Matthew James Global Relocations Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 224 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Matthew James Global Relocations Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Matthew James Global Relocations Ltd Reviews

About Matthew James Global Relocations Ltd:

Matthew James is a family business that prides itself on providing excellent service for its customers. Whether you are moving a whole house or just a few precious things, whether they are going across the street or around the world, we’ll take the same care, door to door. If you are not used to moving house, and most people are not, the whole thing can seem a bit daunting. There is so much to do and never enough time in which to do it. That’s where we come in.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1322 251 000

Email:

matthew.de-machen@mjr.global

Location:

Unit 10, Capstan Court, Crossways Business Park, Dartford

Ours was a complete house removal from Italy to UK and every part of it went perfectly - the packing in Italy, shipping to intermediate storage in UK, and final delivery from storage to our new home, everything was great. Would have no hesitation recommending Matthew James
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Fantastic customer service and a great team making our move from Germany to the UK very smooth. Will be contacting them in the future for our next move! Five stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Professional and friendly service. My removal was organised and completed within the expected time frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly efficient service. Would recommended this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great company great move highly recommended! Nothing but praise for the hard working guys who moved us!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From the moment to making the call for a quote to shaking of the hands on completion of moving from the guys moving us everything was just amazing! Superb service and professionalism!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What an amazing service! This was a "difficult" move, an old man, a great deal of stuff, a small house, not much parking, but the three movers, Tony, Lawrence and AJ, were polite and patient and hardworking for two solid days. Everything was packed beautifully, everything arrived safely, and the three movers were great company too. Could not recommend this company more highly!! Well done and many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. The move was done very quickly and the items were received in perfect condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was made so easy from the first contact to the delivery. From the uk to overseas. Everyone was very professional and friendly. When the delivery was made they went over and above what was expected could not be more pleased with the service. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service throughout the process. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We moved 2 weeks ago from Kent to Teeside which was a 2 day job. Reece and Martin arrived promptly on day 1 and took care of loading our possessions in a friendly and professional manner. On day 2, again they arrived promptly and unloaded. We were extremely happy with the service we received and now we are almost unpacked, we have not come across any breakages. I would highly recommend Matthew James Global Relocations Ltd for removals. A special thanks to Reece and Martin for making the move go smoothly and stress-free.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really professional removal company. Good staff and easy to deal with. Moved from Spain to UK furniture was moved in a week! Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I needed to move two dozens of boxes from France to the UK. Matthew James have responded extremely quickly to my request with a very reasonable quote. From the collection point to the delivery, the services of Matthew James Global Relocation have been outstanding, with great communication, very friendly and professional removal teams. I'm happy to have finally been able to sort this out thanks to Matthew James Global Relocations and can't recommend them enough.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The monumental movement of our entire home, turned out to be a smooth and formulated process. Matthew James personnel and organisation made it a relatively stressless event. Many thanks to everyone involved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From the time we contacted Mathew James and to the service they provided right through to the move was exceptional .The guys moving us were polite extremely helpful and nothing was to much trouble and made the move less stressful at a stressful time. Would not hesitate to recommend Mathew James to friends and family .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Moving is stressful but the team were great - super helpful and freindly! Kieren was always on hand with updates and information and was polite abnd helpful. I would absolutely use Matthew James again, but I personally will need a few years before I can cope with moving again...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable. Totally recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We worked with Raj who provided excellent service and catered to our ever changing criteria. Would highly recommend Matthew James for your relocation needs/storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to deal with , well organised with great packaging solutions for difficult items and most importantly great staff..... All Good Steve Taylor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Twice in the last months Matthew James have sent me the most fantastic teams to help with a very difficult move. The lads went above and beyond expectations, helping make this stressful time run as smoothly as possible. Many thanks to Mark and his team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew James Global Relocations Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 224 reviews