MobiQuip Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 90 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MobiQuip Ltd
Good design, well engineered and well packed for transportation. I really like it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Brilliant.. the BEST customer service I have ever come across.. very friendly, sorted a small issue I had very quickly and nicely. Amazing :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick service . Brilliant wheelchair arrived quick. Pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good people to deal with quick delivery and setup by engineer for our mobility scooter. would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering and delivery very good. Everything explained by the engineer. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service. Friendly helpful member of staff contacted me to confirm size. Wheelchair arrived perfect. Making a difference to my husband already being able to take him to beach. Also added bonus 3 month insurance and a spare radar key. Strongly recommend. A great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was very impressed, bout from their eBay, not expecting much, they were super attentive, messaging to ensure I had bought the correct product, which I hadn’t so they changed it and got it sent out super quick! Their online chat was super helpful as well. All responses were really quick on both eBay and their website. Would def use them again! They even sent a thank you letter and a free gift for the purchase, great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent wheelchair inside an unadapted home I need more time to settle in with it but it is the answer for me, lightweight, narrow and modern looking. However,designers, please design something new really new ie like hovering it would save all the jolts and cambers and different machines for stairs and terrain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful and friendly service. Enjoying my new scooter and answered all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ever so helpful, any queries just pop on the live chat and they will help you. Ordered the Elise pushchair for my son and it came in the morning the next day!!! Couldnt be happier with the service. Thanks MobiQuip
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time. Driver helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. They will contact you quickly if there is a problem and sort it out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, telephone queries answered rapidly and very quick delivery. Product excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service friendly and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MobiQuip kept me informed of the whole process of my item from ordering to delivery. I bought a Wheelchair which arrived extremely quickly and was very well packaged. My wife loves her new wheelchair and would definately buy from MobiQuip again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful young man helped me with my wheelchair purchase on the telephone. Next day delivery was great. G explorer wheelchair is very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
service very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive price with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MobiQuip Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 90 reviews