MoneyPlus Legal Reviews

4.7 Rating 160 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Legal
Read MoneyPlus Legal Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your service has been very helpful, professional and efficiently communicated.Thank you. Graham j King
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very polite and helpful explaining to me what It was about
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service very helpful and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Seem to be on the ball
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Difficult to assess full service provided as only just signed up Good start and upgrade due in time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly helpful and knowledgeable people. Easy to use service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Informative and helpful. Note that when they ring you your phone might say spam but its obviously not
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would highly recommend this company for efficiency and advice. Everything was explained in a manner that was easy to process
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to deal with. Provided regular updates on the status of the claim and very professional throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jamie my advisor was extremely informative and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Working well for us
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
MoneyPlus has always keep me up to date with my records and advised on how best to deal with financial matters. They respond quickly to queries which is very helpful. I also found the annual review very useful. Thank's to them I am debt free.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They are keeping Me fully updated regarding My claim, and have been very helpful with Me filling in the forms which I wanted to fill in correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am happy with the way you have dealt with my claims over the years thankyou to the tream especially Vicky for bring so polite and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful. Explained everything clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jamie was clear in what he said. I understood it. He was very polite & professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly staff who handled my claim well and kept me informed throughout. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Alex was very customer friendly and efficient when he spoke with me, initially. However, the documents I received were difficult to sign online. Also, I have had response since then.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice and helpful people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MoneyPlus Legal is rated 4.74 based on 160 reviews