MobiQuip Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend MobiQuip Ltd
DAVID HEATH
Verified Buyer
"A mobility scooter is not something you buy every day so if you want that that personal help to get a scooter to suit your needs and pocket we can certainly recommend MobiQuip ."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Patrica Maher
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer care . Helpful advice both before and after purchase by very pleasant and enthusiastic staff . I would thoroughly recommend this company , many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service as always. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pamla Pannett
Verified Buyer
"From the very first contact Jason has been very helpful. He has always phoned back to answer any questions that I have had."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kris Dutson
Verified Buyer
"Needed a new wheel chair urgently and Mobiquip were showing the one I wanted as in stock. Rang to double check and a very helpful gentleman called me back within 10 minites to confirm stock. He also said if I got my order in by midday, it was 11.30am, he'd ensure I got it the next day. I placed my order and true to his word it arrived the following day. Can't fault them or the chair. Excellent service all round and thorougly reccomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
DAVID PURCHELL
Verified Buyer
"Excel G-Explorer. With assistance from Richard in MobiQuip Sales Dept my new wheelchair was delivered from Melton Mobray to Glasgow on the day following placement of my order. The Excel G-Explorer wheelchair is a well-made product, and it has prompted a number of compliments for its distinctive design. It is not just any other wheelchair!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adrian Wheatley
Verified Buyer
"Knowledge and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
TREVOR BUHLMANN
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was prompt and on time , staff were helpfull on return items. I would rate the communication and service 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, very helpful, item arrived next day, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hazel Coles
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and pleasant to deal with and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Bond
Verified Buyer
"Staff very helpful. Item arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DONNA ROBERTS
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic customer service ordered wheelchair, tracking delivery, arrived early. Had a curtisy call after to check everything was OK and working correctly. Very friendly highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"MobiQuip we're brilliant from start to finish, the communication was excellent and I knew exactly what was happening throughout the process. They were very friendly and always happy to help with any enquiries I had. The staff were also very knowledgeable with their products. I would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks again Violet Edwards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jordan Heppleston
Verified Buyer
"Purchasing with MobiQuip was a very easy experience with some absolutely fantastic customer service staff. Their industry knowledge really helped us come to the decision on which wheelchair to purchase and we would happily use them again. Well done MobiQuip and thank you for the 5* purchasing experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amanda Goodwin
Verified Buyer
"I have recently bought a mobility scooter from MobiQuip and I just wanted to thank you for your excellent customer service. Richard couldn't have been more helpful throughout. His expert knowledge assured me that I knew what I was buying and I really felt he went the extra mile. I would recommend this company wholeheartedly . It makes a refreshing change to get such good service in this day and age. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
William Smith
Verified Buyer
"My new scooter is brill. MobiQuip were very helpful and very imformative. The whole experience was faultless, this company is highly recommended for anyone in need of mobility aids."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Johnathan Mee
Verified Buyer
"Very impressive company with quick and professional delivery service. We will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mandy Starmer
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for outstanding advice and customer service. The first wheelchair that was delivered had a manufacturing fault. MobiQuip arranged an immediate exchange and also followed it up with a phone call to check everything was ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robert Kirwan
Verified Buyer
"I bought a Rascal scooter from MobiQuip for my mother, she’s very impressed with it and the service received was outstanding. I will be buying from them again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cameron Williams
Verified Buyer
"We are new to buying mobility products but MobiQuip gave us total confidence in our purchase in all aspects. They asked us relevant questions to make sure what we ordered would be suitable. Their customer service was second to none and kept us updated with eta right through to delivery of the scooter and electric arm chair. Both items have already proved to be exactly what my father needed and we would highly recommend to others and will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MobiQuip Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 25 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This