MobiQuip Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 302 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MobiQuip Ltd
MobiQuip Ltd 5 star review on 23rd December 2021
Natalie
MobiQuip Ltd 5 star review on 23rd December 2021
Natalie
MobiQuip Ltd 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Mwaadi
MobiQuip Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Andrew
MobiQuip Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Nikki
MobiQuip Ltd 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Stacey
MobiQuip Ltd 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Laura
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It is light to carry and push but is still sturdy. The seat is nice and wide, and very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Bought for my grandaughters 7 year old autistic son and it is perfect for him
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brought the oversized pushchair and rain cover and uv hood in grey and pink, it's lovely, lots of space for our 4 year old.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very professional company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, very quick delivery. Good quality wheelchair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered my wheelchair through Amazon but after two weeks it still hadn't arrived. I spoke to four different people at Amazon and they were no help at all. As I was getting nowhere, I cancelled my order. I contacted Mobiquip directly and they arranged for me to purchase the chair directly through them. The service was brilliant! I received the chair the next day! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
After I was let down by Amazon who were selling one of your wheelchairs, I spoke to one of your helpful colleagues and he arranged for me to purchase through you. I had great services and the wheelchair was delivered the next day (even earlier than was stated!) The device is excellent and has already proved its worth. My wife is delighted with it! Many thanks to you all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought direct from supplier website. Same price as Amazon but I felt more assured about service, particularly after-sales…may not be any different via Amazon…don’t know! Very helpful staff on the helplines (even bank holiday weekend). Re chair itself: ticked all the boxes in terms of features. Wheels come off very easily to lighten the chair for lifting into car boot. Frame is fairly light and manageable. Spare fasteners were included (a great plus) although this was confusing because they weren’t labelled as ‘Spares’…they just came in a bag and a note to identify which fasteners were included. It looked as though the user needed to use the fasteners to somehow assemble the chair. I had to call the tech team to see what needed further assembly…which is when I was told the parts were just spares. Negatives are: I also had to call the technical team because there was no obvious way to attach the footrest assembly. The insertion peg and tube gripper are positioned in such a way that you simply can’t align both together to fit the footrest bars unless you force the fittings at an awkward angle at risk of breaking them. Instructions did not address this other than to say ‘Do the opposite of taking the footrest off! The instruction were useless for taking the footrest off so that was no help! No suitable videos on this online so I had to call Mobiquip tech team…apparently you do indeed just use brute force… I tried it and the fittings remained intact. Not sure how durable they will be if force is repeatedly used…and you have to use force. The other snag appeared when trying to fold the chair down. It was so stiff that I had to turn it on it’s side and push down hard on the sides of the frame to make it fold. This was still necessary after oiling all of the moving parts associated with folding and unfolding…really tight…too tight for me to be able to ‘concertina’ the sides together from the normal seating position (I don’t think I am particularly weak). With the chair on it’s side, I pushed down on the frame to collapse it and pulled up to open it many, many times hoping that it would loosen a bit, but is still very tight. If it’s placed on it’s side on hard ground, the frame and hubs will get badly scratched so I carry a large sheet of thick cardboard around to put in the ground before laying the chair sideways. I’ve actually loosened some of the screws in the joints very, very slightly but don’t want to loosen them too much! It didn’t make much difference. I just hope it gets easier. Despite the snags, this seems to be a good quality product with helpful features. Not really used much so far so can’t add anything on comfort etc. Happy so far so just dropped a start due to the issues above.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mobiquip answered all my questions I needed .. 1st class delivery very happy with purchasing from you highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
First class very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy turnaround of order and rapid delivery plus incredibly low price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the MobiQuip pushchair. It’s robust, practical and surprisingly lightweight. My little girl enjoys sitting in it and she looks comfortable. Speedy delivery and good communication with MobiQuip.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very fast delivery,superb wheelchair folds away very easily...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service I received was first class. It was pleasure to deal with this company Manythanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love it. I don’t feel any bumps like I did my old one. It’s very sturdy. I’m very happy with it & would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Finally found somewhere selling the correct wheel chair, spoke with sales on messenger to confirm shipping time, I ordered on Monday and was delivered on Wednesday, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Costumer Service amazing! Adam was attentive and helped me a lot. Even some items being out of stock, they gave me all support. The items were send as soon as they got them. Really pleased with the pram and with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well what can I say absolutely fantastic service and wheelchair chair. Brilliant just brilliant I will not hesitate to use this company again after a disaster ordering the same item from amazon to then dealing with the company directly no more cancelling hospital appointments for my dad because of the fantastic team at mobiquip the delivery was super fast. I really cannot thank them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - push chair ordered yesterday arrived today
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MobiQuip Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 302 reviews