MoneyPlus Legal Reviews

4.81 Rating 100 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Legal
Read MoneyPlus Legal Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The advice I have had from the company it’s amazing advice and help
Posted 3 days ago
Advisor was very thorough, informative and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient reliable and trustworthy .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was clearly explained with a no rush attitude.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very clear and helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Review based on the initial contact by MoneyPlus Legal: I was contacted by a friendly operative, who explained her approach to me with clarity and patience. I commended her on her 'bedside manner' at the time, because the conversation was easy, informative, pre-empted next steps, and absolutely gave me hope that MoneyPlus Legal would be able to pursue my case, with a substantial chance of some recompense.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clear information
Posted 3 weeks ago
The person who contacted me was informative and explained the situation clearley without giving any undue pressure.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Explainedcexcellently
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff with no need for my input apart from personal details
Posted 4 weeks ago
They helped me set up and complete an IVA and gain PPI refunds. Very helpful staff and simple procedures
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and lovely people
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Posted 1 month ago
It’s very helpful as always.
Posted 1 month ago
Good thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and explained the whole situation to me and what was available to me
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah-Jane was brilliant throughout my claim. Kept me informed every step of the way and secured me a payout that I would never have known I was entitled to.
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
The communication I've received at the beginning was excellent and informative. The person I spoke to was very professional
Posted 1 month ago
MoneyPlus Legal is rated 4.81 based on 100 reviews