MoneyPlus Legal Reviews

4.74 Rating 159 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Legal
Read MoneyPlus Legal Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hard to review as first time used this company & as yet only had a few text with updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not really sure what to put! Unsure if I have any money dues to me?? Would be nice to know
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was very good glad to speak to money plus very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful and friendly allways willing to help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Seem to be on the ball
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Difficult to assess full service provided as only just signed up Good start and upgrade due in time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Working well for us
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly staff who handled my claim well and kept me informed throughout. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alex was very customer friendly and efficient when he spoke with me, initially. However, the documents I received were difficult to sign online. Also, I have had response since then.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice and helpful people
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been a moneyplus legal customer for a few years and they have been very helpful when I needed them. The team are always helpful and polite. If you are looking for a company you can trust I would recommend MoneyPlus legal
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was contacted and dealt with by a very polite and informative member of staff that explained everything clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
its a good service and you feel they will do all they can to get what you deserve and wouldnt take the case if they wasnt sure of you having any chance of winning and they will let you know step by step
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent, friendly service. I wasn't aware of the money I could get so, although there are fees, I was more than happy with what I got.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was kept up to date on the progress of my claim. Although I was a bit disappointed with all the fees I had to pay out of my claim
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Patient, understanding professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, helpful service. Kept me updated throughout the process by email and phone. Worth exploring this avenue if you want results without risk. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly advisor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MoneyPlus Legal is rated 4.74 based on 159 reviews