Marler Haley Reviews

4.63 Rating 104 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Marler Haley
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Marler Haley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Communication was easy and I think the product is great for the price. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good products, well suited for our needs. Easy ordering with speedy delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service good communication Very happy with results. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and friendly, Great prices too
Posted 2 years ago
speedy, personal and professional service
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, very helpful - exactly what I needed
Posted 2 years ago
The display boards I ordered arrived on time and everything I ordered was present so that was good. I tried to put everything into the carry bag but found I cannot fit in half of the poles - the ones that have the bit of metal with a screw thread on at one end. So unfortunately they have to remain outside the bag and we'll have to find another bag or way of keeping them together.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful team, prompt delivery and a good product. Satisfied :)
Posted 2 years ago
I was absolutely delighted by the speed, efficiency of the process and quality of the banner.
Posted 2 years ago
We were extremely pleased with the service and product. The goods arrived on time and the staff were very pleasant. Excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service Jordan was really helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order from website and delivery went exactly as requested
Posted 2 years ago
Both Gareth and Siobhan were very helpful and accomodating with my specific needs. The banners were produced on time, however there was a fault on the printing of one which was unfortunate. I sent a photo to the team and this was quickly resolved by them sending a replacement to the agent. I was not impressed by TNT whereby a delivery was left with a neighbour. The only information they left on the delivery note was a surname and not a house number, this caused some inconvenience for the recipient, as they were not sure who to follow this up with.Going forward TNT need to leave more information on the notes.Overall though I have had positive feedback from the agents regarding the quality of the print of the banners and how they look.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review and your feedback. It is extremely disappointing the TNT let us down on this occasion, we will take it up with them to try and ensure that this doesn't happen in the future. Thank you for the great comments about the team and the quality of the banners.
Posted 2 years ago
taff are very responsive to questions but actual delivery of products was poor - faulty item, delivered on the wrong day, no receipt for payment received. Faulty item was soon replaced and receipted invoice sent when asked, but I was disappointed that the whole process was not straight forward.
Posted 2 years ago
We are very sorry that you were not happy with the service, the quality of our service and products is very important to us. We will be in touch to discuss how we can improve.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product delivered promptly.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the promotional tablecloth and table I ordered from yourselves. 1st class service.
Marler Haley 5 star review on 9th July 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful, quick, efficient, good value, pleased with product
Posted 2 years ago
Everything about my receint job with Marler Haley was awesome. Thank you!

EXCEPT for the delivery process through TNT. Not a good expereince at all.
Posted 2 years ago
You printed custom pop up stand sheets for us, after a disaster by your printing dept the correct items where received and are superb a big thank you to Jordan for sorting the problems out
Posted 2 years ago
The print quality was very poor.
Posted 2 years ago
Marler Haley is rated 4.63 based on 104 reviews