Mozimo Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,601 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Mozimo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Mozimo Reviews

About Mozimo:

Mozimo shoes. Online ladies designer shoes, boots and bags. Stockists of mens shoes & boots. Free UK delivery and returns.

Visit Website

Phone:

0 1270 619484

Email:

shop@mozimo.co.uk

Location:

15 Alvaston Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Mozimo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service. Speedy delivery and I got 20% off when the goods were full drive on the manufacturer website!
Posted 4 days ago
Great website, competitive prices and easy to use!
Posted 4 days ago
Always quick delivery and easy to order on internet. Also when I telephoned with a query Nick who dealt with it was very helpful and most pleasant and patient. Well done Mozimo and thank you Nick.
Posted 5 days ago
The shopping platform was very easy to use. Delivery was as advised and very quick. I will head to Mozimo as my first choice website for my footware purchases
Posted 5 days ago
I love my trainers, and had an excellent service from Mozimo! Before ordering, I contacted Mozimo by telephone, and was impressed that they answered immediately!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent experience using Mozimo for the first time. I love my trainers and I love that I got 20% off in the Bank Holiday Promotion. Trainers were here within a few days. I will definitely look out for other deals in the future.
Mozimo 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Posted 6 days ago
First time using this company and definitely won’t be the last. Super easy website to use, found what I was looking for quickly. They kept me informed about my order throughout and it arrived within four days.
Posted 1 week ago
Communication was excellent. Received quality goods as expected. Very pleased with the process and product.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website; found exactly the product I wanted; well packaged and very prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered over the phone directly. Service was excellent by the chap I spoke to. Paid and received my shoes week later. Will be ordering another pair soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great shopping experience, easy to order and items arrived within a couple of days.
Posted 1 week ago
I have just spent £11.15 to return a pair of £85 boots that don’t fit, via Royal Mail. The packaging you sent was torn and unusable. For those reasons I won’t be ordering from you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Lovely shoes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good clear and easy to access website with lots of choice
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely shoes delivered quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, helpful and efficient. First purchase but will use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Placed my order and shoes were with me the next day. Was so impressed with service and the quality of the item I ordered a second pair.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This isn't really a review but I can't find anywhere else to write to you. I didn't actually make a purchase from you, as, for some reason the shoes I ordered couldn't be found! I was promised a refund but it was discovered that I hadn't been charged! Can't fault Customer Service. The gentleman was extremely apologetic, very polite and helpful. He offered me a discount on my next purchase. I'll certainly use your service in the future, if appropriate. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Trainers arrived quickly & are perfect.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mozimo is rated 4.66 based on 1,601 reviews