LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,811 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL
Visit Website

Phone:
442840662223

Email:
craig@lunneys-electrical.com

Location:
5-7 Downshire Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price for an espresso maker with 48hour delivery."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"I would definately do business with this seller again. I was well in formed at all time. The fire was exactly what i wanted and it arrived on time in good packaging. Well done Lunneys Electrical"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
"The price of the Hoover was a lot cheaper than anywhere else, and I am more than happy with my purchase, even the postage was very fair, because I live in the Highlands of Scotland, delivery charges can be very high, you only charge £10, which is very reasonable. Delivery was quick, I am just over the moon with the service, thank you very much 👍😀😀"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Reliable, delivered goods well witihin expected time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"After getting messed about by Amazon we found Lunneys Electrical which turned out to be cheaper. 1st class service which is greatly appreciated. We will consider using Lunneys Electrical in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Five star service in all sections of our recent purchase with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Ordered new oven. Good price delivery on time by efficient Rodney. Excellent service in the store by friendly helpful assistant. Highly recommended for service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and very cooperative. The dyson we ordered came with a manufacturing fault. Lunneys were quick to replace it with no bother."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent price. Delivery as stated and on time. Communication regarding order and delivery excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and efficient service at a good price and free delivery. Pleased with my purchase and speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Cheapest price I could find together with free delivery. Informative emails regarding each process and a very fast delivery. All in all an extremely quick, easy and hassle free transaction - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and price, unlike large electric distributors they didn't increase prices for black Friday. Would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery and competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"All good Best price, Free delivery and prompt delivery too. Box received in good condition too. Recommend does what it says on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery and great correspondence. Very happy with the the product and was at the lowest price i’d seen. Would definitely consider using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Best price I could find online for my new dyson V8 cordless. Did a quick check just to confirm it was a legitimate site. It is. Was easy to order and kept informed of progress. Delivery was quick on the free stander option, will definitely go back and check them out in the future. Geraldine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and price. Having search for a coffee machine Lunneys offered a good price. When I ordered it I had a quick question which was answered within minutes by email. It arrived on time, however we weren't in. The delivery company used was fantastic and delivery was rearranged for a time when we would be in. So pleased, thank you. We will be enjoying special coffees very soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the service. Easy to place an order and good communication on delivery schedule. Pleased with product at a very competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful staff especially as the parcel “got lost” I.e. went to another house but that was carriers fault and lady I spoke to was in process of arranging a replacement when the original one turned up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and fast delivery that rivals Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant! A Dyson Animal V8 delivered perfectly on time and at great price too. Beats all your PC worlds and other big stores who are well over the top with their pricing structure Will recommend you to others. So well done Lunneys Electrical and Craig Best Wishes for Christmas all of you😀👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Precise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL is rated 4.93 based on 2,811 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support