MoneyPlus Legal Reviews

4.81 Rating 100 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Legal
Read MoneyPlus Legal Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The help I have received from MoneyPlus has been so good especially from your representative Vicky Daily and I thank you all so much.
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy and if I get some more money back hooray
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly advisor
Posted 8 months ago
A thoroughly professional organisation, keeping me fully informed throughout the process and of course a very successful outcome. I am very happy with the outcome and strongly recommend MoneyPlus Legal.
Posted 8 months ago
A very professional company who work hard to reclaim the money that you are owed.
They keep you updated throughout the claim process and explain everything fully to you.
They are very friendly and helpful and easy to get in touch with should you need to speak with them. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is trying to reclaim compensation.

Thanks guys, you have been great.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful always and ready to guide you to the best outcome to your case.
Posted 8 months ago
Clearly explained no pressure to commit
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. They have kept in touch throughout, have helped explained everything thoroughly and without all of the legal jargon so it was very easy to understand. Replied to all of my emails, returned calls promptly and have been so professional and courteous. Sam in particular has been so helpful. 
I would highly recommend. 
Posted 8 months ago
Very good and prompt service. Very good at answering my queries.. Always letting me what was going on.. Would recommend this service to people..
Posted 8 months ago
A very efficient service from MomeyPlus legal. Once the negotiating process started everything moved really quickly. The representatives were very accommodating and very friendly. Good efficient service.
Posted 8 months ago
helpfull in ever way took me through it all with no problem
Posted 8 months ago
Takes just a couple of phone calls and a couple of letters between yourself and moneyplus legal then all you have to do is sit back and let them do all the hard work, couldnt be easier, have been very happy with the service provided
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleasant gentleman explained everything very clearly
Posted 8 months ago
This company and it's service is so good it's Ronseal.
Posted 8 months ago
Professional, helpful and straightforward service you can trust.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful explain everything in plain english
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 8 months ago
Very impressed from start to finish
Posted 8 months ago
Great service guidance and support winning the maximum to be rewarded.
Posted 8 months ago
MoneyPlus Legal is rated 4.81 based on 100 reviews