LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,449 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL
Visit Website

Phone:
442840662223

Email:
craig@lunneys-electrical.com

Location:
5-7 Downshire Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"The price of the Hoover was a lot cheaper than anywhere else, and I am more than happy with my purchase, even the postage was very fair, because I live in the Highlands of Scotland, delivery charges can be very high, you only charge £10, which is very reasonable. Delivery was quick, I am just over the moon with the service, thank you very much 👍😀😀"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value for money and very quick delivery, very good looking piece of equipment !"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
"1st class service,super fast delivery.."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Cheapest I could find no nonsense."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great prices, quick delivery and helpful customer services. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Cheaper than elsewhere and fast delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My coffee machine was a great price and arrived promptly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery cheapest I could find will buy from again *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery,and after sale info very helpful. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was searching for my new replacement Dyson. After a seacrh I was pointed to Lunneys Electrical. They had the item in stock. From placing the order to receipt of item, we were updatedas to exactly where the item was and at what time it would arrive. Excellent service and if price is important to you, they were the cheapest for our item and they had it stock unlike others who had it "stock pending". Overall a great experience, I'll certainly deal with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The cheapest price by far and it would be hard to find better customer service. The Dyson heater was shipped from Ireland and delivered the following day as promised. I paid (£10) for expedited delivery but as the item was 40% cheaper than any other retailer, it hardly mattered. Would I use them again? Without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering and delivery on time. Excellent online tracking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am a returning customer over the years. Very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery, great price. Very pleased would use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product more reasonably priced than other big online Suppliers. Prompt delivery. Very pleased overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and excellent product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great prompt dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good price and very quick delivery Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price and fast delivery, absolutely painless purchase and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt despatch and good prices. Only (potential) problem is that for delivery they use ParcelForce who are hit & miss and slow to correct errors. In our case delivery was 6 days late after several calls to chase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had never heard of this lot before, but the price was excellent and the service flawless- quick delivery and no problems. Slight speck on the main shaft of the vacuum (maybe it was a return? I don't know), but pretty insignificant really. Would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"delived on before date to local Argos store .received text to come and collect very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL is rated 4.93 based on 2,449 reviews