MobiQuip Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 59 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend MobiQuip Ltd
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
96%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Very good service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product and very good service both via phone, email and the extremely helpful chap who installed it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The persoon I spoke to was very helpfull, the deal was done in 10 minutes."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I’m very happy with the Excel Elise pushchair I ordered. Delivery was quick and customer service was responsive and very helpful when I made an error in my order."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very very professional all the way through took care off me from start to finish very impressed thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"First class wheelchair, excellent customer service, highly recommended, will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"All my dealings were with Jason. He was extremely helpful, dealing with my several queries ( one of which he dealt with on his day off !). Totally satisfied with all my dealings with this company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service Richard thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish, Richard was extremely helpful and answered every question we had and kept us up to date with our order every step of the way. Will definitely recommend anyone to MobiQuip Ltd."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service really friendly staff and expert advice I would like to thank the delivery drivers they are a credit to your company"
Posted 2 months ago
"Chis was very helpful he took time to help me pick the right chair .Arrived in perfect condition and l am very pleased with Chis choice"
Posted 2 months ago
"Wow what a great service , I emailed for advice about my mobility scooter , I soon got a reply back from a gentleman called jason , what can I say he emailed me back very quickly and after doing som3 research came back to me with an answer to my problem ,, I recommend people to use this company they are excellent and I would definitely use them again Thanks guys Andy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with this wheel chair. It will give me the freedom to get out and about And it folds down easily to fit in to the car boot The delivery driver was most helpful and polite I would also like to thank Richard for all is help and assistance"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent . Most helpful of all mobility suppliers I have used over many years . Actually felt that they cared + understood my issues . Worked + advised in my interest to provide me with the the best for me . Thank you Richard + team ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service ,ordered Monday ,delivered Thursday with demonstration ready to go once it's charged"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service Jason been fantastic help 10 stars"
Posted 3 months ago
"The service received was first class and Richard ensured I fully understood everything and was very clear in what I was getting, as I was getting this for my brother it was important that I picked the right company and that it would be a stress free purchase, pleased to say they passed with flying colours, many thanks Richard Danvers"
Posted 3 months ago
"I am so impressed by the service I received from Mobiquip in particular Richard. As a single elderly wheelchair user I was made to feel special and important to this company and Richard went to great lengths to assure me that the wheelchair I bought (Travelux Venture} was suitable for my needs and more important, that it would be suitable for the pre installed hoist in my car. I would certainly recommend Mobiquip to anyone thinking of buying a wheelchair - and the prices are very competitive as well."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service would highly recommend. I dealt with Richard and he did everything to ensure my order went through as smoothly and quickly as possible. Great communication and I love my new chair. Definitely 5 stars! Many thanks."
Posted 4 months ago
"very good service"
Posted 6 months ago
MobiQuip Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 59 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support