Marler Haley Reviews

4.64 Rating 106 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Marler Haley
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Marler Haley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, excellent product.
Posted 1 year ago
Always easy to brief, always a quick turnaround, always exactly what I need when it is required - even with tight timescales. Marler Hayley are awesome - a great supplier for all your business needs.
Marler Haley 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service . Helped with designs and everything as described and on time
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very good value for money. Fabric displays are really bright and clear, and easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, Very good quality flags arrived well packaged and on time. The staff and support along the way is second to none. Well done guys on a fantastic job.
Posted 1 year ago
Completely screwed me over for a conference. They printed the same banner twice instead of two banners once. This was in the context of them asking for new artwork prior to printing for the banner they forgot to ship which delayed the shipping date. Correspondence was poor, no shipping info provided. Avoid at all costs!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I sincerely apologise for the issues that you have experienced with the order. We pride ourselves on our customer service levels but in this instance we have fallen short of the standards the we set. I have e-mailed you directly regarding some recompense for the issues that you have experienced. Kind regards, Andrew - Managing Director
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, really helpful staff. I absolutely love my roller banners and table runner, print quality is fantastic, banners are sturdy and will last. Really quick turnaround as well. Highly recommend and will definitely be ordering from these again :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, friendly service and a good quality product. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
A very quick response to my enquiry and Jordan Burns was very helpful and clear. Made me feel better that there was someone out there who could re-cycle so much of our out of date exhibition stuff.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a prompt response, great products and prices. I recommend Marler Haley to anyone looking for exhibition materials.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to deal with the team and very helpful in doing what I needed with regard to the graphics. Delivery was quick and on time. Product does what it says and looks good.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving a review. It’s great to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We hope to work with you again very soon. Kind regards, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Janet at the team at Marler Haley were very professional, responsive and attentive throughout the process from quote to delivery. I would definitely recommend their services.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Kind regards, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
The goods where dispatched very quickly, there was a small discrepancy in the goods which was fixed immediately - very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for leaving a review. We apologise for the small discrepancy, but glad we managed to solve the problem for you quickly. Kind regards, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, I wanted a large banner at short notice and Marler Harley delivered. Thank you
Marler Haley 5 star review on 13th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gill, Thank you for leaving a review and photo, the banners look great. We’re looking forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
I spoke to Jordan who was extremely helpful and able to offer me advice and support on choosing the best banner for our requirements. We also had a time constraint as the show was only 2 weeks away, Jordan ensured that the order was turned around fast, and our delivery was with us within 3 working days. We are very pleased with our order, everything delivered looks fantastic and very high quality! Thank you to Marler Haley for the excellent service, we would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for such a positive review. We’re so glad Jordan managed to help out with your requirements! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards, Claire - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product, exceeded expectations and a great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Martin, Thank you for the review – we couldn’t ask for nicer compliments! We hope to help you out again soon. 😊 Thanks again, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Just want to express how grateful I am with Jordan and everyone who assisted me with my order. It was a last minute request and they did their best to help out. The delivery came at the agreed time and the work was great. Thank you so much!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nora, Thank you leaving a wonderful review! I shall pass on your lovely comments to Jordan and the team. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
The banner looks great and the ordering process was efficient and seamless. Happy with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for leaving a review. Wonderful to hear about your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Many thanks, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Marler Haley is rated 4.64 based on 106 reviews