MCN Compare Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,551 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I made a saving of over 30% on my insurance renewal
Posted 1 month ago
I got a great deal for my motor bike insurance though MCN. One very happy motor bike rider.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice of insurance providers, £70 cheaper than my renewal premium.
Posted 1 month ago
Hassle free site. The quotes I got were better than the other well known comparison sites. I would recommend MCN compare to anyone and they will save money. Thank you MCN compare
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use , saved money for better cover many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Used MCN compare to search the market after several years using the same company. One of the quotes, not the cheapest shown, gave very good cover on a multi bike policy for both my bikes so I contacted them and bought the policy.
Posted 1 month ago
Saved me £98-00 thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of insurers with a good choice of features and prices
Posted 1 month ago
There are myriad comparison sites and just as many ways of obtaining a quote. MCN have always been a trustworthy source of information when it comes to all things ‘motorcycle’... by extension I felt it the best comparison site to visit when looking for motorcycle insurance. A great product and easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Good would use this again
Posted 1 month ago
Saved a lot of money by using.
Posted 2 months ago
Always use this comparison tool. You can build exactly the level that you want and see the results in a clear way, save or print out.
Posted 2 months ago
Always seem to find the best price here ,quick and easy ,and it can all be done online
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use, gives instant cost so comparison is easy. I found the deal I was looking for with a much lower excess and legal aid for less than I was paying. Very pleased would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
easy to use, add or take away excess and see optional extras, eg breakdown insurance
Posted 2 months ago
It is a great service and facility. Like MCN, thank you for providing it
Posted 2 months ago
Quick easy site to navigate. Took no time at all to input my info. Saved £66 with my new provider compared to renewal quote from previous insurer for 2 years Together with additional benefits at no extra cost. What’s not to like. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Really great at saving me a lot of money and hassle with my bike insurance'Keep up the good work which you are doing' Regards Stuart K ing One very happy customer
Posted 2 months ago
Very good a lot cheaper than l thought excellent value.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy, mone moneysaving, I have Two Bikes and saved nearly £150 on both Machines I was lazy just kept signing on with same company, prices up every year , no reward for my loyalty!! but the best thing..No opera singer or Meerkats lol
Posted 2 months ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.67 based on 3,551 reviews