MoneyPlus Legal Reviews

4.77 Rating 123 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Legal
Read MoneyPlus Legal Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful and friendly allways willing to help
Posted 5 days ago
Seem to be on the ball
Posted 3 weeks ago
Difficult to assess full service provided as only just signed up Good start and upgrade due in time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Working well for us
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff who handled my claim well and kept me informed throughout. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Alex was very customer friendly and efficient when he spoke with me, initially. However, the documents I received were difficult to sign online. Also, I have had response since then.
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice and helpful people
Posted 2 months ago
I have been a moneyplus legal customer for a few years and they have been very helpful when I needed them. The team are always helpful and polite. If you are looking for a company you can trust I would recommend MoneyPlus legal
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful
Posted 4 months ago
I was contacted and dealt with by a very polite and informative member of staff that explained everything clearly.
Posted 4 months ago
its a good service and you feel they will do all they can to get what you deserve and wouldnt take the case if they wasnt sure of you having any chance of winning and they will let you know step by step
Posted 4 months ago
Good
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, friendly service. I wasn't aware of the money I could get so, although there are fees, I was more than happy with what I got.
Posted 5 months ago
I was kept up to date on the progress of my claim. Although I was a bit disappointed with all the fees I had to pay out of my claim
Posted 6 months ago
Patient, understanding professional
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient, helpful service. Kept me updated throughout the process by email and phone. Worth exploring this avenue if you want results without risk. Recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly advisor
Posted 11 months ago
Very good and prompt service. Very good at answering my queries.. Always letting me what was going on.. Would recommend this service to people..
Posted 11 months ago
A very efficient service from MomeyPlus legal. Once the negotiating process started everything moved really quickly. The representatives were very accommodating and very friendly. Good efficient service.
Posted 11 months ago
helpfull in ever way took me through it all with no problem
Posted 11 months ago
MoneyPlus Legal is rated 4.77 based on 123 reviews