Mozimo Reviews

920 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery and returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0 1270 619484

Email:
shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:
50 Beam Street

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Mozimo?

Your Rating
Valerie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The shoes I ordered were £20 more on another site, as they were unavailable in my size I was extremely delighted to find them on Mozimo. They arrived in a matter of days & are better quality than I'd imagined. Thank you Mozimo.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Ann
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love Peter kaiser shoes and have purchased one or two from Mozimo so I am so happy the stock them
Posted 1 day ago
Jenny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, I have been looking for this shoe for some time and been unable to buy it at 'a reasonable ' price, Mozimo were able to oblige!
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service!!
Posted 4 days ago
OSWALD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have not been given a delivery date
Posted 5 days ago
Jean
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The shoes were a very good price, they were delivered very speedily and were well packaged. Just as the picture and illustration. Just what I wanted and beautiful.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality product, good service with ease of ordering, quick delivery and reasonable price.
Posted 1 week ago
Lynn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely fit flops sandal at a great price . Delivery was extremely fast .
I would definitely recommend mozimo
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely shoes. Quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aideen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value Hogl shoes,these are more than twice the price in my local store!
Really fast delivery too
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dawn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service exactly what I ordered
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order but disappointed as sandal way way too small, not sure if shoes marked up correct as no size on the actualshoe
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate website. Great range of shoes, and I found exactly what I was looking for within a few clicks. Delivery was prompt. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gillian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to navigate website ,excellent service and well packaged goods
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eamon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kept up dated on delivery and goods arrived in tact. Grace Moffat
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my shoes and speedy delivery. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Philippa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and prompt delivery!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Christine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely shoes, quick delivery. Would buy from Mozimo again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Audrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The shoes I ordered arrived really quickly. Really good service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs Fay Howes
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service, fast delivery, my wonderful Peter Kaiser Malana shoes. Just heavenly.
Posted 1 month ago
Mozimo is rated 4.67 based on 920 reviews