MoneyPlus Legal Reviews

4.81 Rating 100 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Legal
Read MoneyPlus Legal Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The advice I have had from the company it’s amazing advice and help
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a moneyplus legal customer for a few years and they have been very helpful when I needed them. The team are always helpful and polite. If you are looking for a company you can trust I would recommend MoneyPlus legal
Posted 1 month ago
Advisor was very thorough, informative and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient reliable and trustworthy .
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely friendly and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was clearly explained with a no rush attitude.
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Review based on the initial contact by MoneyPlus Legal: I was contacted by a friendly operative, who explained her approach to me with clarity and patience. I commended her on her 'bedside manner' at the time, because the conversation was easy, informative, pre-empted next steps, and absolutely gave me hope that MoneyPlus Legal would be able to pursue my case, with a substantial chance of some recompense.
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Clear information
Posted 2 months ago
The person who contacted me was informative and explained the situation clearley without giving any undue pressure.
Posted 2 months ago
Explainedcexcellently
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful staff with no need for my input apart from personal details
Posted 2 months ago
They helped me set up and complete an IVA and gain PPI refunds. Very helpful staff and simple procedures
Posted 2 months ago
I was contacted and dealt with by a very polite and informative member of staff that explained everything clearly.
Posted 2 months ago
its a good service and you feel they will do all they can to get what you deserve and wouldnt take the case if they wasnt sure of you having any chance of winning and they will let you know step by step
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and lovely people
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff
Posted 2 months ago
It’s very helpful as always.
Posted 2 months ago
MoneyPlus Legal is rated 4.81 based on 100 reviews