Mozimo Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,151 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Mozimo

About Mozimo: Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery and returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0 1270 619484

Email:
shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:
15 Alvaston Business Park

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mozimo made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"The goods were as described and delivery was within 48 hours I’ll certainly use them again and Ill recommend them to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"As always very good service from Mozimo. The item was delivered a day sooner than promised. Unfortunately I have had to return it but if they are as efficient as they have been on other occasions my account will be credited within a few days. It is extremely easy to return items either for exchange or refund as a reply paid returns slip and address label is enclosed with the goods. This site is my 'go to' site when I want new Peter Kaiser or Gabor shoes as the selection available is far superior to what I can find in any shops."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service was excellent. The whole experience was very satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection of shoes and boots. Quick and efficient service ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was very pleased with the service and efficient way my order was dealt with . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Although it said in decription that these boots were wide fitting I could not get my foot into them. I have returned them you requesting one size larger and hope to hear back from you very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service by Mozimo (Royal Mail messed up tracking number as they seem to do quite regularly in my experience.) After very immediate intervention by Mozimo I received my order very quickly . Mozimo were professional , interested . sympathetic and quick to respond after tracking information was not updated by Royal Mail - ten out of ten to Mozimo and 0 out of ten to Royal Mail !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fair price Promptly delivered goods Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shoes arrived on time fab service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods ordered and dispatched within 24 hours - that is fantastic. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service really pleased with my Rieker short boots, speedy delivery, would certainly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super happy great shoes and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"New company to me but great website and easy to order. Shoes came really quickly, excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous shoes and wonderful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Astonishing service; I ordered the shoes late one night and they arrived the following afternoon. The shoes are beautiful; calling them blue does them a disservice. They are denim blue overlaid with silver and gold; they need a magical name--denim lace, metallic denim or something along those lines."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shoes arrived as promised. Extremely good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice shoes reasonably priced. Arrived in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good communication, arrived exactly as described and £15 cheaper than I had found anywhere else. I’d definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mozimo is rated 4.67 based on 1,151 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support