MobiQuip Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 216 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MobiQuip Ltd
Very helpful, and knowledgeable. I ordered two new batteries for my Rascal Pioneer Mobility Scooter at Easter, they were delivered as I was told. I fitted them, and have tested the Scooter out. Much more like the Scooter i knew before the batteries I had when i first bought the Scooter.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, excellent correspondence with seller, so pleased with my rollator.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchase of raiser - recliner chair. Excellent price and service. I Initially spoke to them on the phone. They were very helpful and polite, answering all my questions and addressing any concerns. No pushy sales person either. Delivered, set up and demonstrated as promised. Again excellent customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dealing with MobiQuip was a good experience especially all the answers to my questions prior to purchase. After I made the purpose they updated me regularly and then notified me of the delivery date which was made on time. The delivery crew were very helpful and after they had installed the chairs made sure we could operate them properly before leaving. The service was very good
Peter
Posted 4 weeks ago
I find the electric scooter very easy to handle and feel safe at all times when driving it. It’s a real pleasure to be able to get out into the fresh air and even do my own shopping!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The rollator we bought from them for my wife is the best value for money we have found, and very well made. MobiQuip are the only company we have found that also supply spare parts, which is essential if you are a full-time user of the rollator, as my wife is. The sales department staff are very helpful and friendly, in particualr Adam, who was great. Their delivery service is very quick. MobiQuip is now our first port of call for mobility aids.
Posted 1 month ago
My 1 star relates specifically to the G-Explorer, which is sold as an all terrain wheelchair. We found it flimsy, rattly and no better (and rather noisier) on a rough surface than our normal NHS wheelchair. It couldn't begin to go up a gentle grassy slope and its small front wheels couldn't even go over a 2 inch kerb that our basic wheelchair can manage. From our experience, if you want a genuine all terrain wheelchair, the large wheels need to be at the front. MobiQuip delivered it quickly - although we didn't get a one-hour time slot, which meant we had to wait in all day. But there's no free return, so it cost us £50 to return it, which is extremely unsatisfactory for a wheelchair that is, frankly, mis-sold as being 'all terrain'.
Posted 1 month ago
We’re very sorry to hear that you weren’t happy with the wheelchair – we sell hundreds of G-Explorer wheelchairs every year and normally receive excellent feedback on their performance, giving users the ability to go to places which they normally wouldn’t be able to with a standard wheelchair.
For your peace of mind, we offer a 28 day returns policy on all our goods and our Customer Support Team is available over the phone 7 days a week if you do need any assistance with your return.
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted with this wheelchair. It is well built and sturdy and is going to be amazing for taking out on different surfaces, grass etc due to the mountain bike type wheels. Also the front wheels are over twice as big as current chair so no more digging into mud. The stabilizer design on the back is perfect as they are adjustable allowing for different surfaces. The incorporated foot plate makes it very easy to tip for those tricky bumps if the user needs the extra assistance. We have replaced the cushion with a thicker one for comfort but that is a personal choice. Thank you very much for selling this chair at an affordable price, My Grandaughter is over the moon with it and is getting lots of compliments as it looks very cool, with it's beefy wheels & flash of orange.
As an added bonus it came 3 days before expected date.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, light and solid buggy
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, understanding and quick to deliver. All we could have asked for in a time of crisis. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
MobiQuip did everything they promised and I now have a shiny new Rascal Pioneer in my garage. I very much hope that they are just as good at providing what they promised in the forthcoming 12 months.
A good, no-nonsense firm to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Jamie was really excellent and helped get the chair to my mum in quick time. He kept me informed and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service! Bought my son a pushchair on Saturday and it was delivered Tuesday morning. I messaged on online chat and was answered straight away! Made up with the service and quality of the products. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and really pleased with my new Rascal scooter, this is my 3rd purchase from MobiQuip and I highly recommend you. I love your website too, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
100% service , so professional and helpful with my queries, received wheelchair in 2 days , brilliant
Would highly recommend your services .
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful customer service, delivery was within 48hrs. Buggy tried and tested and all going great! Happy mum and daughter
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a disabled pushchair with accessories for my granddaughter and the service I received was excellent. It was scheduled to be delivered on the 4th of February but it arrived the day after I ordered it which was nearly a week early fantastic.
Posted 2 months ago
The basket for the pram doesn't fit. It's too short at the front and when you do fasten the Velcro, it easily comes off. Can't put anything in the basket without it coming un fastened. Can't use it
Posted 2 months ago
Quality service throughout including after sales service.
Posted 2 months ago
MobiQuip Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 216 reviews