LoveWoo Reviews

4.71 Rating 255 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend LoveWoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read LoveWoo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent range of toys and and accessories and delivered fast. Looking forward to shopping again already!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Carl, We're so happy to hear you already want to shop with us again! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback, let us know if we can help with anything to make your LoveWoo experience even better in the future. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 5 days ago
Great products! Brilliant price too ! Will order again
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Nathan, Thank you so much for leaving a review - we're so happy you're happy with the products you ordered. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived when stated it would, Reasonable quality for the money. also included batteries
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us a review - we love to hear from happy customers. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 1 week ago
My favourite place :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this review, it's made the team at LoveWoo very happy. Hope to see you shop again with us soon :) Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 1 month ago
From surfing your site to receiving goods, all went smoothly. No issues at all, delivery was swift and easy to set up, prices of goods and postage was spot on, full stars for you!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your review, we hope to see you shop with us again in the future! Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 months ago
Had about 3 days with it. Sweet as a nut on the feeling .
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review, if there's anything we can do to improve we welcome all feedback. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect really , easy shopping and amazingly fast delivery home
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for the feedback, so glad you're a happy customer - we hope to see any future orders from you! Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and prompt delivery. As for the product it exceeded all expectations, definitely a 20 out of 10!!!!!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for the feedback, so glad you're a happy customer - we hope to see any future orders from you! Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, fast and discreet delivery and the product is better than described. Very happy customer.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for the feedback, so glad you're a happy customer - we hope to see any future orders from you! Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 months ago
very fast del goods in good condition thank you keep safe
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your custom and great comments Brian, we look forward to seeing you again in the future The Love Woo Team
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery great service
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your positive comments, the Love Woo team :)
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic products quick postage
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review we look forward to seeing you again soon, The Love Woo Team :)
Posted 7 months ago
Items arrived quickly and were well packaged - perhaps a little too well - maybe find recyclable packaging for the lube rather than using a separate Jiffy bag. The buying process was easy, though the website could do with some work. The fans on my brand new MacBook Pro were roaring and the website froze consistently as we were browsing. I’m a web developer and I’ve never experienced such a resource hungry website - I couldn’t understand why it would stutter so much.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the feedback we welcome all comments, and we will look into this, we are happy that you are pleased with your products, thanks The Love Woo Team :)
Posted 7 months ago
great experience
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again soon, the Love Woo Team.
Posted 7 months ago
easy ordering and quick discreet delivery
Posted 8 months ago
thank you very much for your review we look forward to seeing you again soon - The Love Woo Team :)
Posted 8 months ago
Great products but so expensive!!! only got 4 things and ended up paying £92
Posted 8 months ago
Good morning , we are sorry you feel that way. please email support@lovewoo.co.uk to discuss your problems further. have a good day! Love Woo
Posted 8 months ago
Satisfied with delivery speed and so far also with the quality of the product 😁✌🏻
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Cynthia, we are very pleased you are enjoying the products. hope to see you again soon! The Love Woo Team :)
Posted 8 months ago
Terrible service
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon, we are sorry you feel that way. please email support@lovewoo.co.uk to discuss your problems further. have a good day! Love Woo
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient service! Product was exactly as described.
Posted 8 months ago
Good Morning, thank you very much for your review, we are glad you are enjoying your purchase, we look forward to seeing you again in the future The LoveWoo Team :)
Posted 8 months ago
In a time of uncertainty the service was better than expected and the quality is beyond expectations!
Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks for the review, we look forward to your custom in the future - The LoveWoo Team : )
Posted 8 months ago
LoveWoo is rated 4.71 based on 255 reviews