LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL Reviews

1,999 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
442840662223

Email:
craig@lunneys-electrical.com

Location:
5-7 Downshire Place

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price and service 5star !
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Colin Campbell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast. Fuss free , delivered next day.... what more do u want . Done and dusted.
Posted 18 hours ago
Yu Peichi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality and good price. Quick response of the customer service.
Posted 18 hours ago
Christina Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service. Sorted my faulty new Dyson out right away. Made me feel like they cared, and the replacement was sent very quickly. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best price online on Dyson vacuum cleaner. Great communication and delivery on time.
Highly recommended
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to order on line and an email provided a parcel tracker. Excellent service would use them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Joanne Hodgson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a Dyson multi-floor lightweight vacuum cleaner from Lunneys Electrical online. It was the best price I could find for this product; beating all the major competitors such as Curry's, Tesco, Argos etc. The item arrived within the timescales Lunneys promised without any issues. The item was packaged well and the product was in perfect condition. I would definitely buy from Lunneys again.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, well packaged
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service and supplied product (Braun iron) certainly lived up to my expectations. I was kept informed at every step through the process. Timely delivery and well packaged. Will certainly consider using Lunneys in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Vizitiu Bogdan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent price ratio recommend this product.
Seller seriously and fairly.
Thank you,
Posted 1 week ago
Kiamia-Cucina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

service was great from start to finish and exceptionally quick and the best priced thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic. Emails sent every step of the way delivered when stated and £200 cheaper than any other retailer.
Shall definitely recommend to everyone I know
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple to order - quick delivery and packaged well
Posted 1 week ago
Lesley Webb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast shipping, good prices - recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and speed. Very helpful that Craig phoned to explain that my credit card had not been accepted. Was able to pay immediately with another one.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mary Griffiths
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really pleased with my purchase. Great communication and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve Restall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order and delivery was speedy & efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clive Richardson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a Dyson vac from Lunneys because the price was the lowest I could find online at the time. It was delivered well packaged and within the time frame, and I was able to track the delivery online. Overall I am very pleased with this company, and I would use them again. Thank you Lunneys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Dyson I purchased is great and the price was better. The delivery time was pretty quick too
Posted 2 weeks ago
LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL is rated 4.93 based on 1,999 reviews