Mozimo Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,192 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Mozimo

About Mozimo: Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery and returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0 1270 619484

Email:
shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:
15 Alvaston Business Park

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mozimo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Efficient service Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. The shoes arrived very quickly and communication from Mozimo has been excellent. My wife is delighted with the shoes and they are priced really competitively too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent company. Great price & delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was the first time that I have used this site and was very pleased with the quality and service received. The shoes I ordered were packaged well and arrived when stated as per their parcel tracking system. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased some Gabor ladies shoes. Best price I found on google search. Came quickly I’d recommend using this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the shoes I wanted on the web-site easily and the description was very clear - as were the pictures. The only additional information I'd like to see on the web-page is the extent to which these suede shoes are weather-proof. I've taken the precaution of treating them with a water repellant spray. The price was very competitive and the 'free delivery' very welcome. Delivery was fast and the shoes well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and efficient service. Highly recommended. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the shoes . Excellent quick service . Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Keep up the good work, Mozimo! Prompt customer service and my order arrived on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer care. Quick and easy to use website. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shoes were a very competitive price. Delivery was really fast. Excellent communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Too small and you dont have next sixe up. Will be returning for refund. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Straight forward and efficient service - I am delighted with my boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy website, good choice of shoes at excellent prices and very speedy delivery. Will definitely recommend to friends/family and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I cannot praise Mozimo enough ! I have e-mailed them with queries and they have always responded quickly. Nothing is too much trouble for them and I would recommend them without any hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and price! I even got a 10% off discount code by email, which was brilliant. Would shop again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always happy with the product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service from ordering through to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The boots were delivered in excellent condition. Packaged well. Great price and on time I would recommend the site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mozimo is rated 4.67 based on 1,192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support