LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,935 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL
Visit Website

Phone:
442840662223

Email:
craig@lunneys-electrical.com

Location:
5-7 Downshire Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price for an espresso maker with 48hour delivery."
Posted 9 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"I would definately do business with this seller again. I was well in formed at all time. The fire was exactly what i wanted and it arrived on time in good packaging. Well done Lunneys Electrical"
Posted 9 months ago
Verified Buyer
"The price of the Hoover was a lot cheaper than anywhere else, and I am more than happy with my purchase, even the postage was very fair, because I live in the Highlands of Scotland, delivery charges can be very high, you only charge £10, which is very reasonable. Delivery was quick, I am just over the moon with the service, thank you very much 👍😀😀"
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service.couls not have ask for more"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very impressed with this company. I placed this order on Wednesday afternoon and it was delivered on Friday. Really competitive price as well which is brilliant 😊"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service quick and as described. Many thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and price. Goods arrived within 2 days of order"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very prompt and efficient fulfilment and delivery of my order. Would use Lunneys again in the future without a doubt."
Posted 1 week ago
"Value for money. Fast delivery. As described. Perfect!"
Posted 1 week ago
"still waiting for kettle"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just brought a Tefal Actifry 2 in 1 from Lunneys Electrical on line the order went through fast and easy and was the cheapest around, communication was great and it arrived on time as advertised. I will be purchasing from Lunneys Electrical again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not a company I had heard of previously, but they had the best price, and so why not try them. The item turned up quickly and well packaged. Definitely recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So impressed with the speed and efficiency of Lunneys! A great product at a great price. Delivered to East Sussex from Ireland in a very short time. Thank you so much."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb service, goods arrived promptly, well wrapped Will use this company again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional and reliable"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price, great service, couldn't ask for more"
Posted 1 month ago
"good competitive pricing coupled with an efficient delivery service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy website. Good value product. Quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service, fantastic price and quick delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices and quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service,arrived within a couple of days.Very good price,saved £30 &still with the Dyson 5 year guarantee."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient service, and a good price too!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery and very good communication"
Posted 1 month ago
LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL is rated 4.93 based on 2,935 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support