LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,534 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL
Visit Website

Phone:
442840662223

Email:
craig@lunneys-electrical.com

Location:
5-7 Downshire Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service and a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"I ordered my Kenwood Chef XL Kitchen Machine from Lunneys. I received excellent customer service and my mixer arrived before time. Thanks so much. Karen Delaney"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Cheapest I had seen the product I wanted, and really quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The Dyson V8 I purchased was the cheapest online at the time and the delivery time was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very informative, and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I’d been watching the Kenwood Chef XL in John Lewis for some time and trying to justify to myself spending £550 on it (even though it is clearly a fantastic bit of kit). Then overnight the price went up to £650 which was just too much ... so I looked online and found it on Lunney’s for £450. It was so much cheaper than anywhere else I was a little suspicious but decided to give it a go. I’m glad I did. It arrived safely a couple of days later and I am delighted. I’ve been using a Kenwood K-Mix for 5 years but wanted to be able to make bigger batches of biscuits and sourdough bread; this is a solid, well made machine with quality attachments. It has a 10 year guarantee on the motor. Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very responsive Quick service 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"easy to order great price delivered really quickly no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service and communications. I would certainly recommend your Company to others, and use it again myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery, great product. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a dyson hoover and was kept updated on order and delivery. Very fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My Dyson arrived only 4 days after being ordered. Really pleased with the very efficient service that you offer. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic customer service and a speedy delivery service despite sending item from Ireland to the UK. The Kenwood mixer was the best price on the internet and came with more attachments . I couldn’t be happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery of exactly what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick dispatch and delivery, good communication and a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt with receiving My hoover even gave me a delivery time very impressed will be using you in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service I received was great but the delivery was terrible but this was downtown DPD I surgest you change couriers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful and prompt reply, via email, to question about product. Very competitive price, including p & p. Swift delivery, made on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service on the phone. Would highly recommend. Seem like very genuine guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL is rated 4.93 based on 2,534 reviews