MCN Compare Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,550 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MCN Compare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MCN Compare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 409 7587

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how MCN Compare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I always use it for seeking my insurance and will continue to do so
Posted 1 month ago
Always found the site to be the best way to lower your insurance renewal, excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy another £82 to put commuting
Posted 1 month ago
Every year I have a number of motorcycles to insure, and MCN compare is always the cheapest. I compared it for many years against competitors and it's consistently the best value. I would recommend to any motorbike rider to use this service.
Posted 1 month ago
Got a great deal on bike insurance from MCN Compare and cut my annual fully comp payment by 50% and got a better deal all round. I would thoroughly recommend MCN Compare.
Posted 1 month ago
After the insurance company I had my bike insurance with would not transfer the change the policy over to the bike I had just bought I tried one or two other insurance companies. One quoted me over £500. I nearly gave up,but I then went onto the MCN website and received a very good quote from them. So I was pleased about that and took out the policy that was offered. As I am 80 years old I thought that my biking days could have been over,but thanks to MCN I now have another year to be able to get out on my bike.👍
Posted 1 month ago
Best price I could find!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy site to use. Better than other comparison sites
MCN Compare 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Great site the cheapest by far compared with the same insurance companies on other sites. Saved £138 well worth it and thank you keep up the good work.
Posted 1 month ago
I started using MCN a month ago. The price is acceptable and people who I talked was very polite and professional
MCN Compare 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Insured my Daytona 675 with a saving of £200 over my renewal quote from my previous insurer. A great choice of companies with various options for all riders. Really pleased!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, very easy to use and great results.
Posted 1 month ago
MCN compare, is a brilliant service, takes all the hard work, out of hunting, for better insurance prices, id definitely recommended mcn to all my, bike friends.
Posted 1 month ago
A very competitive fully comprehensive insurance cover for my Harley
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to do online, sorted some great deals
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use with a good selection to choose from.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service I would recommend this to everyone
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and best, most comprehensive insurance by far.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic way to insure a motorcycle! Quick, easy and you get a list of the best options available! I used MCN Compare to insure both my bikes and when the time comes for the next one I’ll be using them again!
Posted 1 month ago
MCN Compare is rated 4.67 based on 3,550 reviews