Maxwells DIY Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,402 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Maxwells DIY
4.2
Based on 3,402 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Maxwells DIY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01915871708

Email:

enquiries@maxwellsdiy.co.uk

Location:

Maxwells DIY
Shotton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Maxwells DIY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Still not received the item. And no notifications about it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - competitive price and quick delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good ordered and arrived promptly even with the current issues regarding Covid-19 .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Managed to place an order just before online orders were suspended due to Coronavirus shut downs. Despite all the problems being experienced by the company my order was delivered today just over 1 week from date of my order being placed. Well done Maxwells
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Product wrapped very well against damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not received products yet. No update on when products will be dispatched
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered on the 26th March and been asked to leave a review. I havent recieved my order as of yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for keeping me informed on my order. My purchase was very affordable from you whereas other firms have seen fit to hike up their prices in these difficult times. Will certainly recommend you and order from you in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They delivered as they said they would on time during a difficult period. I’m very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I haven’t received any of my paint
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Even in the situation we are in with COVID-19 package arrived promptly and very well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was a bit worried at first but knowing the situation which I understood but I never heard from you please keep me updated Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t really say as haven’t received it yet!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
easy website to use, found what I needed straight away. Yet to receive my order to leave a review on the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wrong paint sent & unable to speak to anyone about this issue
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered safely in this difficult time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service under the circumstances.thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still haven’t received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I still do not know if it has been sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cant really write a review yet. Still not received the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Maxwells DIY is rated 4.2 based on 3,402 reviews