LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,610 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL
Visit Website

Phone:
442840662223

Email:
craig@lunneys-electrical.com

Location:
5-7 Downshire Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Spoke to me on the phone which is goodthe item arrived quickly and so well packed they were very good and price was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Lunneys Electrical provided us with not only an online price that couldn't come close, but also fantastic, speedy service and communication that would be very hard to Beat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Cheapest I could find and delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service from order to delivery which was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery, excellent service, value for money product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"5 Stars is the maximum I can give , but they deserve all of them. I called the Shop before I placed my order , so helpful , polite and professional. Price and Service were really good. Lunneys Electrical will be my first port of call , before looking anywhere else. I am a harsh critic , so this review is exceptional for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery, I wasn't in so parcel was left with a neighbour. Everything is in perfect condition, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service with advise on the Dyson range of which made my decision very clear. When spending a considerable amount of money I really needed someone to explain the difference between each model and that they did. Placed my order straight after the phone call and received my Dyson V8 promptly on the Monday after I placed the order on Friday. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods left Lunneys next day ( ordered previous evening) arrived by parcel force 24hours later. Ability to track excellent. good service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Dyson Hot & Cool arrived promptly and well packaged in perfect condition. Item is exactly as described and a wonderful piece of kit. Although very expensive for a fan/heater Lunney's price beat most of the competitors easily. I. Am very pleased and would recommend this product if you are looking for an inovative and attractive, but expensive, fan/heater."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company best prices on the web dyson hot and cold fan 102 pounds cheaper than everyone else if your purchasing anything dyson this only company to deal with Derek Alexander Glasgow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service. Order arrived within 3 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best price for the Dyson I wanted. Delivered within 4 days of being ordered, could track my order as soon as it was dispatched. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick , competitive and good communication!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely fan, good price, delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best price on the internet and very quick delivery from Ireland to UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very good price and good Del:"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best prices on the market and a very simple site to operate! Along with great standard delivery 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good prices, easy to use site, quick delivery with tracking information. came across the site by luck. will certainly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A first rate service. Quick delivery. Am very pleased with my Dyson fan."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
LUNNEYS ELECTRICAL is rated 4.93 based on 2,610 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This