MoneyPlus Legal Reviews

4.74 Rating 159 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Legal
Read MoneyPlus Legal Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been a moneyplus legal customer for a few years and they have been very helpful when I needed them. The team are always helpful and polite. If you are looking for a company you can trust I would recommend MoneyPlus legal
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Advisor was very thorough, informative and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient reliable and trustworthy .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Everything was clearly explained with a no rush attitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very clear and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Review based on the initial contact by MoneyPlus Legal: I was contacted by a friendly operative, who explained her approach to me with clarity and patience. I commended her on her 'bedside manner' at the time, because the conversation was easy, informative, pre-empted next steps, and absolutely gave me hope that MoneyPlus Legal would be able to pursue my case, with a substantial chance of some recompense.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Clear information
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The person who contacted me was informative and explained the situation clearley without giving any undue pressure.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Explainedcexcellently
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful staff with no need for my input apart from personal details
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They helped me set up and complete an IVA and gain PPI refunds. Very helpful staff and simple procedures
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was contacted and dealt with by a very polite and informative member of staff that explained everything clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
its a good service and you feel they will do all they can to get what you deserve and wouldnt take the case if they wasnt sure of you having any chance of winning and they will let you know step by step
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service and lovely people
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It’s very helpful as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
MoneyPlus Legal is rated 4.74 based on 159 reviews