LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,668 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL
Visit Website

Phone:
442840662223

Email:
craig@lunneys-electrical.com

Location:
5-7 Downshire Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent price, fast delivery, helpful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent price for an espresso maker with 48hour delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very competetive prices and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really fast service, excellent customer service and selling good brands."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good work well quite post"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Flawless"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality service A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would definately do business with this seller again. I was well in formed at all time. The fire was exactly what i wanted and it arrived on time in good packaging. Well done Lunneys Electrical"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy, straightforward transaction and competitive price. Good communication re delivery time and date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived in super-fast time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price and service. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was slightly dubious about ordering something from Ireland but I needn’t have worried. The service was excellent throughout and very prompt. The delivery was also excellent, superb tracking and delivery on time as promised. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dyson tower fan is good , but over prised. There is nice 10 settings but I would expect to have more cooling than it is giving on max. Easy to use with remote control and very light easy to move into different room."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service from Lunneys, they couldn’t have been more helpful, would I buy from them again...definitely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service from this website thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased a Dyson electrical fan from Lunneys. I live in the London N area and a two day delivery time was promised and achieved. The fan works fine and I would recommend Lunneys to anyone considering the purchase of electrical goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt service and answered online queries well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL is rated 4.93 based on 2,668 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This