MoneyPlus Legal Reviews

4.76 Rating 147 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Legal
Read MoneyPlus Legal Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You seem to be most receptive and forward thinking in showing good reasonable business accumen and attitude. I find this acceptable and thank you in advance for a good result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Its far too early in this process for me to accurately score {1 day}!!-in time I will have a much better idea hpow Money Plus perform
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have only just been contacted so will review after conclusion
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
OK OK OK OK OK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tried to fill out form but when I've done my details or just keeps saying address ive put my address down
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Darryl, thank you for your feedback. We haven't encountered this issue before - we've just completed a check of our online form and everything seems to be running smoothly. If you would like to give us a call on 0161 837 4749, one of our friendly, expert Legal team members will assist you in submitting your form. Thanks, MoneyPlus Legal.
Posted 10 months ago
Vicky was great to deal with and kept me updated all the way. I did however intially speak to someone back in 2018 who unfortunately didnt highlight all the charges to me so my overall expectation was somewhat affected by this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MoneyPlus Legal is rated 4.76 based on 147 reviews