MCN Compare Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,550 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dead easy to use. Quick as well. Excellent price from recognised broker. What's not to like?
Posted 1 month ago
I saved nearly £200 and it was very easy to deal with them thanks very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Does eveything you require, hassle free
Posted 1 month ago
The first time I've used MCN Compare I had a little difficulty using the online system but im not really tech savvy. So I contacted MCN Compare by phone, spoke to a female operator excellent service from had me sorted in not much more than five minutes with a great quote. good follow up service to. definitely use MCN again...
Posted 1 month ago
An easy system to use if you have details available. You have to know what cover you require to get the best service. If you just want cheap you've no one else to blame if your cover is not as you'd expect in the event of an incident.
Posted 1 month ago
Hassle free motorbike insurance
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy site to use and I found comprehensive cover saving 30% compared to my previous insurer.
Posted 1 month ago
MCN compare very easy to navigate all straight forward everything I needed in one place
Posted 1 month ago
I use MCN compare every year and regularly save around £200 compared with my renewal quote. So it’s a no brainier really.
Posted 1 month ago
The best comparison site ever.
Posted 1 month ago
I got my annual update from MCN Compare and was stunned at how low the prices were. Much cheaper than other comparison sites. Highly recommended. The best!
Posted 1 month ago
MCN Compare know and put you onto the best insurance sights for motorcycles. Companies that you don’t even know or consider when looking for motorcycle insurance. Great service from them.
Posted 1 month ago
i always use mcn compare and always get a great deal on my insurance highly recommended ,
Posted 1 month ago
I found the whole process very easy to use, with no problems at all. I ended up saving about £60 on the quote from my previous insurer, so very happy all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Used a few sites to compare prices as this is the 1st time I'm needing motorcycle insurance. MCN was easy to use & came up with the best offers, great service from the company I went with. Very impressed, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Easy to use. Saved over £300
Posted 1 month ago
I have never found better quality insurance at a more competitive price anywhere on the web and I have looked around for a long time. Thanks MCN.
Posted 1 month ago
Take a few minutes to use this tool to compare insurance you will be pleasantly surprised how much you can save
Posted 1 month ago
Always my first go to for bike insurance. Very easy site to navigate, good prices.
Posted 1 month ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.67 based on 3,550 reviews