MobiQuip Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 166 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MobiQuip Ltd
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A brilliant piece of engineering. The one thing that lets it down is the width . It will not go through quite a number of doorways .
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and quick delivery engineer was very good and helpful. John
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and understanding on all of my calls and then again on the time when I discovered a major purchase mistake ~ which they solved for me ~ thanks again to them
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent one to one initial contact very prompt delivery and the scooter is excellent, and has been used twice successfully to date. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
The MobiQuip staff have been very helpful and quick to respond to all my queries, using the internet chat, the telephone and email. I can recommend these people, a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 week ago
First time I have purchased a Mobility Scooter. I found MobiQuip Service Excellent and very friendly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service. Delivered on promises regarding price and timescales. Would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service very pleased with my chair. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service really helpful getting the chair to me so quickly
Thankyou so much it’s great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order great delivery and excellent product would highly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got what we ordered quicker than I expected. I think the 3 emails system is a good idea.
Posted 1 month ago
An absolutely faultless transaction from order to delivery
Posted 1 month ago
The process of selecting a suitable mobility scooter and subsequent ordering was first class. In addition the delivery, assembly, and operating intruction again was excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful profesional and kind Jamie who felt with my order was extreamly helpful and had excellent knowledge of products first class service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast delivery. Trolley is fantasic and my child loves it
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service, delivered before due date
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quick dispatch - many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service speedy delivery and 5*
Product.
Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and communication. I had recommendations to use this company, and believe they’re the best for mobility equipment. Very good prices. I phoned to check on the dispatch of my daughters push chair as we were going away and the team confirmed immediately it’s for imminent dispatch and arrived via courier. Great honest company . Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great, quick service and quick communication with a query I had.
Posted 1 month ago
MobiQuip Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 166 reviews