Matthew James Global Relocations Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 211 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Matthew James Global Relocations Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Matthew James Global Relocations Ltd Reviews

About Matthew James Global Relocations Ltd:

Matthew James is a family business that prides itself on providing excellent service for its customers. Whether you are moving a whole house or just a few precious things, whether they are going across the street or around the world, we’ll take the same care, door to door. If you are not used to moving house, and most people are not, the whole thing can seem a bit daunting. There is so much to do and never enough time in which to do it. That’s where we come in.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1322 251 000

Email:

matthew.de-machen@mjr.global

Location:

Unit 10, Capstan Court, Crossways Business Park, Dartford

Really professional removal company. Good staff and easy to deal with. Moved from Spain to UK furniture was moved in a week! Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I needed to move two dozens of boxes from France to the UK. Matthew James have responded extremely quickly to my request with a very reasonable quote. From the collection point to the delivery, the services of Matthew James Global Relocation have been outstanding, with great communication, very friendly and professional removal teams. I'm happy to have finally been able to sort this out thanks to Matthew James Global Relocations and can't recommend them enough.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The monumental movement of our entire home, turned out to be a smooth and formulated process. Matthew James personnel and organisation made it a relatively stressless event. Many thanks to everyone involved
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
From the time we contacted Mathew James and to the service they provided right through to the move was exceptional .The guys moving us were polite extremely helpful and nothing was to much trouble and made the move less stressful at a stressful time. Would not hesitate to recommend Mathew James to friends and family .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Moving is stressful but the team were great - super helpful and freindly! Kieren was always on hand with updates and information and was polite abnd helpful. I would absolutely use Matthew James again, but I personally will need a few years before I can cope with moving again...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very reliable. Totally recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We worked with Raj who provided excellent service and catered to our ever changing criteria. Would highly recommend Matthew James for your relocation needs/storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy to deal with , well organised with great packaging solutions for difficult items and most importantly great staff..... All Good Steve Taylor
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Twice in the last months Matthew James have sent me the most fantastic teams to help with a very difficult move. The lads went above and beyond expectations, helping make this stressful time run as smoothly as possible. Many thanks to Mark and his team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant company, from my first enquiry to the delivery of our bits to our new house the people from Matthew james were professional and helpful. I wouldnt hesitate in recommending them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with the relation and the fact that you succeeded to change the date forward on a very short notice. Also very happy with the crew that came and packed the house and the crew that delivered especially as the goods had to be delivered at 3 different locations. All went very smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew James made our move easy. Always friendly and professional, from the office staff to the guys who moved us. Everything packed securely and transported without any hitches. Would highly recommend them, and will use them again for future moves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was extremely happy with the services. The agent Raj who contacted me to book the removal was very friendly and customer service orientated. He was very helpful and guided me through the entire process very efficiently. The actual removal went very smoothly and all items arrived on time and 100% complete. Staff were super friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Matthew James Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I picked Matthew James because of their good reviews, and I was not disappointed. The communication is very good from them, my queries usually being answered within minutes. The packing and delivery teams were prompt, professional and seriously knew what they were doing. If you’re planning a big move, I would strongly recommend them. They took all the worry out of what is an important and potentially stressful operation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew James sent a fabulous, efficient and very hardworking team who, on a very hot summer day, packed our entire house for storage. Then some 8 weeks later when our newly built home was ready, everything was unloaded and returned safe and sound. Their professionalism gave us peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well packed pleasant guys On time what else to say very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service from initial contact, survey and on the day of removal. All those involved were professional and hard working. I would definitely recommend using them to anyone looking to move.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First Clas service, as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Matthew James Global Relocations Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 211 reviews