MoneyPlus Legal Reviews

4.77 Rating 123 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Legal
Read MoneyPlus Legal Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
OK OK OK OK OK
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful and friendly allways willing to help
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and easy to deal with and gave a clear explanation of the process.
Posted 1 week ago
Your service has been very helpful, professional and efficiently communicated.Thank you. Graham j King
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very polite and helpful explaining to me what It was about
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service very helpful and friendly staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seem to be on the ball
Posted 1 month ago
Difficult to assess full service provided as only just signed up Good start and upgrade due in time
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly helpful and knowledgeable people. Easy to use service.
Posted 1 month ago
Informative and helpful. Note that when they ring you your phone might say spam but its obviously not
Posted 1 month ago
Would highly recommend this company for efficiency and advice. Everything was explained in a manner that was easy to process
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with. Provided regular updates on the status of the claim and very professional throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Jamie my advisor was extremely informative and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Working well for us
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
MoneyPlus has always keep me up to date with my records and advised on how best to deal with financial matters. They respond quickly to queries which is very helpful. I also found the annual review very useful. Thank's to them I am debt free.
Posted 1 month ago
They are keeping Me fully updated regarding My claim, and have been very helpful with Me filling in the forms which I wanted to fill in correctly.
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy with the way you have dealt with my claims over the years thankyou to the tream especially Vicky for bring so polite and understanding
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful. Explained everything clearly.
Posted 2 months ago
Jamie was clear in what he said. I understood it. He was very polite & professional.
Posted 2 months ago
MoneyPlus Legal is rated 4.77 based on 123 reviews