MoneyPlus Legal Reviews

4.81 Rating 100 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Legal
Read MoneyPlus Legal Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been a moneyplus legal customer for a few years and they have been very helpful when I needed them. The team are always helpful and polite. If you are looking for a company you can trust I would recommend MoneyPlus legal
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was contacted and dealt with by a very polite and informative member of staff that explained everything clearly.
Posted 1 month ago
its a good service and you feel they will do all they can to get what you deserve and wouldnt take the case if they wasnt sure of you having any chance of winning and they will let you know step by step
Posted 1 month ago
Good
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, friendly service. I wasn't aware of the money I could get so, although there are fees, I was more than happy with what I got.
Posted 2 months ago
I was kept up to date on the progress of my claim.
Although I was a bit disappointed with all the fees I had to pay out of my claim
Posted 2 months ago
Patient, understanding professional
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient, helpful service. Kept me updated throughout the process by email and phone. Worth exploring this avenue if you want results without risk. Recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly advisor
Posted 8 months ago
Very good and prompt service. Very good at answering my queries.. Always letting me what was going on.. Would recommend this service to people..
Posted 8 months ago
A very efficient service from MomeyPlus legal. Once the negotiating process started everything moved really quickly. The representatives were very accommodating and very friendly. Good efficient service.
Posted 8 months ago
helpfull in ever way took me through it all with no problem
Posted 8 months ago
Good correspondence
Posted 8 months ago
All is good with your company.
Posted 9 months ago
MoneyPlus Legal is rated 4.81 based on 100 reviews