MoneyPlus Legal Reviews

4.76 Rating 147 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Legal
Read MoneyPlus Legal Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The are good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So far this has been very easy to do the people I have talked too, have been clear and precise,yet frendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
RECOMMENDED
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jaime was so informative of my claim..very polite..and we had a laugh..great guy..well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely good and efficient customer service. Was contacted within 24 hours of completing the Form. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from start to finish! Easy to fill in forms, assistance when needed and continued communication from Moneyplus throughout. On the times I called my claims handler, Thiago Lopes, he was always very efficient, helpful and always available to explain the system and process in an easy to understand way. I know the fees are high however I could never have done this myself and was delighted to receive a settlement and am happily planning how to spend it. Thank you. I would highly recommend Moneyplus Legal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything went smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service kept me informed all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Moneyplus Legal……kept fully informed throughout the process, gave excellent advice, felt they did the very best for me. Excellent service……Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really helpful so far in a potential claim, they appreciate my current situation and actually seem on the side of the consumer - highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A reliable company with good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy explained you got nothing to lose it could a nice bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
You are always very helpful and very understanding. I have been with you for quite a long time and i am presently going through treatment for breast cancer which i informed you of in case i was not at home to take your calls. You have all been so kind. THANK YOU.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very well organised and staff explains clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Victoria was really helpful and get me informed through the process she was very supportive Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Contacted within 12 hours of making my application
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made the whole process very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MoneyPlus Legal is rated 4.76 based on 147 reviews