MoneyPlus Advice Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,199 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MoneyPlus Advice
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read MoneyPlus Advice Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 837 4000

Write Your review

Tell us how MoneyPlus Advice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent customer service Kirsty one of money plus advisors was outstanding had total patients explained all aspects of what money plus as a debt management company could help with wether it was good or bad and also provide other alternatives to make sure that you as a customer get the help on one's finance's.
Posted 1 week ago
We have dealt with Moneyplus since early 2013 and always courteous and helpful with the myriad of questions and queries regarding the IVA.I would recommend them to anyone with money problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Helped me sort my finances out, lovely staff, knowledgable, friendly and not at all judgemental
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, I have been with moneyplus years, they are very helpful, polite and they listen to what you have to say. Couldn’t be better ....... 5 star .....
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful with regards to my situation
Posted 1 week ago
They make things easy and are always willing to help.
Posted 1 week ago
Advisor Kathleen was very informative and explained everything.
Posted 1 week ago
thank you very much
Posted 1 week ago
Advice and choices made very clear. Advisor very friendly and sympathetic.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good call
Posted 1 week ago
Staff are always friendly, helpful and non judgemental. They seem to understand people's circumstances are not always straight forward and they provide good advice.
Posted 1 week ago
Money plus have been brilliant very clear advice and advised me the best way to deal with my debts
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and friendly service felt i was listened too and not judged
Posted 1 week ago
I have been with the company for a .few years. They have always been very helpful and the staff friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
The two people I spoke to were very helpful and understanding, I was very nervous calling, but my nerves were soon calmed by the professional and caring customer service i received.
Posted 1 week ago
Moneyplus is the way forward if you are in financial trouble very good to work with...
Posted 1 week ago
Great service ! Takes all the pain out the situation . Paula is a credit and so good at what she does ! Thanks so much for helping me
Posted 1 week ago
The female staff member I spoke to today was very helpful and knowledgeable. She could not do enough to help with my inquiry, once again first class service. Thank You.
Posted 1 week ago
Always helpful and have been great at taking the stress out of the mess I have got myself in to☺
Posted 1 week ago
Has being very helpful in this long term agreement with paying back money owing.
Posted 1 week ago
MoneyPlus Advice is rated 4.81 based on 2,199 reviews