Mozimo Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,085 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Mozimo

About Mozimo: Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery and returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0 1270 619484

Email:
shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:
15 Alvaston Business Park

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mozimo ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"You offered the sandals I'd been looking for at a competitive price. They arrived within a few days. One happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"My replacement order has still not arrived it's now 17 th June and my original order was placed on 31st May and the goods arrived back with Mozimo on the 8th June. I have emailed several times and phoned but unfortunately I am still awaiting a response!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Suzanne - Thanks for you message.
After the confusion of us not being able to identify your order due to having the wrong details on it, we were happy to have been able to quickly sort it once the correct details were established.

Kind Regards
The Support Team
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered Vidoretta espadrilles. I know the brand as had bought some in Spain a few years ago so I knew the size and quality. I was delighted to receive the shoes, which in fact were in the sale, beautifully packaged and they arrived in good time. A very good on line service, I will not hesitate to use MOZIMO again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"wonderful shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So easy to order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"kept up to date with parcel arrival time. very impressed with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great shoes. Incredibly fast delivery. 2nd time customer and delivery spot on every time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bag dimensions and descriptions were very accurate, but, unfortunately the colour was not. Looked like a tan leather in the images, and I would never have ordered an orange leather bag. However, kept it because of design. Time too tight to send it back and find another dressy backpack."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality shoes delivered promptly. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A quick, professional and friendly service. No problem whatsoever and all as expected. Thank you for the good online ordering experience, could not fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very comfortable and I like the style"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Ordered several pairs of shoes & sandals as unsure which would fit best. Arrived as a ‘split’ delivery ie in two separate parcels. I chose 2 pairs of shoes & returned the rest but only one returns label and my return required two packages - a small but important point. Otherwise extremely satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shoes delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Maybe i will like when they will arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery, also very quick processing of refund for returned items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price for item, speedily delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear website, fast delivery and well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, well packed and the shoes are gorgeous !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was easy to navigate your website. Delivery of my purchase was extremely quick. Quality of the sandals was excellent. Couldn't have had better service. This was my first time buying from your company and I was very impressed. You will be my first choice for sandals in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mozimo is rated 4.66 based on 1,085 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This