MobiQuip Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 181 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MobiQuip Ltd
Very pleased with the chosen chair. Great price and great delivery service.
Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service. We had an emergency and needed a specialist pram and Richard helped to arrange for delivery in time and we are very grateful. The product is fantastic.
Would highly recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Really good product, delivered really quickly. 5stars.
Posted 10 months ago
I loved the wheelchair that I purchased recently from MobiQuip. It was very unique and ideal for my use. Customer service answered all my questions quickly, professionally and efficiently. I was well impressed with the service that I received and will order more items in the near future. Thankyou :)
Posted 10 months ago
great service, very happy with purchase
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service.
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service very helpful and quick delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Great service I had put my order in wrong and I didn't know but I got a call and it was all sorted before it was delivered. My boy loves is new pram very very happy with my purchase
Posted 11 months ago
Very good stroller for my special need five years old child and excellent customer service indeed!!!
Posted 11 months ago
As a trustee of a charity it is difficult to buy goods for someone else. However MobiQuip were very knowledgeable and provided a prompt service.
Posted 11 months ago
I am very impressed with my new wheelchair. The service received from MobiQuip Ltd has been exceptional. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Good design, well engineered and well packed for transportation. I really like it!!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant.. the BEST customer service I have ever come across.. very friendly, sorted a small issue I had very quickly and nicely. Amazing :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful with advice about buying my powerchair; quick delivery by engineer who answered all my questions. Unfortunately he forgot to leave me the charger so had to make a return visit at the end of his day. Charger proved tricky to connect and instructions rather confusing but all is now working well
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service . Brilliant wheelchair arrived quick. Pleasure to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the regular email updates and prompt delivery service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good people to deal with quick delivery and setup by engineer for our mobility scooter.
would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering and delivery very good. Everything explained by the engineer.
Excellent service.
MobiQuip Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service. Friendly helpful member of staff contacted me to confirm size. Wheelchair arrived perfect. Making a difference to my husband already being able to take him to beach. Also added bonus 3 month insurance and a spare radar key. Strongly recommend. A great company to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
MobiQuip Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 181 reviews