LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,728 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL
Visit Website

Phone:
442840662223

Email:
craig@lunneys-electrical.com

Location:
5-7 Downshire Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price for an espresso maker with 48hour delivery."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"I would definately do business with this seller again. I was well in formed at all time. The fire was exactly what i wanted and it arrived on time in good packaging. Well done Lunneys Electrical"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
"The price of the Hoover was a lot cheaper than anywhere else, and I am more than happy with my purchase, even the postage was very fair, because I live in the Highlands of Scotland, delivery charges can be very high, you only charge £10, which is very reasonable. Delivery was quick, I am just over the moon with the service, thank you very much 👍😀😀"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Competitive price and excellent service, I would recommend Lunneys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very please with the service and the item ordered Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lunneys electrical, first rate service. I will certainly return to your site again. Excellent communication could not fault your service. Mrs N Burns Liverpool."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They did everything they said on the tin, and my hoover arrived in perfect condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good communication - able to track delivery - plus quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy transaction Great delivery time and was kept informed as it was delivered to a neigh our Great product looks good and puts out enough heat for quite a large lounge Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product good delivery damaged box"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I purchased a Dyson Hoover. My order over the phone was dealt with efficiency and politeness and it was delivered to me in Luton within 48 hours; customer service such as that does not get any better."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent service at a very ggod price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I HAVE ALREADY WRITTEN MY REVIEW MARGARET"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and prompt. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Turned up when they said great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I HAD NOT HEARD OF THIS COMPANY AS I LIVE IN ENGLAND,HOWEVER THEY HAD THE MOST COMPETITIVE PRICE ON THE DYSON V8. I GAVE THEM A RING AND THEY WERE VERY VERY HELPFUL. I ORDERED MY DYSON AND IT ARRIVED TWO DAYS LATER. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY, AND WILL USE THEM AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, good price, very fast delivery Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, great price, delivered very quickly. Product as advertised and in good condition. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a stand mixer and i was happy with the Promptly delivery, secured packed. Happy they were cheaper than amazon and also PayPal available."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices, delivery was Very Quick and the hour timeslot saved us waiting all day well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and product. Arrived at the time stated. Thanks. 3"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL is rated 4.93 based on 2,728 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This