MobiQuip Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 94 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MobiQuip Ltd
Great service I had put my order in wrong and I didn't know but I got a call and it was all sorted before it was delivered. My boy loves is new pram very very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good stroller for my special need five years old child and excellent customer service indeed!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As a trustee of a charity it is difficult to buy goods for someone else. However MobiQuip were very knowledgeable and provided a prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am very impressed with my new wheelchair. The service received from MobiQuip Ltd has been exceptional. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good design, well engineered and well packed for transportation. I really like it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant.. the BEST customer service I have ever come across.. very friendly, sorted a small issue I had very quickly and nicely. Amazing :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful with advice about buying my powerchair; quick delivery by engineer who answered all my questions. Unfortunately he forgot to leave me the charger so had to make a return visit at the end of his day. Charger proved tricky to connect and instructions rather confusing but all is now working well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service . Brilliant wheelchair arrived quick. Pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the regular email updates and prompt delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good people to deal with quick delivery and setup by engineer for our mobility scooter. would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering and delivery very good. Everything explained by the engineer. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service. Friendly helpful member of staff contacted me to confirm size. Wheelchair arrived perfect. Making a difference to my husband already being able to take him to beach. Also added bonus 3 month insurance and a spare radar key. Strongly recommend. A great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was very impressed, bout from their eBay, not expecting much, they were super attentive, messaging to ensure I had bought the correct product, which I hadn’t so they changed it and got it sent out super quick! Their online chat was super helpful as well. All responses were really quick on both eBay and their website. Would def use them again! They even sent a thank you letter and a free gift for the purchase, great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent wheelchair inside an unadapted home I need more time to settle in with it but it is the answer for me, lightweight, narrow and modern looking. However,designers, please design something new really new ie like hovering it would save all the jolts and cambers and different machines for stairs and terrain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful and friendly service. Enjoying my new scooter and answered all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good communication and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ever so helpful, any queries just pop on the live chat and they will help you. Ordered the Elise pushchair for my son and it came in the morning the next day!!! Couldnt be happier with the service. Thanks MobiQuip
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time. Driver helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. They will contact you quickly if there is a problem and sort it out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MobiQuip Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 94 reviews