Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents Reviews

4.90 Rating 461 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents Reviews

About Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents:

Established in 1983, Michael Tuck Estate Agents and Lettings are renowned for their five star customer service and local knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:

01452 726420

Email:

rtuck@michaeltuck.co.uk

Location:

2 Mead Road, Abbeymead, Gloucester

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you to the team at Michael Tuck Abbeymead, especially Chloe and Tony for facilitating the quick and very smooth sale of my property. Professional, responsive and very pleasant to deal with. I would recommend this estate agents without hesitation.
Posted 3 days ago
Great Service
Posted 5 days ago
Extremely satisfied with the service and the level of professionalism. My letting agent was beyond helpful, patient and appeasing to my deficiencies as an international client and for that I'm grateful. Thank you Rob.
Posted 6 days ago
Cannot recommend Michael Tucks enough, absolutely professional, polite and efficient, from start to finish, if your looking to sell, buy or rent, then there’s only one company for you, 5 stars. With a special mention to James, who went the extra mile to make our whole experience smooth and hassle free. Andy
(Abbeymead) - Posted 1 week ago
We have been pleased with the service we have received from Michael Tuck Estate Agents especially from Lianne who we have been dealing with from the start to the end. Her communication has always been quick and has been available to answer any questions. Thank you for finding us a suitable tenant efficiently. We hope the service continues.
(Gloucester) - Posted 2 weeks ago
i have recently used Michael Tuck Estate Agent to sell my property. I found Mile Pledger to be extremely helpful and informative and he kept me informed during all stages of the sale, which went through without any problems.
(Gloucester) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Always helpful and available.
(Gloucester) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Charlie has been so helpful, couldn’t of asked for more.
(Quedgeley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
We have used Michael Tuck for letting and now selling our apartment. We have been especially impressed with Chloe and Tony who have been very helpful during our rather prolonged sale process. They have kept us informed all the way through. Excellent service. Thank you.
(Abbeymead) - Posted 3 weeks ago
I have had dealings with many estate agents and Michael Tuck are brilliant in particular Charlie who has regularly updated me and made sure things ran smoothly while I was at work, his communication was of the highest standard and I have been impressed with MT from start to finish in buying an investment property.
(Quedgeley) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Professional and courteous, highly recommend
(Quedgeley) - Posted 1 month ago
we are delighted with the service that we received from the Company. We had plenty of viewings in the first place and then after accepting a lower offer, had a long and frustrating time waiting for the rest of the chain to catch up. I don’t think everyone in the chain was being honest with us but we decided to hang on in there. Then we agreed another price reduction to allow the buyer’s purchasers to proceed and it has taken from December 2020 to now to get an exchange. During that time we have been kept informed and our telephone calls were handled happily and cheerfully by Chloe, Tony and Giles. We thank you all.
(Abbeymead) - Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, always quick to respond and happy to sort of issues
(Quedgeley) - Posted 1 month ago
Miles and Charlie were both incredibly helpful, proactive in making sure we had information & always very respectful. They were a pleasure to deal with and made the process of buying a house much easier.
(Gloucester) - Posted 1 month ago
Property marketed and multiple viewings on the same and following day. Offer accepted on day 3, completion a few weeks after. Excellent service and Miles Pledger was brilliant, always on hand to give advice and information couldn’t ask for better. Would definitely recommend using this Agent again.
(Gloucester) - Posted 1 month ago
Charlie and his team were excellent from start to finish. Although receiving higher valuations, we went with Charlie because of his honest opinions on the house value and knowledge of the local market. He delivered by selling the house in 10 days. Communications were always first class from both Charlie Thanks you Charlie and all at Michael Tucks Quedgley.
(Quedgeley) - Posted 1 month ago
It was been a pleasure working with Miles who has put me at ease on every occasion I thought the worst. Have felt very reassured by his experience and valued his view points. Would certainly recommend your company to anyone who asks.
(Gloucester) - Posted 1 month ago
Michael tucks have been extremely helpful and answered any questions regarding my sale and were very prompt at responding to any queries. Miles and Charlie have been amazing especially as I have been really stressed. Can't thank them enough. Limara Lord
(Gloucester) - Posted 1 month ago
So very easy to deal with and always first class results every time.
(Quedgeley) - Posted 2 months ago
I cannot recommend Michael Tuck Estate Agents enough. They were so professional and so prompt with their communication. In particular we would like to mention Charlie for his regular updates and extremely helpful service in the sale of my mothers house. We were in a particularly long chain, and he went over and above to assist us in the communications between the buyers and sellers in order for our chain to proceed. He even contacted Solicitors and helped progress the exchange. We are certain if it wasn’t for him we wouldn’t have sold our house! We cannot thank him and his team enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Tuck Estate & Letting Agents is rated 4.90 based on 461 reviews