MobiQuip Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 190 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MobiQuip Ltd
Amazing service all round. Very helpful and knowledgeable sales person and the delivery assembly and demonstration were great.
Thoroughly recommended
Posted 4 days ago
no fuss straight forward polite trading.will not esitate to use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great for the price. Comfy. I'm 17 - 20 stone. Suits me fine. Shame theres no adjustment on the foot rests tho.
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with chair. Brilliant. Very Good Service
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick and efficient delivery and payment system. Wheelchair itself is wonderful. Had it in a few different situations now and is great! Really happy! If could give one piece of advice is buy rubber push rims for it as the rim is quite tight otherwise. Super happy
MobiQuip Ltd 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great on the phone and got the wheelchair quicker than expected
Wheelchair is brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic.....
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent transaction all round. From the initial enquiry through helpful advice and information to the easy ordering system followed by prompt delivery arrangements, the quality of service was excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, we knew exactly what we needed, we ordered online over the weekend and it was delivered on the Tuesday!!
Posted 2 months ago
Wheelchair is fab , staff friendly and communicative . Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
They couldn't of been more helpful. Will definitely recommend and use them again. Helpful and pleasant staff. Made me feel I was in good reliable hands. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Jamie was very helpful on the phone to answer my questions about the suitability of the wheelchair for my husband. Very fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a Rollator frame for my mom. I did this online, so simple to do with the help of Adam. I was very impressed as the frame was delivered the next day. Wonderful service. I would definitely recommend.
Linda MCCALL.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was done quickly and very efficiently thank you very much
Posted 2 months ago
The whole process was so easy from start to finish. The staff were really helpful and listened to our needs for my elderly mother, arranged a demo for her and delivered the new scooter in just a few days Prices cannot be beaten.
Thanks, Mobiquip
Posted 2 months ago
Communication and delivery from this company was excellent. Special needs pushchair was ordered online on a Friday evening and delivered on the following Monday . I would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and Service from ordering to delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
MobiQuip Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 190 reviews