Marler Haley Reviews

4.64 Rating 106 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Marler Haley
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Marler Haley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and very good value for money. Fabric displays are really bright and clear, and easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, Very good quality flags arrived well packaged and on time. The staff and support along the way is second to none. Well done guys on a fantastic job.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, really helpful staff. I absolutely love my roller banners and table runner, print quality is fantastic, banners are sturdy and will last. Really quick turnaround as well. Highly recommend and will definitely be ordering from these again :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, friendly service and a good quality product. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Always a prompt response, great products and prices. I recommend Marler Haley to anyone looking for exhibition materials.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to deal with the team and very helpful in doing what I needed with regard to the graphics. Delivery was quick and on time. Product does what it says and looks good.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review.

It’s great to hear that you had such a positive experience with us.

We hope to work with you again very soon.

Kind regards,
Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Janet at the team at Marler Haley were very professional, responsive and attentive throughout the process from quote to delivery. I would definitely recommend their services.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your kind words.

We look forward to helping you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, I wanted a large banner at short notice and Marler Harley delivered. Thank you
Marler Haley 5 star review on 13th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gill,

Thank you for leaving a review and photo, the banners look great.

We’re looking forward to working with you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
I spoke to Jordan who was extremely helpful and able to offer me advice and support on choosing the best banner for our requirements. We also had a time constraint as the show was only 2 weeks away, Jordan ensured that the order was turned around fast, and our delivery was with us within 3 working days. We are very pleased with our order, everything delivered looks fantastic and very high quality! Thank you to Marler Haley for the excellent service, we would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for such a positive review.

We’re so glad Jordan managed to help out with your requirements!

We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Claire - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product, exceeded expectations and a great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Martin,

Thank you for the review – we couldn’t ask for nicer compliments!

We hope to help you out again soon. 😊

Thanks again,
Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Just want to express how grateful I am with Jordan and everyone who assisted me with my order. It was a last minute request and they did their best to help out. The delivery came at the agreed time and the work was great.
Thank you so much!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nora,

Thank you leaving a wonderful review!

I shall pass on your lovely comments to Jordan and the team.

We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
The banner looks great and the ordering process was efficient and seamless. Happy with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for leaving a review.

Wonderful to hear about your experience with us.

We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Many thanks,
Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were very helpful . Our flags are good quality and we are very pleased with how quickly the flags were made and delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review.

Great to hear how happy you are with the product and service.

We hope the product serves you well.

Many thanks,
Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Always dependable, fast turnaround and great prints. Thanks for such great quality banners!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stoo,

Thank you so much for the kind words.

We look forward to working with you again in the future 😊

Kind regards,
Claire - Marketing Department
Posted 1 year ago
Printed graphics look great and went up like a dream! Team were very helpful and I will definitely choose Marler Haley again in the future.
Marler Haley 5 star review on 21st May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Beth,

We’re glad you’re happy with the graphics and service we provided. The stand looks great! We hope the event went well 😊

We look forward to working again with you in the future.

Kind regards,
Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, quality printing and friendly service. Highly recommended. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Edna,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Looking forward to working with you again soon.

Kind regards,
Claire - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
The whole process was excellent. In particular the patience of the designer SS with our initially problematic graphics and the work of SM to make sure DHL delivered on time. We would not have had our banner and tablecloth in time for the expo had it not been for Marler Haley's efforts on our behalf. The quality and VFM of the banner and the tablecloth were very good indeed. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Patrick,

Thank you for leaving an amazing review!

I will pass on your lovely comments to the relevant Marler Haley team members.

We look forward to working again with you in the future.

Kind regards,
Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and amazing customer service too. Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We’re so glad that you’re happy with the product and the service you received.

Looking forward to working again with you soon.

Kind regards,
Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product and great quality. Ordered 5 medium flags Marler Haley design it all perfect service and understanding. Kept me updated with delivery dates and even got call if happy with product. Excellent service from team. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ivana,

Thank you for your 5-star review!

We hope the product serves you well and look forward to working again with you in the future 😊

Kind regards,
Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and responsive staff enabled a prompt quality solution to be achieved.
Posted 1 year ago
Marler Haley is rated 4.64 based on 106 reviews