MoneyPlus Legal Reviews

4.74 Rating 159 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Legal
Read MoneyPlus Legal Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything explained well and clear, no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not really a clear view of when the agreement finishes, when advertised I think stated a couple of years, been a few more than that. Maybe a clear indication would put minds at ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thanks for your review – we always welcome feedback on improving our processes however, we’re not able to guarantee a specific timeframe for a case as it’s dependent on a range of factors beyond our control, including with the court and creditors. A member of our team will be in touch shortly to discuss this process with you, and answer any questions you may have. Thank you, MoneyPlus Legal
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hard to review as first time used this company & as yet only had a few text with updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far, so good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Process explained thoroughly and in layman’s terms. Very happy with support. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful company kept me in the loop through every stage of the process would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Few teething issues getting my documents sorted but otherwise smooth await to see if they can recover some money for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not really sure what to put! Unsure if I have any money dues to me?? Would be nice to know
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You seem to be most receptive and forward thinking in showing good reasonable business accumen and attitude. I find this acceptable and thank you in advance for a good result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The are good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far this has been very easy to do the people I have talked too, have been clear and precise,yet frendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RECOMMENDED
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jaime was so informative of my claim..very polite..and we had a laugh..great guy..well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely good and efficient customer service. Was contacted within 24 hours of completing the Form. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from start to finish! Easy to fill in forms, assistance when needed and continued communication from Moneyplus throughout. On the times I called my claims handler, Thiago Lopes, he was always very efficient, helpful and always available to explain the system and process in an easy to understand way. I know the fees are high however I could never have done this myself and was delighted to receive a settlement and am happily planning how to spend it. Thank you. I would highly recommend Moneyplus Legal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything went smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MoneyPlus Legal is rated 4.74 based on 159 reviews