LoveWoo Reviews

4.7 Rating 279 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend LoveWoo
4.7
Based on 279 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read LoveWoo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great fast and good items spot in
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you liked the products and the delivery was to your liking! we hope to see you again soon! The Love Woo team
Posted 1 year ago
Great service & speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you liked the products and the delivery was to your liking! we hope to see you again soon! The Love Woo team
Posted 1 year ago
It wasnt the fastest service in town but at least i received my item. As for the item itself...well, the battery vibration is useless. there is more vibration in a dormant mill pond. If I had known this i would have bought the much cheaper non vibrating item. The silk lube is pretty good though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, i am sorry you have had a bad experience. the email address on our website is support@lovewoo.co.uk and i would be happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two a glass dildo and a vibrator. They both arrived in a discreet box however after getting both items out the box neither were securely sealed. The vibrator felt like a hoover attachment rather than something you would use intimately. It come with one loose battery and two in sealed packaging. After putting the batteries in and turning it on, it not only sounded very loud but as if the batteries were not secure and rattling inside aswell. I went on the website to find the refund procedure to find the email provided is not valid. I then filled in the ‘contact us’ form and have not heard since. Very disappointed and will not be buying from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, i am sorry you have had a bad experience. the email address on our website is support@lovewoo.co.uk and i would be happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, delivered very quickly. Can't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you liked the products and the delivery was to your liking! we hope to see you again soon! The Love Woo team
Posted 1 year ago
Your products are fine, one is a little horrible (the mouth thing) to hold, it puts me off. Also at my shopping basket, I was offered a free gift (some piece of tat) Ooo I thought that’s nice of them, only to be told at checkout there was something wrong with my order, going back to check what could be wrong, I was surprised to find out what it was, it the free gift that was out of stock. Not so nice then. Never mind it’s the thought that counts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Matthew, we are really sorry about the free gift experience, please email support@lovewoo.co.uk and we can see if we can assist.
Posted 1 year ago
the item was just fine no problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you liked the products and the delivery was to your liking! we hope to see you again soon! The Love Woo team
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and prompt dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you liked the products and the delivery was to your liking! we hope to see you again soon! The Love Woo team
Posted 1 year ago
Great product fast delivery very happy 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glad to see your review, see you again soon! Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic range of products and ordering using the LoveWoo website couldn't be easier. Products arrived within a box so couldn't be identified by anyone unless opened. I will definitely be recommending LoveWoo to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Jamie, we are glad you liked the products and the delivery was to your liking! we hope to see you again soon! The Love Woo team
Posted 1 year ago
ordered 11/4/20 received 17/420 used that afternoon both items stayed in bed all afternoon wife very very very satisfied me too would recommend to friends and family but why should they have same fun as us thank you will use you again lots .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your review we are so pleased that you had a great time and continue to! ;) i'm guessing we will be seeing you again very soon! and please do share the experience with friends and family! The Love Woo Team!
Posted 1 year ago
Great item, good customer service, quick and discrete delivery, csnnot fault in any way will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent news on your item we are glad you liked it, thank you for the review and see you again soon. Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and discreet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Denise, lovely review, thank you so much. hopefully we receive more orders from you in the future. Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
I paid for Express delivery and it took a week over a week to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon we are sorry this happened but we haven't got any control over the delivery services once they have left the warehouse please email support@lovewoo.co.uk should you require any further assistance.
Posted 1 year ago
Item delivered promptly. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your support! The Love Woo Team!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered my toys on express delivery and received goods within just a few days. Very happy with goods and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Tim, we are pleased you are happy with the service and products and glad you are enjoying them. The Love Woo Team
Posted 1 year ago
Item was a most welcome gift .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are pleased you liked it! See you soon - Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. and not disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you very much for your feedback on our service. We're very happy to hear you are satisfied with the delivery and products. Best wishes, LoveWoo
Posted 1 year ago
Everything came so quickly! Really good quality and discreet packaging!! Very good reasonable prices too, I will definitely be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you very much for your feedback on our service. We're very happy to hear you are satisfied with the delivery and products. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived, despite being size L/XL, which would usually be too big if anything, was far too small (didn't try it on, simply no need). I've contacted the company about sending it back with no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, i am sorry you have had a bad experience. please contact support@lovewoo.co.uk and i will be able to help
Posted 1 year ago
LoveWoo is rated 4.68 based on 279 reviews