MoneyPlus Legal Reviews

4.78 Rating 125 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Legal
Read MoneyPlus Legal Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was contacted and dealt with by a very polite and informative member of staff that explained everything clearly.
Posted 4 months ago
its a good service and you feel they will do all they can to get what you deserve and wouldnt take the case if they wasnt sure of you having any chance of winning and they will let you know step by step
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and lovely people
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly staff
Posted 5 months ago
It’s very helpful as always.
Posted 5 months ago
Good thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and explained the whole situation to me and what was available to me
Posted 5 months ago
Sarah-Jane was brilliant throughout my claim. Kept me informed every step of the way and secured me a payout that I would never have known I was entitled to. Great service
Posted 5 months ago
Good
Posted 5 months ago
The communication I've received at the beginning was excellent and informative. The person I spoke to was very professional
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks money plus and your employees for such a good job u do I no you are are at the end of the phone if I’m in difficult situation thanks a load there’s all ways light at the end of a tunnel for me mally
Posted 5 months ago
I was very pleased how the case was handled kept up to date and the lady that was in contact via email was very nice and helpful sarah anne Whitaker thanks for all your help
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly
Posted 5 months ago
Explained everything in detail to me
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you to money Plus Legal for fighting my litigation claim through to a successful conclusion. I would like to mention Victoria for a special thank you for keeping me informed and explaining what was happening through out the process. Many Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service from Vicky. Very professional and thank you for your help.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, friendly service. I wasn't aware of the money I could get so, although there are fees, I was more than happy with what I got.
Posted 6 months ago
I was kept up to date on the progress of my claim. Although I was a bit disappointed with all the fees I had to pay out of my claim
Posted 6 months ago
brilliant service.so efficent and hassle free
Posted 6 months ago
Have been with Money plus for some time, I have always found there advice exemplary, never had an issue with staff or services provided. They did over the course of a few years help me to become financially stable, no hesitation in highly recommending them to e3veryone.
Posted 6 months ago
MoneyPlus Legal is rated 4.78 based on 125 reviews