MobiQuip Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 138 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MobiQuip Ltd
MobiQuip Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2019
Denise Tebbutt
More Photos & Videos
MobiQuip Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mobi quip are a fantastic company I dealt with Jamie in their sales team who advised me on the best scooter which was ideal for my needs. I bought the pride deluxe scooter he was so patient and understanding regarding my requirements and he helped me choose the perfect scooter if I could leave more than five stars I certainly would I highly recommend this superb company! Rebecca Bitton
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery, excellent communication, kept up to date on delivery progress and insurance documents provided as soon as purchase went through , well packaged wheelchair Totally as described in there advert. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Found MobiQuip by accident when looking for a light weight mobility scooter to take with me on holidays. So glad I did, looking through their online catalogue I found the ideal scooter, ordering was easy. Subsequently I had an online telephone call where I was taken through my order to ensure that it was correct and within a few days my new scooter was delivered. I was shown how it worked etc and although yet to go on holiday am very pleased with it. Well done MobiQuip!
Posted 1 week ago
Equipment is exactly what we were looking for and was delivered very quickly in fact in half the time proposed
Posted 2 weeks ago
MobiQuip r a excellent company very helpful with everything I need to know l spoke to Jamie most of the time a real asset to the company thankful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with my new wheelchair. Especially the leg extension which is easy to adjust.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my wheelchair and at a good cost and no qualms with how it all went the only thing I would say is that I referred my mum on to them for her to buy a wheelchair which she did and paid for it in full but I got nothing for doing this which I think I should have got something at least referring her on and for making them a sale I think I should get something at least for this
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David, thank you for the review - glad you are loving your new wheelchair! Thanks also for the referral to your mum, it's much appreciated - next time you are ready to purchase something from us, drop us a call before and I will send you a unique discount code as way of thanks.

Take care,

Jamie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered direct rather than Amazon. Great communication. Quick delivery. Nice product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Operates like my old samsung. Touch bit slower but no big issue.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service of my Luggie Mobility Scooter. The mechanic arrived on time, at 8a.m., and was efficient and helpful. I will definitely use your Servicing again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Autistic daughter loves this pushchair
Its lightweight and easily manoeuvrable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They contacted me as chair coulor I ordered was out of stock to give me option of different coulor or full refund I went with a different coulor and also asked as they where sending to France with covid restrictions if it would still be within 10 working days they said yes and when I asked for a tracking number or name of delivery company as my gates are over 1km from house they contacted them and got me a tracking number the wheelchair was delivered 4 days after confirming coulor change so great service and will highly recommended them also prices are very competitive and top quality products
Posted 2 weeks ago
New wheelchair for bumpy roads. Excellent buy. Going for a visit to the the park much smoother. Very good purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So helpful with additional information about the item and delivery. Honest and up front very refreshing highly recommended. Also delighted with the item.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, very pleasant, would definitely recommend to others
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very helpful delivery guy. Very well mannered.

I’m delighted with the chair. But takes a bit of getting used to compared to the Rio
D W
Posted 3 weeks ago
Took my new Buggy out yesterday. It preformed Exceeding well, ticked all the boxes for why I bought it
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional company. Would definitely recommend them. Bought a new mobility scooter delivered to my home.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Great team at Mobiquip. They WALK the talk! Enjoying the products use of my wheel chair . Thanks to you all at Mobiquip for all you have achieved for me
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Happy with scooter so far and good price. Helpful delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
MobiQuip Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 138 reviews