MoneyPlus Legal Reviews

4.74 Rating 158 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Legal
Read MoneyPlus Legal Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly advisor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A thoroughly professional organisation, keeping me fully informed throughout the process and of course a very successful outcome. I am very happy with the outcome and strongly recommend MoneyPlus Legal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very professional company who work hard to reclaim the money that you are owed. They keep you updated throughout the claim process and explain everything fully to you. They are very friendly and helpful and easy to get in touch with should you need to speak with them. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is trying to reclaim compensation. Thanks guys, you have been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful always and ready to guide you to the best outcome to your case.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clearly explained no pressure to commit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. They have kept in touch throughout, have helped explained everything thoroughly and without all of the legal jargon so it was very easy to understand. Replied to all of my emails, returned calls promptly and have been so professional and courteous. Sam in particular has been so helpful.  I would highly recommend. 
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and prompt service. Very good at answering my queries.. Always letting me what was going on.. Would recommend this service to people..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very efficient service from MomeyPlus legal. Once the negotiating process started everything moved really quickly. The representatives were very accommodating and very friendly. Good efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
helpfull in ever way took me through it all with no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Takes just a couple of phone calls and a couple of letters between yourself and moneyplus legal then all you have to do is sit back and let them do all the hard work, couldnt be easier, have been very happy with the service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant gentleman explained everything very clearly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company and it's service is so good it's Ronseal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, helpful and straightforward service you can trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful explain everything in plain english
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service guidance and support winning the maximum to be rewarded.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the no hassle service I received and more than happy to recommend your services Many thanks James.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple , efficient and resolved and delivered as they said they would a claim via Plevin ruling.... Answered and dealt with any query or concern effectively.. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MoneyPlus Legal is rated 4.74 based on 158 reviews