasing experience and my shoes arrived promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Angela
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service from Mozimo. I received regular emails to keep me updated with delivery. Will certainly use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Paid higher amount for faster postage. But my order wasn't despatched on the day it should have been.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was good ,could easily track my item with no problems. I was so happy with my items as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Irene
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My shoes were ordered online and as always they were delivered very promptly. Everything worked exceptionally well, as always. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service, would buy again
Posted 1 month ago
LISA
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with my first purchase and am potentially looking to get a second 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with the ease of purchasing and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

My order was delivered on time, well packed and was just what I ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
Claire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived on time; lovely shoes 👠
Posted 1 month ago
Janice Hill
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought my Gabor boots from Mozimo much cheaper than I had seen them in the shops and delivery was very quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fab shoes well made and lovely colour. Just can't wait to wear them!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Sally
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful phone advice.
Posted 1 month ago
Linda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and quick to purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Shirley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service great product quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Claire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products, my boots arrives just two days after ordering on line at no cost to me
Posted 2 months ago
Trudy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, order arrived quickly, certainly recommend.
Thank you :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Daniella
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent speedy service as always!
Posted 2 months ago
Mozimo is rated 4.67 based on 1,009 reviews