MobiQuip Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 181 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MobiQuip Ltd
Fantastic.....
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent transaction all round. From the initial enquiry through helpful advice and information to the easy ordering system followed by prompt delivery arrangements, the quality of service was excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, we knew exactly what we needed, we ordered online over the weekend and it was delivered on the Tuesday!!
Posted 1 month ago
Wheelchair is fab , staff friendly and communicative . Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
They couldn't of been more helpful. Will definitely recommend and use them again. Helpful and pleasant staff. Made me feel I was in good reliable hands. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Jamie was very helpful on the phone to answer my questions about the suitability of the wheelchair for my husband. Very fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Rollator frame for my mom. I did this online, so simple to do with the help of Adam. I was very impressed as the frame was delivered the next day. Wonderful service. I would definitely recommend.
Linda MCCALL.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was done quickly and very efficiently thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process was so easy from start to finish. The staff were really helpful and listened to our needs for my elderly mother, arranged a demo for her and delivered the new scooter in just a few days Prices cannot be beaten.
Thanks, Mobiquip
Posted 1 month ago
Communication and delivery from this company was excellent. Special needs pushchair was ordered online on a Friday evening and delivered on the following Monday . I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and Service from ordering to delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Overall a good experience and purchased at a good price.Would I purchase from mobiquip again?Of course l would!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service very pleasant staff speedy delivery. We had a small issue which the staff were more than happy to resolve. Absolutely no complaints at all. Pleasure to have such an easy purchase with them.
Posted 2 months ago
Good value, very quick delivery Considereing it was over a bank holiday weekend. And the company took the trouble to check by email that my order was correct before they posted it.
Posted 2 months ago
Very competitive price and delivery was on time. Delivery staff very pleasant and helpful. N.B. Insurance details NOT received yet.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Yvette! Your insurance is all in place for you and the documents have already left us in the post but for your peace of mind we have also emailed a copy of these to you today. Thanks once again for your valued custom
Posted 2 months ago
A brilliant piece of engineering. The one thing that lets it down is the width . It will not go through quite a number of doorways .
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and quick delivery engineer was very good and helpful. John
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and understanding on all of my calls and then again on the time when I discovered a major purchase mistake ~ which they solved for me ~ thanks again to them
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent one to one initial contact very prompt delivery and the scooter is excellent, and has been used twice successfully to date. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
The MobiQuip staff have been very helpful and quick to respond to all my queries, using the internet chat, the telephone and email. I can recommend these people, a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
MobiQuip Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 181 reviews