LoveWoo Reviews

4.7 Rating 279 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend LoveWoo
4.7
Based on 279 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read LoveWoo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wow!! GREAT PRICES AND PRODUCTS. Lookdd on so many sites for wht i needed. More large non fallic vibrators please. Also reccormend being able to limit search to tht
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, thank you so much for your positive review, we are pleased you are happy and hope you will order again soon, Best Wishes Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the products. Delivery was very quick too. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Graham, Thank you for the feedback for your recent order. So happy to hear you are pleased with the products and liked our service. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for you review, we're very glad you like our service. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome company, first class products. Fast Delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lee, Great to hear your feedback! We're very happy to hear you like the products and service. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, discreet packaging and the products were ideal!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you very much for your feedback on our service. We're very happy to hear you are satisfied with the delivery and products. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, easy to track delivery, exactly as described and a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Darren, Thank you for the feedback for your recent LoveWoo order. Great to hear from you, we're glad you liked the service and more importantly, you like the product! Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, bought it for a hen do party and it worked great. Delivery was discreet and fast, shipping details were correct and good for tracking. Would use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear you liked the product and our service. If you do ever use again, be sure to get in touch if you need any help. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
One didn’t work the other stopped working after 3/4 uses :( really disappointing won’t be buying from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Sorry to hear your product has stopped working, and I am sorry that this is the first we're hearing about it - we encourage all our customers to get in touch if any faults occur so we can assist. All of our toys have a 1 year guarantee. We have contacted you directly to get this sorted, however you seem to have rejected our assistance - please do get in touch if you have a change of heart and would like us to replace your item. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, discreet packaging, good quality,. 100% satisfied customer Thank you Sandor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sandor, Thank you so much for your feedback on our delivery, packaging and the item you ordered. Very happy to hear you are satisfied with both our service and product. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent toy can fit about half with ease so i'm going to try the other half shortly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Paul, Thank you so much for your review, we're very happy to hear you're enjoying the product. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
Great product as described, looking forward to hours of pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, How amazing to hear you are happy with your recent purchase. Thank you for the feedback, hope you enjoy your new product. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your review, we're so happy to hear you are happy with our service. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
I could not be more satisfied with my purchases. The items were as depicted on the website. The packaging was indeed discreet, and the delivery process seamless. The products function as expected and I may return in future to further broaden my horizons.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you do much for your amazing feedback, we're so happy to hear you like your purchase and the service. If you need any help with a future purchase, please do get in touch! Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
Discreet service much appreciated, and an excellent product - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for the great feedback, we're so happy you like the product and discreet service. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy person
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, We're so very happy that you are happy! Thank you for the great feedback and for shopping at LoveWoo. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
Swift delivery and great product. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your review, we love hearing that our customers are happy with their purchases. Feel free to get in touch if you need any help with a future order. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered safely and securely. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for the feedback, we hope you are enjoying your products. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product stretched the missus rite out wide
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for the feedback, happy to hear you like the product! Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery well packaged but not excessive which is good for the environment. Best price I could find for this product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Anon, thank you for your review. It's always great to hear your feedback, we're happy you enjoyed your experience. Come again soon, Best Wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipping, good product, soft and comfy as well as hard feel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey there, We love hearing feedback from our customers, thank you for your review! Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
LoveWoo is rated 4.68 based on 279 reviews