MobiQuip Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 107 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MobiQuip Ltd
Excellent service. Website easy to. Mobility scooter was required for Spain. Adam organised the sale and shipment of the scooter. Everything worked out exactly as planned
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful staff easy and hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product it has helped my son settle at night time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service from start to end love my sons new trolly very sturdy and just what we needed . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Both the pushchair an the basket bought separately are perfect for our little guy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and nothing was to much trouble thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the chosen chair. Great price and great delivery service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. We had an emergency and needed a specialist pram and Richard helped to arrange for delivery in time and we are very grateful. The product is fantastic. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good product, delivered really quickly. 5stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I loved the wheelchair that I purchased recently from MobiQuip. It was very unique and ideal for my use. Customer service answered all my questions quickly, professionally and efficiently. I was well impressed with the service that I received and will order more items in the near future. Thankyou :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service, very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service very helpful and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service I had put my order in wrong and I didn't know but I got a call and it was all sorted before it was delivered. My boy loves is new pram very very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good stroller for my special need five years old child and excellent customer service indeed!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a trustee of a charity it is difficult to buy goods for someone else. However MobiQuip were very knowledgeable and provided a prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very impressed with my new wheelchair. The service received from MobiQuip Ltd has been exceptional. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good design, well engineered and well packed for transportation. I really like it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant.. the BEST customer service I have ever come across.. very friendly, sorted a small issue I had very quickly and nicely. Amazing :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful with advice about buying my powerchair; quick delivery by engineer who answered all my questions. Unfortunately he forgot to leave me the charger so had to make a return visit at the end of his day. Charger proved tricky to connect and instructions rather confusing but all is now working well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MobiQuip Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 107 reviews