MoneyPlus Legal Reviews

4.81 Rating 100 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Legal
Read MoneyPlus Legal Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the no hassle service I received and more than happy to recommend your services Many thanks James.
Posted 8 months ago
Simple , efficient and resolved and delivered as they said they would a claim via Plevin ruling.... Answered and dealt with any query or concern effectively..
Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
I was treated very good and kept informed throughout process.
Posted 8 months ago
Good service
Got the bank to pay what they should have paid in the first place
Posted 8 months ago
Exceptional service, always dealt with questions quickly and professionally. Above all they managed to get me a very favourable settlement. Thank you
Money plus Legal.
Posted 8 months ago
Vicky was great to deal with and kept me updated all the way.
I did however intially speak to someone back in 2018 who unfortunately didnt highlight all the charges to me so my overall expectation was somewhat affected by this.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic experience thank you ..easy to deal with very professional and prompt

A big thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Money legal have been fabulous at sorting out my PPI. They have kept me informed at every step They have been friendly and efficient
Most definitely the best company to deal with. Thank you again money legal
Posted 8 months ago
I have, from day one of dealing with MoneyPlus and MoneyPlus Legal, found the service excellent. The representatives are friendly, helpful, down to Earth and are very knowledgeable. The amount of monies I have been reimbursed thanks to MoneyPlus' help have wiped out my debt entirely so I now live off my wages rather than my overdraft!

I would recommend MoneyPlus and MoneyPlus Legal to anyone - absolutely excellent service - Five stars!
Posted 8 months ago
I must say how impressed I am with this legal team . My claim was handled in an extremely professional manner , I would certainly recommend MoneyPlus Legal and would most definitely use them again, thank you very much for your dedication to your job .Best wishes from a very satisfied customer .
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service with expert knowledge and advice. Kept fully informed at all stages of the process and made to feel wanted.
Posted 8 months ago
Just had my claim settled. Throughout the claim, I was updated with the progress
Posted 8 months ago
very helpful
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 8 months ago
Good correspondence
Posted 8 months ago
Took a bit of persuading, but after talking to Sam thought well why not :
Posted 8 months ago
First class communicy from Jack Mimms.
Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and understanding.
Posted 9 months ago
An excellent and fast service. Great team to, especially impressed with Jack Minns.
Posted 9 months ago
All is good with your company.
Posted 9 months ago
MoneyPlus Legal is rated 4.81 based on 100 reviews