Marloe Watch Company Reviews

4.94 Rating 878 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Marloe Watch Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Marloe Watch Company Review In these challenging times I wanted to support a British business with my next watch purchase. I have been following Marloe Watches for years now and finally decided to purchase a Haskell Field Standard.
Read Marloe Watch Company  Reviews
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Richard Mangham
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 19th October 2020
Dilip Morar
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 14th October 2020
Richard Lloyd
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 13th October 2020
John Jakeman
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 13th October 2020
Paul Bradley
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 13th October 2020
Vincent Ruot
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous product, in fact superior to many of my other watches which cost far more! Certainly won’t be the only one of your watches that will end up in my collection. Probably a Heskell next. Truly excellent customer service and unbeatable value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
A small producer of lovely hand-wound watches: small is, indeed, beautiful.
Posted 1 week ago
Ok, so this is technically my second purchase from Marloe. The first I returned as it didn’t suit me or feel right on the wrist but the watch was AMAZING. I would have kept it just to look at it was so beautiful. What I’ll say about the return is that Oliver and the team were amazing! The return was easy and they were true to the return ethos. Oliver later contacted me to gather my thoughts and opinions and discuss my needs. So hats off to customer service.

My second purchase was the Morar Black. I patiently waited for the restock of the limited run and boy am i pleased it did. Its Phenomenal! The craftsmanship is excellent, the design is unique and I cant stop just looking at it from every angle and it keeps great time. On par with my COSC certificated pieces!

Well done Marloe! Great watch. I Look forward to my next. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering and shipping was hassle free, and the watch arrived in perfect condition. The watch itself is great. High quality materials and a unique design at a great value.
Posted 1 week ago
Je donne 5 étoiles, j'achète très satisfait rapport qualités excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing both in terms of customer service and product. Love my new Coniston watch!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality watch and brilliant service. Thumbs up alround.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing watch, the quality and design is exceptional.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful product. Incredible customer service. Will shop again. 5 stars
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 14th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the white dial Coniston.
The first thing that jumped at me, was the quality, and craftsmanship.
What really surprised me, was the Lume. Wow! Wasn't expecting that.

It's sits and wears on the wrist very well. The holy grail in size, in my opinion. The strap quality is excellent. Supple leather and great quality. I chose grey. As I assumed the second hand was grey, in the photos. I was proven correct. It's a great combination.

The exhibition back and movement are a joy to look at. Ok. Some may put down the Miyota movement, but for the price. This really is more than justifiable.

Good luck for the future.
Thanks.
Lee.
Posted 1 week ago
My second Marloe watch has a high quality look and feel, just as my first watch had. Great value for the price.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic watch and experience with Marloe Watch Company. I recently purchased a Coniston for my partner. Marloe were very helpful in looking at opportunities for personalisation or selecting specific edition numbers. The watch was pre-ordered easily and was delivered early in the target month which was great. Beautifully packaged, great instructions and works well so far. My fiancé loved it. Thank you. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been waiting 3= months or so for my coniston watch and the wait has been worth it.The elegance and distinction of the design and the idea embodied of Bluebird is unique. Ivealready had several comments from friends admiring it,non of them prompted by me. Oh and I stare at the detail of the movement every time I take it off. So Thankyou for my lovely timepiece, regards Gordon
Posted 1 week ago
THIS IS AN EXCEPTIONALLY PRICED WATCH-IT LOOKS GOOD, IS BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED AND VERY "WEARABLE" IN THAT IT HAS PRESENCE. IN FACT I AM SO PLEASED WITH IT THAT I HAVE ORDERED A SECOND WATCH TODAY--A HASKELL-- COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH THE LOOK OF THE WATCH AND AM ASTOUNDED AT THE PRICING BECAUSE IT IS SUCH GOOD VALUE.
Posted 1 week ago
I have received my second Marloe watch, this time a Coniston white, which is stunning. Now I have a choice of this or my Haskell green to wear. The Coniston white is a fabulous watch, with a crisp clean look. I am very pleased with it.
Posted 1 week ago
A stunning watch! A new family heirloom in the making! I would highly recommend. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
From first seeing Marloe watches I knew I would buy one! I love the inspiration, stories and designs behind each of the watches. The difficulty is choosing which one to buy.Purchasing and communication with Marloe were excellent, when the watch arrived packaging was igh quality and well thought out with nice touches from the hello on the box to the card and booklet in the box then the watch which exceeded all my high expectations.
I now have three Marloes and am eagerly awaiting the new collections. So in my experience once you get on board you don't just stop at one!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Quick efficient delivery. I bought the watch for my husbands 60th Birthday. He loved it. Beautifully packaged to a very high standard and a gorgeous watch. Thank you. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Watch arrived perfectly packed and on time. Watch is very well presented looks great with see through back and nice strap. Box is lovely and great touch being the lining and the number shown on card. Booklet is very well set out and informative. Would recommend Marloe to anyone. Attention to detail is first class. Great addition to my watch collection. Wish them all the very best in their future endevours.
Posted 1 week ago
Marloe watch company are what producing quality watches should be all about. Carefully thought out designs, attuned to a discerning customer based ideas, with there final product showing the sheer amount of invested effort and attention to detail that such a personal item should reflect. Forget your flashy price tag high street bought watches.....a Marloes watch shines with a true quality rarely seen these days. A true privilege to own and a pride to wear. Oliver & Gordon deliver a truly singular product of which they can be proud.
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Marloe Watch Company is rated 4.94 based on 878 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Marloe Watch Company delivery like?
They deliver most items within a couple of days. They use a courier network to carry out the delivery.